*whistles*

time to go over my office neighbour's side when i got my pay... woohoo~

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

although i dun really want to... but still i think this time i really gotta...

:lol: at Sho..

ur gloves come liao bo? my gloves still usable or not?

i've been visiting NTU too...

Gloves in liao waiting to use only. your gloves use 2times wash and dettol till now.. Never see u so no chance return u..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Wash and dettol leather gloves???

Serious????

Wash and dettol leather gloves???

Serious????

ya.. put into basin of water with abit dettol..

he ask me to wash after use, dun wan smell..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

That's gonna chui the leather...Probably end up with a harder compound..

My A* gloves use for 3 times, sweat..Nv wash, only clean & condition the exterior..No smell @ all and still full of leather smell..

That's gonna chui the leather...Probably end up with a harder compound..

My A* gloves use for 3 times, sweat..Nv wash, only clean & condition the exterior..No smell @ all and still full of leather smell..

me too , jus sun it ...

I dont even sun lehx cos it will crack the leather as well...

I just air it, apply leather cleaner + conditioner then air it for another day before keeping it..Same goes for my suit..

relax la.. My A* glove is A* grade de lor.. hahaha

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i use conditioner too..

This one right?? :lol:

http://www.evecare.com/images/products/large/panteneConditionerDMR.jpg

quite entertaining reading the last 2 pages.. lol..

this is better.. :D

http://www.linhperfume.com/img/product/Asience.jpg

quite entertaining reading the last 2 pages.. lol..

i think u gonna step into the trap of no return as well soon?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Hello, Bro's and all! Gdafternoon. Today i quit my job, tomorrow morning start werk at new place. Hopefully no hiccup.

good ma job hop pay cfm higher rite?

not say pay higher lah. infact a bit lower than previous place. but the new workplace got increment every year, plus benefits, career prospects. thats wat i'm looking for. compared to now, pay stuck 4 the rest of your life!

DaN zI, u were chatting about battery this morning rite. Coincidentally, my battery also low ah, my voltmeter showing 11.1 when bikes idling. Time to change, don u think? Just asking around 4 opinion, wait skali scared rectifier or coil got problem, im a bit gundu about bikes lah.

not say pay higher lah. infact a bit lower than previous place. but the new workplace got increment every year, plus benefits, career prospects. thats wat i'm looking for. compared to now, pay stuck 4 the rest of your life!

ohhh yeah .. good choice u made , nvm abt the pay , its the opportunities and see whther can climb or got prospect not :angel:

DaN zI, u were chatting about battery this morning rite. Coincidentally, my battery also low ah, my voltmeter showing 11.1 when bikes idling. Time to change, don u think? Just asking around 4 opinion, wait skali scared rectifier or coil got problem, im a bit gundu about bikes lah.

hmmm depends on u , how old is the bat? last time my RVF 3days nv start nia low bat le . i just push star let it run n charge ... till now the new owner still haven change bat and still workin wel .. u try ride long see can charge full or go bikeshop ask them test for u lo .

long live yamacati

i going down see can push start not soon wish mi luck :angel:

ohhh yeah .. good choice u made , nvm abt the pay , its the opportunities and see whther can climb or got prospect not :angel:

hmmm depends on u , how old is the bat? last time my RVF 3days nv start nia low bat le . i just push star let it run n charge ... till now the new owner still haven change bat and still workin wel .. u try ride long see can charge full or go bikeshop ask them test for u lo .

The battery i donno how old. The bike i'm reading now is edalpda's previous RVF. That time i go bike shop, they say battery low already., don wait until affect rectifier and then coil. But when i ride as normal, can see the battery charging up to 13.2.