wah not cheap. lets hope it doesnt rain on ur next ride out..:angel:

that wax is supposed to be able to last 3mth in sg weather condition.. i have to try to find out though..

that small container of hd wax cost ard $180 each.. :faint::faint::faint:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

hello fellow rvf riders any one got stock exhuast for sale? i'm in need of one. pls pm thank you

i do hv a stock exhaust.. bt there is a nut which is stuck @ 1 of e holes.. so u can onli secure wif 2 nuts.. bt dun worrie.. its still safe n usable..

if u realli interested, beeb me @ 83666415..

sell for $50...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

mm i still prefer rudy @ degapz leh. cos they wash for me down there. and most impt they dont know where i stay.

anything on bike still stays on the bike.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

mm i still prefer rudy @ degapz leh. cos they wash for me down there. and most impt they dont know where i stay.

u can always give him the address of another blk nearby ma..

mine i prefer dirt and dust off my bike.. :D

so u like him to wash for u down there?? hmmm..... kinky sial...

u can always give him the address of another blk nearby ma..

mine i prefer dirt and dust off my bike.. :D

gw bro.. he like ppl to wash for him down there.. nt e bike.. so its an extra service provided by rudy... priceless... lolx.. :lol:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

shiny rims... i know rola wouldnt agree.. -_-

http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/3048/dsc9223.jpg

Of cos, left over wax/dirt on the side lid of the rims...$30 for the same standard as what i do but without the shiny chain + sprockets.. :lol:

Worth it for lazy/no time ppl...

But you know why i love washing on my own??

It's becos anything wrong visible to the naked eye..I will beable to spot it before it's too late..

Futsal on 11th Apr 2010, Sunday

Time: 1900 - 2100

Price: SGD$90 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. Marcus

3. w4m

4. Eddie

5. Dave

6. Paul

7. FC

8. Eugene

9. Eugene's Friend

10. Nelson

11. Ah Siong

12. house!!

13. Kenneth

14. California Ang Moh

***If in future there is only 10 players for football, we will change team every 5 goals.***

Max cannot...Missing 1 player..

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

so u like him to wash for u down there?? hmmm..... kinky sial...

gw bro.. he like ppl to wash for him down there.. nt e bike.. so its an extra service provided by rudy... priceless... lolx.. :lol:

:gun: @ edalpha..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

guys who frequent dgapz; i have a good lobang for u all.. :angel:

i've tried a mobile bike groomer today. best. alot better than dgapz.. using all autoglym products including HD wax as well..

best part is he comes to ur blk or nearest water point/mscp to wash 1 on 1 with ur bike.. took 3hrs to finish my bike..

no more travelling to a mscp and waiting like an idiot. price wise no difference from dgapz..

u guys may want to try his service.. very worth it IMO..

u all can sms him at 83571318

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/6927/dsc9217.jpg

shiny rims... i know rola wouldnt agree.. -_-

http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/3048/dsc9223.jpg

my undertray now, this standard is something dgapz cannot achieve... HD waxed as well..

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/6566/dsc9219t.jpg

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/3348/dsc9244.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/2296/dsc9233n.jpg

looks :thumb:

think i'll ask for a package next week before sch reopens. btw he got kilat the chain for u right?

Nowadaes gettin more of e bike groomin services,competitive liaos but frm gw pics looks a gd job

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
i need a de gaps wash session ..

both dirty dirty liao the bike

dun dgapz liao.. try this one.. he got normal cheaper wash options also..

My bike seriously need a wash too ahaha

contact him lo.. try his grooming. its good.

looks :thumb:

think i'll ask for a package next week before sch reopens. btw he got kilat the chain for u right?

got.. chain included..

aft washing, do they wax to lub e chain for u??

All the rich ppl around...

Time is $$$...

That's why no time to wash..

aft washing, do they wax to lub e chain for u??

I dont think that session he had got lube the chain...Cos from the looks of it, no point wasting lube on dirty chain...

Somemore the other time i wash his, a few links gone case, even some of the o ring coming out..

I dont think that session he had got lube the chain...Cos from the looks of it, no point wasting lube on dirty chain...

Somemore the other time i wash his, a few links gone case, even some of the o ring coming out..

think its time fro him to change chain n sprockets ler.. :lol:

got.. chain included..

my house here got no water point how ?

Futsal on 11th Apr 2010, Sunday

Time: 1900 - 2100

Price: SGD$90 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. Marcus

3. w4m

4. Eddie

5. Dave

6. Paul

7. FC

8. Eugene

9. Eugene's Friend

10. Nelson

11. Ah Siong

12. house!!

13. Kenneth

14. California Ang Moh

15. kai

***If in future there is only 10 players for football, we will change team every 5 goals.***