you see w4m. he finished 1.5 bottles within 24hrs liao.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

you see w4m. he finished 1.5 bottles within 24hrs liao.. :lol:

I nv try b4 but I know yakult is nice .. But exp ma betagen Ecp?

what is betagen ecp?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Mean betagen Exp ma?

its 70 baht for 2x 800ml.

working out to be SGD $1.50 for 800ml.

its 70 baht for 2x 800ml.

working out to be SGD $1.50 for 800ml.

Wa it's cheap lol

y i kill u sia?

u ride a honda oso wat

ervin: so ur bike ok liao?

no, not ok....

still cant charge... =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah your stock deplete super fast..

go touch n go ntu issit?

nope .,

i go city harvest hahhahaa

y i kill u sia?

u ride a honda oso wat

ervin: so ur bike ok liao?

cause i condemn honda class 2 bike hahahah

But still can start bike ??

juz now try starting ok.. but still no charge..

i tink tues/thurs bring over workshop bahz..

nowadays very busy.. no time

nope .,

i go city harvest hahhahaa

cause i condemn honda class 2 bike hahahah

lol...

u sure boh...

city harvest... pretty n guai girls all there.. =x

btw, tml afternoon u at home?

i wanna go over take my betagen.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Dear mc28

got yr loot

Dear sir,

Thank you..See u @ soccer later..

gd afternoon all~~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Warm afternoon...

drank 1/2 glass last night.. this morning woke up by LS... lol...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wa..all lost so much ar. i downed 1 bottle ytd nth happen sia. haha!

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

nvm... tml calling boon siew to enquire about the warranty for my plate no.. =))

Suck it n ride!

Bridgestone BT003RS..

Enough said...

Hey bro,

Is BT090 better then BT003RS ?

And do you know whats the diff between BT090 and BT003RS.

And how is the pricing if BT003 like ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Hey bro,

Is BT090 better then BT003RS ?

And do you know whats the diff between BT090 and BT003RS.

And how is the pricing if BT003 like ?

Use BT003RS...No regrets confirm..Beats the hell out of my Michelin Pilot Power 2CT and Diablo Corsa 3..

Prices should be around the region of $350..Not very suay about 2A prices thou..

Use BT003RS...No regrets confirm..Beats the hell out of my Michelin Pilot Power 2CT and Diablo Corsa 3..

Prices should be around the region of $350..Not very suay about 2A prices thou..

u mean not veri sure? :angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

u mean not veri sure? :angel:

Ya, unsure...Sounds better??? :angel: