looks like me and Take How and Ang....:dozed:

nite ride?hmm...for the past 1 month or so,i'm not in the mood for riding highways already....no idea why...but maybe its those getting sick n tired symptom...i feel ashamed of myself riding a touring bike but not out there riding....:(

1. AJ

2. Ang

3. Scorpion69

4. Mike

5. Bernard

6. Take How

7. Darren

vtr_Firestrom,

Thot u hv to burn mid-nite oil...... How come so free here posting hur..? aiya, save up ur time; dun post anymore & join us tmrow lar :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

ok ppls, guessed the TIME is here..... no lah i knw is the weekend butt is not the 4D lah!!!

To arrange or fix a 'TDM' trip day, well be it a K.L trip (via Malacca for chicken rice ball). Maybe a 2 day 1 nite tinngy. A cool nite out in K.L for a nice cool cool beer...... sign! Can we make it happen guys? We fix a day way in advance, so u guys can blocked tat day for a trip. After my visit to H.L, im gg to D.I.Y on my ride (adding a hp gain stuff) & ready to go a huge distance!!! Let make it happen.

First to be on the 'WANTED' list :

1) Firestorm (storm ready to ride Oooya.....) :thumb:

haha..got you on tat one don't i....hkekhkee...suddenly stress already...

well...nice cold beer sounds really fantastic...

dun get offended lah people...i was refering to myself lah....i m saying i m not riding much for the past couple of month or so...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

great turnout too today...i expect to be me having a romantic breakfast with TakeHow...:cheeky:

More photos can be found here...some of you guys picts in it...

http://aj77.multiply.com/photos/album/33

some of the pictures

our new TDM rider...seldom online..but seems to go on anythg...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune006.jpg

Ang's fwen...camo GS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune013.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune017.jpg

Fredrick's new ride

The usual spot for romantic breakfast

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune031.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Breathtaking view as the wind blow while you sipped your cold carrot milk juice...and ice kacang...chewing your deep fried kalamari is another...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune011.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune027.jpg

bikewash

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune002.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune032.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune001.jpg

Battle of the streetbikes..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune030.jpg

and of coz...the "pretty Boy"

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune034.jpg

polish...polish..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune033.jpg

and more polish..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune020.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune019.jpg

James just really got the skill...

Last...the lineups...TDMers

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune024.jpg

Followed by group

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune026.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune040.jpg

Battle of the streetbikes..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune019.jpg

James just really got the skill...

[/img]

James look 'HOT' kekeke..... seem like u put on weight ya.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

NB....Ya loh.Everyone saying that.Too many day -trips,keep eating and eating....Think its time to diet liao.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

James look 'HOT' kekeke..... seem like u put on weight ya.

and sexy....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/breakfast24thjune034.jpg

Hey people out there who has been searching for 2nd Hand TDM...

here's finally one...gtrab before its gone again!!!...

TDM 900 selling at 9.5k neg. COE end Jun2013, road tax just renew. In very good condition, engine oil, spark plug, oil filter & air filter just serviced. Fork seal & oil just change recently. Accessories include K&N air filter, new wrapped seat cover & 45l Givi Box with cushion. New set of tire used for 5mth only. Owner upgrading to car so interested personnel pls contact Kevin 94231100.http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=32466&d=1182762953

And James,thanks for guiding me with the CO last sun....bike feels lot better even before doing the FI syncronisation...but i found out after the CO adjustment,my idling drop...so no worries,i idle it up and its back to normal...but i feel my CO adjustments which is 70-65 is a little too high...the dudes from TDM carpe maximum not more than 50...but i will do some plus minus these few days...thanks man..

BTW TDMers...as our Mr Boon have just called me just now and asked to put this post....just for those who keen and free to ride...

1. 15th-16th July...James and his Fazer khaki is going to Port Dickson via Cherating via Ipoh..

2. Talk to Simply80chup the other few days...he and another whacko is going to Koh Sah Mui somewhere in August..

i am waiting for Ministry of Home Affairs for approval on either trip or worst...none...:faint:

I will most likely go for the Koh Samui trip. As gf also has not gone before, so maybe will go together. But can i have the date first? Simplybochup pls..:cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
And James,thanks for guiding me with the CO last sun....bike feels lot better even before doing the FI syncronisation...but i found out after the CO adjustment,my idling drop...so no worries,i idle it up and its back to normal...but i feel my CO adjustments which is 70-65 is a little too high...the dudes from TDM carpe maximum not more than 50...but i will do some plus minus these few days...thanks man..

BTW TDMers...as our Mr Boon have just called me just now and asked to put this post....just for those who keen and free to ride...

1. 15th-16th July...James and his Fazer khaki is going to Port Dickson via Cherating via Ipoh..

2. Talk to Simply80chup the other few days...he and another whacko is going to Koh Sah Mui somewhere in August..

i am waiting for Ministry of Home Affairs for approval on either trip or worst...none...:faint:

You are welcome.The guys at TDM carpe are mostly europe and us countries,the air is must cooler than us here.Thats why a diff in adjustments.

That are no right or wrong CO settings,you will need to adj,ride and feel yourself.Cause I read somewhere that to eliminate the Poping sounds of end cans when you close throttle,you need to adj higher CO readings.Maybe a dyno run will get it better.

I am not going Port dickson,I am heading for Kuantan/Cherating and maybe Ipoh the next day.But it will be a 2 days 1 nite trip.

Koh Samui somewhere in August is out for me.As I dun ride oversea during Hungry ghost month. :cool:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Tentatively its on the 28th August 07 which will be the Full Moon. Things may change due to work and personal commitment. My other half also make some squeaky sound liao. Will update you guys on the trip ya. Cheers!

You are welcome.The guys at TDM carpe are mostly europe and us countries,the air is must cooler than us here.Thats why a diff in adjustments.

That are no right or wrong CO settings,you will need to adj,ride and feel yourself.Cause I read somewhere that to eliminate the Poping sounds of end cans when you close throttle,you need to adj higher CO readings.Maybe a dyno run will get it better.

I am not going Port dickson,I am heading for Kuantan/Cherating and maybe Ipoh the next day.But it will be a 2 days 1 nite trip.

Koh Samui somewhere in August is out for me.As I dun ride oversea during Hungry ghost month. :cool:

Bro James surfing ha......

NB....Ya loh.Everyone saying that.Too many day -trips,keep eating and eating....Think its time to diet liao.

Bro, maybe u can start looking for a Ohlin shock soon.... kekeke.... jz joking lah.

To be frank, i tink 2 look better that the first time i met u.

Tentatively its on the 28th August 07 which will be the Full Moon. Things may change due to work and personal commitment. My other half also make some squeaky sound liao. Will update you guys on the trip ya. Cheers!

so its gonna be a tues....that means i have to take leave tues to fri...sat goin back rite?shud be home by sun...

gf is considering...looks like have some hope...boon...you also bring your gf rite....:thumb:

btw,any chance to stop by Krabi if the trip is on?

Hi Aj.. Were U at tampines on Saturday.. Near a wedding place if im not wrong??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

oh yes...fetching my gf...

so its gonna be a tues....that means i have to take leave tues to fri...sat goin back rite?shud be home by sun...

gf is considering...looks like have some hope...boon...you also bring your gf rite....:thumb:

My gf should be going. Preferably after mid Aug. AJ, ur tilting key technique works. Now my key can turn easier.

Simply80chup, can cfm date so can apply leave early?

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
oh yes...fetching my gf...

Ah correct.. U got one fierce looking and sound bike.. All the more i wanna get a tdm..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

thankiu....:cheeky: .....but rider not fierce...:faint:

My gf should be going. Preferably after mid Aug. AJ, ur tilting key technique works. Now my key can turn easier.

Simply80chup, can cfm date so can apply leave early?

see....i told you...my ignition key won't have a good reason to suddenly spoilt at this moment of time...it has been this same technique apply for the past 20mths...so the main suspect for my current faulty ignition?HL....hands down...:sian:

yeah...seems like things are looking good for me and gf...must confirm date...need to check on leave...and try not too long trip ok dude...:thumb:

anyway,here's the deal...for me to be able to go to Koh Samui,i need to bring her to KL end of July....

so anyone interested for a shopping spree and beer craze in KL with me?we mite able to meet a fellow TDM rider from KL...wat say any of you?

anyway,here's the deal...for me to be able to go to Koh Samui,i need to bring her to KL end of July....

so anyone interested for a shopping spree and beer craze in KL with me?we mite able to meet a fellow TDM rider from KL...wat say any of you?

Wah Khao! Follow u and gf go shopping? Sorry bro. I surrender liao. If my GF ever hear about this trip, i'll be one dead meat. Now trying to minimise her shopping habits.