Wah a long one indeed, look like have to take min 3 days leave, hehehe.....

Boon slow rider with AT can join anot, hahahaha......

AT definitely no problem. I was once an AT rider. Our average speed will be between 140-160km/h.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
  • Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

nukye...wats with the user name nukman_aj?since when?hahaha

anyways,you may wanna add your fog light ideas there too....add those photos....it would be great wonders to others...add the brand,cost and where you bought it and where you get it done...:thumb:

The last two alphabet is my father's name in short lah dude! Dun worry, i'm not gay... hehehee :thumb:

Ahmad Jasni?kewl....:cheeky:

eh,not joing for the ride?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

bring her...i was handcuff too...but somehow after much much persuing,bringing her along is plus point...and good thing its 5days instead of a week...

another plus point,bring her to KL with us end of this month...tell her you bringing her go shopping...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

bring her...i was handcuff too...but somehow after much much persuing,bringing her along is plus point...and good thing its 5days instead of a week...

another plus point,bring her to KL with us end of this month...tell her you bringing her go shopping...

I only can bring her if its a day event only. Other than tat her family won't approve... :cry: sigh...

Bringing gf for trips is a risky business. I dont mind if its a day affair. But not more than that. Anything happen (touch wood) have to answer to so many people. So better play safe. For those travelling with partners, do take Xtra precatious on the road. Riding PPE is a must ya. Thats the last line of defence in case something happen. Btw Khamis aka AJ, still craving for a trip with u la. Koh Samui is out for the moment due to work commitments. Thats always the case ya. Damned! Maybe i will just have to settle for a short trip on the East Coast of Malaysia.

kotek sia...you cio me go Samui,i informed Boon,he get all excited...then you tak jadi...blardy hell...end up,i go with Boon...you think its easy for me to take leave and get permit from the lady boss to go for trip like tis issit?furthermore,on the 27th i am not suppose to take leave...but when there's jalan,there's a way...:angry:

Lu lain beb..(u different). Shift workers are always dedicated to their work. Sorry bro next time ya. Dont know when also. Sincere apology to U and Boon. Have an enjoyable ride and have fun. Btw me, Aza and Din always lepak @ Sempang bedok. Feel free to call us if ure free. Call 1st. 91250650. Cheerz!

so wats next for Azhar?FZ1k?Goldwing?or 4wheel?

125z???.............

any updates on the samui trip?

leave approved!:p

Hello everyone, AJ and i have tentatively agreed on the below mentioned dates for our Koh Samui trip. So if you are interested, let us know.

23rd Aug night - Set off for Hat Yai

24th Aug - Stay one night in Hat Yai

25th Aug - Set off for Koh Samui and rch by noon

26th Aug - Stay at Koh Samui

27th morning - Set off for Hat Yai and stay one night

28th morning - Set for S'pore and rch at night.

Looking at 4 bikes gg up. So left 2 more bikes.

Heres the schedule Boon set up for the trip

i mean anybody else's joining?

btw boon,Ang mite be joining...:thumb:

Boon u were at Wheelock yesterday right? Saw ur bike on the pavement. Ups bro.

Ya, u can see my bike there every friday from 8 to 11pm.

any updates on the samui trip?

leave approved!:p

My leave oso has been approved. Will book the hotel online and get back to you. Anybody got good recommendations for hotels at Samui??

Hv when to H.Leong to fix my TPS...... cant feel the diff as yet, with booking the whole duration only took abt an hr ++ (depending on wat time u booked).

Hv booked the most early slot at 9am, so my bet is right..... no queue.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

1hr?wow...

i send 9am...only ready to be collected at 5pm...that sux.i think they have someone working there reading this thread and told the mechanic there that AJ dissing HL...so give him hell....

and yeah,my ignition is forever spoilt now...thanks...you guys succeed...blardy hell...:angry:

1hr?wow...

i send 9am...only ready to be collected at 5pm...that sux.i think they have someone working there reading this thread and told the mechanic there that AJ dissing HL...so give him hell....

and yeah,my ignition is forever spoilt now...thanks...you guys succeed...blardy hell...:angry:

bro, let me take e look & try to spot the problem.....

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

when dude?sunday gp?