good to know you happy with wat you have...Takehow say how come you since day way got the bike never even join us once...i said you get turn-on very easy when see nice bike....so bcoz our bikes nice,thats why you didnt join...:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Very bz with werk la. KNN 3 rotating shift. One long weekend per month. So spend time with gf. My weekday off, u guys working in the morning so cannot meet up. Thats why i chio u guys to come sit @ Sempang bedok. How on boh? Will sms u for our next kopi session. Or vice versa. Regarding Sunday top up cum wash bike, that one definately cant promise.

So how AJ? tis sun wash cum top up? Me onzzz...

sun i go air papan lah...u can ask Takehow...he definately onz wan...and also the sibei fierce Virus the new TDM rider...very friendly chap...he willing to go from CCK to Balestier to view my crashbar..

simplybochup,i feel for you brudder...anyway,if your company got opening,feel free to intro me...i need a better pay job lah...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

check out http://www.AIME.com.my

ALL BIKES, ALL BIKERS WELCOME!!

JB Bike Fest

28-29 July

Venue - The Zon, Johor Bahru (where Handle-Bar JB is located)

features:

- carnival & concert

- night party at Handle-Bar JB

- Bike competitions - custom choppers, scooters, kapchais, superbikes....

- lucky draws

Melaka Bike Fest

25-26 August

features:

- carnival & concert

- lucky draws

Main Event - Expo & KL bike fest

18-21 October 2007 (same week as MotoGP, Sepang)Venue- KLCC (The entire main road will be blocked out for bikes)

features:

- the 1st AMD Asian Custom Bike Building Championship, affliated with AMD World Championship (http://www.amdchampionship.com)

Competitors from Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia.... still awaiting entries from Lion City!!

- International exhibitors - Bike manufacturers (all types), performance parts traders, lifestyle apparels

- Celebrities appearance - Rossi, Stoner and AMD Custom Bike champions

- Biggest Bike Fest & Party!!

- Ride to MotoGP!!

Big Red Machine

(... So when we can go seng kwang together? How, takehow? when?) sorry guys. wrong nickname.

Thot u guys say redi..? tis Sat, ok?

Wah... go for kopi never ask me out also... :cry: :cry: :cry:

If JB abit hard.... if local meetup most probably ok...

Aiya, tat coffee its on Sun wor.. u can make it.. our coffee very last mins.. Btw, the wan AJ took de photo is in Sg le, & is just rite after returnin frm GP :cheeky:

Must ask the kruzer member (takehow) to go with us then got 20% discount. If not...... :cry:

Let's wait for his reply.:thumb:

Yeah, got but for Kruzer member only wor.. o_O Can't confirmed on tis lar..

Yo AJ. Got mine a few days after i got my ride. Important things like crash bar i wont compromise due to the impact it will provide in case of an emergency. I did a pair cos my bro Harry, the white TDMer, decided to customise hes too. Cost us $420-$450 for that bling bling.

Wah.. $$$ Got cover till side fairin type? we mentioned thkin to extend over existin wan.. but, dunno they do "add-on" over after-market parts? Anyone?

good to know you happy with wat you have...Takehow say how come you since day way got the bike never even join us once...i said you get turn-on very easy when see nice bike....so bcoz our bikes nice,thats why you didnt join...:angel:

Yeah lar.. heard so much, but always remain mystery hur..? Come la, let's meet-up guys.. :cheer: :cheer:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

sun i go air papan lah...u can ask Takehow...he definately onz wan...and also the sibei fierce Virus the new TDM rider...very friendly chap...he willing to go from CCK to Balestier to view my crashbar..

Hmm.. Air papan hur... Err.. full day ride; got half-day wan, available anot hur..? got more detail...?

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Come come...replace me. Work till u drop. Hope to move on to a 12hr job soon. Must be of the same line though. Chemical Process Industry...any lobangz?

bro bo-chup (paiseh, dunno real name), u hav lubang or lookin for better lubang..? 1 of my kaki is keen; is in a chemical-waste treatment line.. sama rite..?

Have time, will travel!

kanasai..the only time the TDM managed to get 3 TDMers which we did a 3quarter day ride with the vara125 with mix of V-stromers and vara1ks and AT...but 3 would do just fine la...sat wat time you want to go sengkwang?

Boon...where are you...

check out http://www.AIME.com.my

ALL BIKES, ALL BIKERS WELCOME!!

JB Bike Fest

28-29 July

Venue - The Zon, Johor Bahru (where Handle-Bar JB is located)

features:

- carnival & concert

- lucky draws

Melaka Bike Fest

25-26 August

features:

- carnival & concert

- lucky draws

Main Event - Expo & KL bike fest

18-21 October 2007 (same week as MotoGP, Sepang)Venue- KLCC (The entire main road will be blocked out for bikes)

features:

- the 1st AMD Asian Custom Bike Building Championship, affliated with AMD World Championship (http://www.amdchampionship.com)

Competitors from Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia.... still awaiting entries from Lion City!!

- International exhibitors - Bike manufacturers (all types), performance parts traders, lifestyle apparels

- Celebrities appearance - Rossi, Stoner and AMD Custom Bike champions

- Biggest Bike Fest & Party!!

- Ride to MotoGP!!

sounds kewl dude...but i dun like to go places with huge crowds and lots of bikes invloves...i get migrane...:giddy:

Hi Royskopp,

I have installed new BT021 front tyres 2 weeks ago. The new design BT021 looks more like a sports tyre than a road tyre. The performance is great! Much better than the previous cracking dried up old BT020.

How much will HKL charge for the BT021?

Take How, now no opening. Last 3-4 weeks there is. Dont know he got apply or not. Now already closed. Ask him try Jurong Island la. So many companies there. Just need to explore.

About local meet ups, why not just put the date and time here. If more then 3 replies den on ler...Just my suggestion hor. Dont qoute me if it turn out otherwise. AJ, appreciate ur effort for smsing me all this while for local as well as the Sunday meet ups. Just cant find the time. Hopefully can meet up with u guys soon ya. Cheerz!

oh...about 3 people force no need to worry wor...Me,TakeHow,Ang and hopefully our Mr Virus would definately have the time...bcoz of so frequent see each other face,i and takehow already so used of each others crap that we can just talk anything under the sun....bcoz i seldom see you guys,i want to go toilet also i think must talk politely to you guys...excuse me,i need to go to the gents....if its between me and Takehow,it would be : eh,i go toilet ar...pang lioh...:faint:

about the sms,nevermind la..till now,its able to cover nasi pattaya and lime juice..:sian:

kanasai..the only time the TDM managed to get 3 TDMers which we did a 3quarter day ride with the vara125 with mix of V-stromers and vara1ks and AT...but 3 would do just fine la...sat wat time you want to go sengkwang?

Boon...where are you...

I am always here lor. Got local meet ups also nvr jio me. Got some problems booking the guesthouse in Samui. Will keep u updated.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Take How, now no opening. Last 3-4 weeks there is. Dont know he got apply or not. Now already closed. Ask him try Jurong Island la. So many companies there. Just need to explore.

About local meet ups, why not just put the date and time here. If more then 3 replies den on ler...Just my suggestion hor. Dont qoute me if it turn out otherwise. AJ, appreciate ur effort for smsing me all this while for local as well as the Sunday meet ups. Just cant find the time. Hopefully can meet up with u guys soon ya. Cheerz!

Oh, ok, ic.. thks bro! yeah, he did went jurong island but nt very keen as his new house is in Sengkang sia.. :giddy:

Local meet-up? in fact, i thk anythin more than 3 is like blessing, can got buy toto n open champange liow lar..:cheeky: rite..?

Have time, will travel!

Hey Boon. Theres this guy call Alex that u can count on when u reach Hatyai. He's base there. Mr Reliable is wat fellow riders decribes him as. I always look for him for booking of hotel in Koh Samui as well as Phuket. In fact i'm sure hes able to book for u anywhere in Thailand. Just tell me if u need his no. and i'll PM u.

Thot u guys say redi..? tis Sat, ok?

Sat i'm free. what time u guys wanna meet? After 2pm will be better. :cheeky:

We love Katamari

sowie ar Mr Boon..that time very last min la...i didnt sms anyone also...i was in the toilet crapping when TakeHow called me twice...to hear the ringtone from my hp from the toilet keep on and on and on is not a pleasant thing...:faint:

Yes...i mite have Alex name card..mite have only har...jus PM boon his no...let boon do some work...

Saturday meetup locally want or not?3pm?Kallang KFC?or you all prefer kopitiam?kopitiam where else...Kim Keat lah...:thumb:

sowie ar Mr Boon..that time very last min la...i didnt sms anyone also...i was in the toilet crapping when TakeHow called me twice...to hear the ringtone from my hp from the toilet keep on and on and on is not a pleasant thing...:faint:

Yes...i mite have Alex name card..mite have only har...jus PM boon his no...let boon do some work...

Saturday meetup locally want or not?3pm?Kallang KFC?or you all prefer kopitiam?kopitiam where else...Kim Keat lah...:thumb:

Tis sat my engagement party lah... how abt sun?

Sat i'm free. what time u guys wanna meet? After 2pm will be better. :cheeky:

I've got 3-4 errands to run.. (below) :giddy:

Alamak, i dunno u in toilet mah.. :faint:

Tis sat my engagement party lah... how abt sun?

Better stil; we go to ur party n gather there, den u'll hav engagement + TDM gatherin! Muahaha.. (jus jokin) :angel:

4 Main Task:

1. Evershine go see Kawa Versys with Scorpion69 (Sin Ming)

2. SengKuang with you guys (AMK)

3. jalan besar to some AT spare-parts n etc

4. Tampines Industry Park to touch up bike n Scorpion wanna change tyres (where else)

*Above r tentatively & subject to change lar.. :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

You actually want to go to the engagement to get free lunch rite...:faint:

anyway,nukye,congrats dude...so i believe come sat,you will be handcuff and pasport confiscated by Ministry Of Home Affair///:cheeky:

TakeHow,the Versys out oready meh?i really want to see the fugly headlite....:giddy:

You actually want to go to the engagement to get free lunch rite...:faint:

anyway,nukye,congrats dude...so i believe come sat,you will be handcuff and pasport confiscated by Ministry Of Home Affair///:cheeky:

TakeHow,the Versys out oready meh?i really want to see the fugly headlite....:giddy:

Alamak, how u noe sia.. den, again u shoot me here open har..?:cheeky:

de Versys, i duno man? someone inform Scorpion69 wan.. & yes, i also little agree with u on de head-light..

Btw, anyone keen for a short-start ride next weekend (Thu nite) 02 - 05 Aug; dest: Hatyai onli lar...? :angel:

Have time, will travel!

actually hor,the versys would be awesome.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/102/302793049_79c31dd69f.jpg?v=0

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/171/425134343_9c79f1aea1.jpg?v=0

1.Re-design the headfairings

2.higher mount exhaust

3.21inch front wheel.

4.spokes tubeless wheels

Last...It should either be Honda,Yamaha or Suzuki...please no Kawasaki...Evershine sux big time....:faint: