How much does BT020 for tdm cost? Any idea?

Yo bro, can't rem'ber much of de price; but 1 of de freq n famous for tires supplier for some of us is Power Wheel (sorie, dun hav their number naw; nvr bring hp today; any kind soul hav it..?) try call n ask.. shd be 1 of the lowest..

Yup. Maybe 3-4 bikes?:sian: I think ur favorite kim keat is a better choice. Lazy to hunt for table & chairs.:cheeky:

Any think; as long not too far lar.. :p

Yo Bros .. how everybody doin??? To AJ and Boon .. Welcome back!! Hope the trip was a smooth one .. Sun meet up me on .. working afternoon .. Morning go GP better .. top up petrol ..

Norm, we meet up ard 10 to 10:30am only.. comin mostly only after 12pm..

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Fog Lamp

1.Rattlesnake

2.BtwoB

3.Firestorm

4. larry

5. Virus

6. xanc (81382479)

thnx AJ!

Hi guys...

Just came back from the shop tat i get my foglights..

The foglight set is actually $28 not $25... i getting old..hhehehehee...:angel:

But good news is tat the shop will let go at $25 if 5 or more people getting the set... :thumb:

So pls confirm at our next meetup...

Hi ladies...we're back....i got back around 2130hrs after a wet ride all the way starting form Sungei Petani...it was a washing machine ride back...ok,for now,i m too tired after clearing out my stuffs...but i m leaving this few words...ITS AWESOME!!!!

will share this 2 photos 1st and will share all of it after i've upload it with some reports...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07132.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07122.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07485.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07484.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Hi ladies...we're back....i got back around 2130hrs after a wet ride all the way starting form Sungei Petani...it was a washing machine ride back...ok,for now,i m too tired after clearing out my stuffs...but i m leaving this few words...ITS AWESOME!!!!

will share this 2 photos 1st and will share all of it after i've upload it with some reports...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07132.jpg

:cheer: Welcome back guys n gfs! :cheer:

Wah.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :thumb:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

TakeHow...

i got 1 good news...and 2 bad news for you....:cheeky:

ok...here's the good news..

I still got your Thailand map in 1 piece.

and...here's the not so good news...

Its crumpled and wet by the thunderstorm yesterday on the way back..:faint:

I can't get a replacement...so much for your waterproof map..:sian:

very paiseh...meet up with you weekend for kopi...i blanja..:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

its alrite dude...thats a sign...

the tel-tale of getting old...:faint:

agreed. But he's 43... what do u expect? :faint:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

ok guys...here's some photos..

me and Mr Boon at Bt Kayu Hitam petronas

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07025.jpg

Sadao borders

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07032.jpg

Hatyai Palace for the nite

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07034.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07045.jpg

Headstart to Samui

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07055.jpg

we missed the 408highway,end up at Songkla ferry jetty...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07063.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07064.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07068.jpg

we rode to Songkla ferry terminal.about 30km from Hatyai..to cross over to the other end...its only 9 freaking baht with our bikes and passenger...thats like 40cents

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07073.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07080.jpg

TakeHow...

i got 1 good news...and 2 bad news for you....:cheeky:

ok...here's the good news..

I still got your Thailand map in 1 piece.

and...here's the not so good news...

Its crumpled and wet by the thunderstorm yesterday on the way back..:faint:

I can't get a replacement...so much for your waterproof map..:sian:

very paiseh...meet up with you weekend for kopi...i blanja..:cheeky:

Wahh.. so tactically answer.. Hmm.. must be always gotto deal with ur MHA, thus bcome like this.. will need to learnt this skill man! :thumb:

The map? Arh.. 120 bth only; which mean x1 bee hun goreng + 1 egg + kopi only.. but, i prefer to get the map back.. no worries, i knoe where got sell. Its a the bookshop in Lei-Garden (spellin not sure).. u can always ride there n get the map for me.. Muahahahaha... :angel:

Have time, will travel!

after boarding off the 10min ferry..we rode along the western coastal ride towards Nakhon Si Thammarat..after Hua Sai,we stopped at Ban Lo Lo for lunch and fuel

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07084.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07089.jpg

we continue towards Tha Sala and Sichon

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07092.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07095.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07100.jpg

and soon after 407km,we reached Raja Ferri terminal at 3.25pm spore time...its time to buy ticket

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07112.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07114.jpg

looking at the ferry timing...we got the 4pm ferry

at the ferry terminal...here you can either go to KohSamui or Koh Phangan..

ticket for both bikes and passenger is 285bahts...1hr45mins

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07122-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07132-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07136.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07137.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07139.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07140.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07148.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07152.jpg

arrived at samui

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07154.jpg

i wanted to buy you the map...but the place closed...so no problem...i mite be going there again pretty soon...saving up money...1day at samui is not enuff...

story...to be continued...:cheeky:

i wanted to buy you the map...but the place closed...so no problem...i mite be going there again pretty soon...saving up money...1day at samui is not enuff...

story...to be continued...:cheeky:

Next time u going... i hope to follow u man!! :thumb:

yup...couldn't agree....must stay at least 3days...

loading off the bike and touch down Samui.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07155.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07158.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07165.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07168.jpg

and alot of these for rent for just 500bahts a day..its like 20bucks..

XR250s

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07169.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261</p><p> /khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07171.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07173.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07174.jpg

they have,harleys,kawa,R1,ATVs too...ATV is 2000baht

more bikes

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07205.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07219.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07221.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07222.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07223.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07225.jpg

Elephant ride

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07236.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07237.jpg

i cant resist this

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07313.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07321.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07250.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07253.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07254.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07255.jpg

after another 5mins running around the natural track,i've mastered it somehow....and now for the challenge to do on another natural track....which is slightly more technical...with corners,humps,tabletop and watercrossing...no photos,but it was all caught on tape...my guide can't catch up with me...hehe...due to he is riding a smaller cc ATV...

here's me doing some powerslide...action already after knowing how to ride it...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07258.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07259.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07265.jpg

and the friendly people there....oh boy...i have lots of fun for 500baht

Foods for Thoughts...i can't locate any pratas around...In Samui,its more class...prices are more expensive...and its the land of the Ang Mohs...they are everywhere...somehow i feel i m lost...so we settled for some Italians...thank goodness i used to be a cook from Pasta Fresca,so at least i know whats good and whats not..

Pizza Marinara

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07196.jpg

Penne Arrabiata with tuna

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07199-1.jpg

Fettucine Marinara

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07200-1.jpg

kalamari

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07203.jpg

and Mr Boon vs the prawns

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07201.jpg

watched Soccer as we eat...Liverpool against Sunland?i thk...not a great fan...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07189.jpg

more photos

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07270.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07271.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07281.jpg

finally we reached Big Buddha

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07286.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07282.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07290.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07293.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07376.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07377.jpg

its time to leave

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07383.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07388.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07390.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07391.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07392.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07400.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07407.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07416.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07427.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07428.jpg

THE END!!!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Hatyai-KohSamuiaug07437.jpg

well...as you know,i installed the Yoshi without adding Power Commander...so the mapping is all out...the last time i used the Yoshi to Hatyai,my milege,and mid end is out...thats the reason why i put back to stock for my trips...

Yes, on lar!

Sunday, GP Esso? no lar bro, i thk Alvin is referrin to local meet-up's..

You forgot liow, Sun schedule.. normally, how many bikes only.. :faint:

Yeah, maybe a evening TC coffee session.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!