ok guys...if past end of this month,i am still riding the TDM...i got something to share...

This is my 1st bike i've kept for the longest period of time in all my 12yrs of riding and owning a bike....hehehe...:angel: ..don't believe?i think i can fight with James for the no. of bikes owned...i dont bother to list them...hehe.

So this prove's one thing...TDM rawks!!!:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Ya I kw...the shop waiting time is damn powerful...Kanna by them before...

I now at KL working,will contact you when i come back on 28th.Give me best price hor...I am budget rider...:cheeky:

James... If u are really interested, I will remove from my bike immediately and buy a hapco one eh..

Pls do confirm.. The best I can do is 360 with installation.. =0( Loosing my time and money leh.. =0(

Why am I selling; I realized I don't need the removable and probably never use the removable feature and that's one extra key for me to lose.. Hence this sale.. =0(

AJ, kools man. Everyone has got their own levels of commitment. Like me who needs to work 6-day week, rest days are precious and would like to spend with their family or other half. So, dun need to get uptight lah. This sat i got company DnD, sun off so if you guys meeting late, maybe i can join in:cheeky: . Hope you understand.

dude...i would like to invite there...but 1st,must knock the door on this TDM thread 1st mah...skali like always,nobody's home...then how to knock on Vara's door...:dozed:

I think it would be a good idea if one fine day,be it day or nite...when we could just arrange a suitable time for all the Adventure riding bikes to just meetup and have a good cruising ride together...i said cruise ar....not speed...but as usual,when there's a big group,sure got some want to eksyen and blast...its a norm...well..lets hope one day we could just be equal with each other's bike...honda,yamaha,suzuki...all best...as equal and best in each of their own...:thumb:

well.you see...like when i read and view in magazines,the Europeans...they all one happy and friendly bunch...when the have meetups,sure to have short rides...no need to ride far far and claim pride and glory until don't want to come back..

The thing is...they can just have meetups,with all different made of bikes...of coz lah...not say bring one TZR,not to be bias to those smaller cc bikes...but sometimes we have to be more realistic..

just to wrap up,i hope,we TDMers can be a friendly bunch not just to our community,but the rest too...but to those super4s who thought i am riding Vara125 and wanted to test my patience,justice will be brought upon thee...

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

Keep it going guys...

After market end-can (Exhaust)

Confirmed:

1. Nukye

2. Virus

3. Take how

Keen, but not Firmed:

4. AJ

5. Bob

6. James

7. Hafiz (Nukye's fren)

*Cool if everyone can have after market pipes*:cheeky:

'Power Fuel Racing Chips'

1) ansmania / 1 piece

2) shinigami / 1 piece

3) take how / 1 piece

4) AJ / 1 piece

5) Boon / 1 piece

P/s: Gents, pls free feel updates this list accordingly on ur stand on de can (Including de names above). Tks.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

Confirmed:

1. Nukye

2. Virus

3. Take how

Keen, but not Firmed:

1. AJ

2. Bob

3. James

4. Hafiz (Nukye's fren)

1) ansmania / 1 piece

2) shinigami / 1 piece

3) take how / 1 piece

4) AJ / 1 piece

5) Nukye / 1 piece (if buying the exhaust, most probably will buy the chip)

P/s: Gents, pls free feel updates this list accordingly on ur stand on de can (Including de names above). Tks.

...but to those super4s who thought i am riding Vara125 and wanted to test my patience,justice will be brought upon thee...

don't be surprise some of the vara125 can go up to 180km/h.....

(that is what the malaysian TP claimed when he stopped one of the guys) :giddy:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

i thk only AJ noe bros from ur grp.. =P Btw, u riding up north or flying..?

better to get to know these guys.....they are the future of big adventure riders...

i'll be riding up north....why fly when u can ride up north..

will be going on a 3-nation 17days trip..

will keep posting some photos n videos on my multiply while on the trip.... :thumb:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Confirmed:

1. Nukye

2. Virus

3. Take how

Keen, but not Firmed:

1. AJ

2. Bob

3. James

4. Hafiz (Nukye's fren)

1) ansmania / 1 piece

2) shinigami / 1 piece

3) take how / 1 piece

4) AJ / 1 piece

5) Boon / 1 piece

6) Nukye / 1 piece (if buying the exhaust, most probably will buy the chip)

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

James... If u are really interested, I will remove from my bike immediately and buy a hapco one eh..

Pls do confirm.. The best I can do is 360 with installation.. =0( Loosing my time and money leh.. =0(

Why am I selling; I realized I don't need the removable and probably never use the removable feature and that's one extra key for me to lose.. Hence this sale.. =0(

Its ok,you can still use it.I cant confirm yet(still thinking which one to get first) as suddenly there are so many things pop up to buy...yr rack,street legal pipe,power chip,etc....

Money not enough!:cry:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

hey guys....anyone wants to buy crashbar?

a friend from KL wants to sell...

Im plannin to sell my spankin new SW Motech engine guard, bought few months ago but never use lah, stil inside original packing, havent even open yet. Bought it frm BikeTech 21 , plannin to sell SG$200.

interested?let me know...i will give you guys his details...but collection i guess in KL...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Confirmed:

1. Nukye

2. Virus

3. Take how

Keen, but not Firmed:

1. AJ

2. Bob

3. James

4. Hafiz (Nukye's fren)

'Power Fuel Racing Chips' - Closing date 30 November

1) ansmania / 1 piece

2) shinigami / 1 piece

3) take how / 1 piece

4) AJ / 1 piece

5) Boon / 1 piece

Anyone interested in eagle screens then? =0) Heheheheheheh...

i wonder if all this mass order works for the TDMers...

wonder what happened with the last mass orders huh?

even with freelance like me and nukye which would be willing to sacrifice our time and effort to go buy the stuff for them without askin anythg in return,yet its like so hard to make an arrangement for meetup to get the money for the mass order...

please shock me by making this mass order a success...:faint:

Yah! I will collect the money from you bugs before ordering!

So JB still onz tmw right? Go in deep deep and for coffee before heading down?

Where, when we meeting?

ok guys...if past end of this month,i am still riding the TDM...i got something to share...

This is my 1st bike i've kept for the longest period of time in all my 12yrs of riding and owning a bike....hehehe...:angel: ..don't believe?i think i can fight with James for the no. of bikes owned...i dont bother to list them...hehe.

So this prove's one thing...TDM rawks!!!:thumb:

Dont change lah!!!

Since TDM ROCK!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

i wonder if all this mass order works for the TDMers...

wonder what happened with the last mass orders huh?

even with freelance like me and nukye which would be willing to sacrifice our time and effort to go buy the stuff for them without askin anythg in return,yet its like so hard to make an arrangement for meetup to get the money for the mass order...

please shock me by making this mass order a success...:faint:

A.J 2nite meet up at where ha? can sms me cos im alway on the move so sometime cant check my email.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Yah! I will collect the money from you bugs before ordering!

So JB still onz tmw right? Go in deep deep and for coffee before heading down?

Where, when we meeting?

A.J 2nite meet up at where ha? can sms me cos im alway on the move so sometime cant check my email.

On b/h of AJ..

.. initially, someone proposed to meet at GP (Gelang Patah) gas station at 10pm, might changed to 11pm as someone can't make it. :cheeky:

K, shall let u guys know again.

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

ok...so it is now...on b/h of Take How...since the one can make it at 11pm,decides not to go,so the timing changed to 10pm..2200hrs...

GP petronas.destination.Kulai.

see you...

Anybody keen to buy my Hepco sidecases with Hepco rack...for TDM900...PM me..sidecases non for fussy buyer...racks are for fussy buyer...:thumb:

Confirmed:

1. Nukye

2. Virus

3. Take how

Keen, but not Firmed:

1. AJ

2. Bob

3. James

4. Hafiz (Nukye's fren)

'Power Fuel Racing Chips' - Closing date 30 November

1) ansmania / 1 piece

2) shinigami / 1 piece

3) take how / 1 piece

4) AJ / 1 piece

5) Boon / 1 piece

7) Virus / 1 piece

We love Katamari

ansmania: when u're going to collect the bucks for the order can update sms me yea thanx! 94755033 alex

aj: ur sw motech crash bars still for sale?

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/299588_10150540759024129_659464128_11616498_236846498_n.jpg
Anybody keen to buy my Hepco sidecases with Hepco rack...for TDM900...PM me..sidecases non for fussy buyer...racks are for fussy buyer...:thumb:

Why u selling? i thought u like them...

ansmania: when u're going to collect the bucks for the order can update sms me yea thanx! 94755033 alex

aj: ur sw motech crash bars still for sale?

u keen?PM me...and with your contact...i email my fren...he said he will be bring the crashbar to Singapore by 1st Dec...somthing like that...and i felt its a good deal...200bux...

well nukye...i've got something which i've always wanted just came knocking at my door...

amyways,if no one ones,i will mod the hepco rack to my Bandit...:cheeky:

Today kopi was great...sorry for the lateness...i really got held up by something...i almost wont be going...but for the sake of you guys,i did able to rush...

i think total 7 TDMers,one white chicken wing(ST11),2 STX1300,one very bulletproof Beemer,1 DR650SM,any thing that i missed?hayabusa?

the TDMers

Me,Ang,TakeHow,Ansmania,Firestorm,Bobby(james replacement),Virus

it was a messy ride though...o_O

Today kopi was great...

it was a messy ride though...o_O

Yupe, indeed great fun, but felt very short wan.. all bikes listed :thumb: busa not with us.. btw sorie J, didnt informed everyone ur message to me.. :cheeky:

Sorry for de messy; didn't brief everybody + unavoidable bikers stiring up our troops..:giddy: Well, i believe with more frequent ride, i thk we shd be able to avoid de mess lar.. :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile