Mobile holder= 10 bucks modified from the car ones..

Ciggie = look at the back, it should be indicated. If I am not wrong, centre is positive and outer ring is negative..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Mobile holder= 10 bucks modified from the car ones..

Ciggie = look at the back, it should be indicated. If I am not wrong, centre is positive and outer ring is negative..

thks bro, jz brought one for...... $18 buck!!! ripped off :angry:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Aiya if all go msn..... who will came to tis forum!!??!! :faint:

Hey bro ansmania....... u also late nite owl ya :angel:

Dun worry.... Tis forum still plays a big part man...

Hey guys... update from eagle screens

We can provide a windlip to screens at 170mm longer than standard. In other words an overall screen length of 470mm can have a windlip extension of aprox 40-50mm added to it.

The length of our mould is 470mm. A windlip is formed as it falls over the back edge of the mould. To achieve screens up to 270mm longer than standard, we have to add a temporary extension to the mould. The extension cannot handle having a lip formed. To do so we would have to get a new mould and pass that cost on to the customer.

If you had orders of 10 or more screens of +270mm plus windlips, we could justify getting a new mould made which would take about 3 weeks. In other words if you wanted us to make a screen that is a full 270mm longer than standard (ie 570mm long overall) PLUS a lip then we would need to get a new mould made.

At the moment we can only add a lip to a standard size screen or a +170mm (overall 470mm) screen

It all comes down to what exactly you want, how many want it and what you are prepared to pay.

EAGLE SCREENS AUSTRALIA

So any takers for the >270 windlip design screen?

Last try for mass order foglights....

Price $25 i tink if can reach min 5 pax.. if not ard $28..

By tis Sat (8 Dec 07) all names must be listed below.

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

3) Virus

4) Hangar18 (already paid)

Must transfer $28 by the next day (Sunday) to my

posb savings acc 244-23350-3

(If excess, i return back the money.. Or u can give me kopi money )

Latest by monday. If later than monday, i will not entertain any more request.

After transfer, pls msg me at my new number 94503462.

Goods sold are non-refundable.

(P.S Guys pls dun make things hard for me, I don't earn

a single cent for tis MO)

Yo Damien... I tink i will get the 270mm smoke grey without the windlip lah..

Gooood morning bros & sisters.......

After a solid sleep ... indeed the morning certainly looks better.

Bro A.J 12.10pm at JP i might need to pass on tat cos my lesson end at 12noon.

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

3) Virus

bro advise me on the timing ya.

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

3) Virus

Sure bro. Will transfer money today.

We love Katamari

check out the latest H&B 20l topcase..only 1 in Singapore,JB and some say Batam!!

virus,interested?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup003-2.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup004.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup001-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup002-1.jpg

hehehhee....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

guys,although we havent have the chance to meet our pal from KL,here he is saying hi...

Hanger 18,hang on there...your crashbar is on the way..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Panniers4.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

from web

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_Intermot_TDM900_149_r.jpg

droolz....:p

i thought i saw Takehow's bike...

he doing this kinda stunt?

http://www.ouestlekeum.com/gallery/pictures/TDM850/2up_wh_h.sized.jpg

http://www.ouestlekeum.com/gallery/pictures/TDM850/photo_0274.jpg

http://www.ouestlekeum.com/gallery/pictures/TDM850/Givi.sized.jpg

but when i recalled today,he had'nt do anythg to his TDM since he bought it...:faint:

anyway,Takehow...i owe you a million thankiu...today could be disasterous to me...:giddy: