TDM900 special parts

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/17de6f7ee8ddc6ca8301d53e98d4122e.jpg

€1,150,00

woot woot.

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/7c02d32cf129413e88aa97fb420071ef.jpg

€215,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/e374abaf5bd7c303e3edee6024e28c62.jpg

€499,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/200be986a4984e380787202bbf719eca.jpg

€290,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/e818e558dbd45515f098c95d0b2ffbf9.jpg

€862,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/e3135a81710c889a6c3abe82426fd81a.jpg

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/004ab0fbebec0773c77f2bf5fc4fed4e.jpg

€310,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/9ad2127266348bb45a20422fe8ece126.jpg

€270,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/239927873c6c8a3108c5ad6baaa063ee.jpg

TECNOGLOBE XENON ΦΩΤΑ

€278,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/1d6ce51be2b08d37b58a134c62f106c6.jpg

TSS ΚΑΜΪΑΝΑ ΟΛΙΣΘΗΣΗΣ

€680,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/254ba5f21f36295da3a2b99fe3853b05.jpg

ΜΟΤΑΧ ΚΑΛΥΜΑ ΟΥΡΑΣ

€160,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/ba548e50455b83b289dcd339dc138bde.jpg

ΜΟΤΑΧ ΦΤΕΡΟ ΪΙΣΩ ΤΡΟΧΟΥ

€160,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/850c62f4016a87f15237c3dab286c02a.jpg

:bow: :bow:

can someone please negotiate with Ah Boy to bring in these stuffs...:faint:

When i first saw the accessories from that greek website... i was drooling!!! :faint:

How i wish this type of accessories were here...

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

are u allergic to big rides then?

yah lah should have 1day ride...someone should start the ball rolling...

i vote for ATwin.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

When i first saw the accessories from that greek website... i was drooling!!! :faint:

yeah....i was drooling more on the Exhaust...i think the greek have done a great job.

btw,i think things are really looking up for the TDM....2yrs ago when you type TDM900 at yahoo,nothing really interesting find...mostly just ads...but if you do so now,alot of stuffs to see...

a photoshop TDM,Fazer,R1

http://bbs1.airbbs.net/sr3_bbss/9176okitatsu/187_1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Ala cayang... :angel: Tis trip i went wif my work guys..

U know my work and u guys different timing mah...

When u work, i off... when i work, u off... :faint:

Anyway planning to go to thailand on 20th April mah... so we can

together gether go k... :angel:

Bro, which hotel in P.**** u when har???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

TDM900 special parts

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/17de6f7ee8ddc6ca8301d53e98d4122e.jpg

€1,150,00

woot woot.

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/7c02d32cf129413e88aa97fb420071ef.jpg

€215,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/e374abaf5bd7c303e3edee6024e28c62.jpg

€499,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/200be986a4984e380787202bbf719eca.jpg

€290,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/e818e558dbd45515f098c95d0b2ffbf9.jpg

€862,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/e3135a81710c889a6c3abe82426fd81a.jpg

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/004ab0fbebec0773c77f2bf5fc4fed4e.jpg

€310,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/9ad2127266348bb45a20422fe8ece126.jpg

€270,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/239927873c6c8a3108c5ad6baaa063ee.jpg

TECNOGLOBE XENON ΦΩΤΑ

€278,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/1d6ce51be2b08d37b58a134c62f106c6.jpg

TSS ΚΑΜΪΑΝΑ ΟΛΙΣΘΗΣΗΣ

€680,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/254ba5f21f36295da3a2b99fe3853b05.jpg

ΜΟΤΑΧ ΚΑΛΥΜΑ ΟΥΡΑΣ

€160,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/ba548e50455b83b289dcd339dc138bde.jpg

ΜΟΤΑΧ ΦΤΕΡΟ ΪΙΣΩ ΤΡΟΧΟΥ

€160,00

http://www.spiliotis.gr/components/com_virtuemart/shop_image/product/850c62f4016a87f15237c3dab286c02a.jpg

can someone please negotiate with Ah Boy to bring in these stuffs...:faint:

My damn ass god!!!!!!!!!!

Sexy ***** man, **** ass made my ride look pale man :faint:

trade in lah your chicken wing....

Too bad they don't take in ST :cry:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

i vote for ATwin.

How abt organise one night trip at GP malay seafood restaurant....We go thru the trunk roads...hope i'm still able to remember the road unless someone can lead during the night.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

There is a good reason to drool... I may have posted the pics here before,

One of the bikes used by traffic police there is the Honda African Twin.

Not surprise, that there is a strong trail bike culture there...

How abt organise one night trip at GP malay seafood restaurant....We go thru the trunk roads...hope i'm still able to remember the road unless someone can lead during the night.

you mean at Pendas rite?well...anythg...

there's 2 restaurant there...

one is Saujana and Yeo's family...before the end of the kelong at kampong pendas....this one close quite early...by 11pm i think...

and the other one is right at the end of kampong pendas...the last time we went there quite late...still ok....

suggest a date...maybe can go again..

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

hoorah....if its at Pendas seafood,don't forget Mr Yuen...he will definately not wantiing to miss this ride...:angel:

alrite set then...

ATwin organise...woot woot..:thumb:

one is Saujana and Yeo's family...before the end of the kelong at kampong pendas....this one close quite early...by 11pm i think...

and the other one is right at the end of kampong pendas...the last time we went there quite late...still ok....

Yup...it's the end of the kelong at kampong pendas..closed quite late.How abt 1st Feb 2008...meet at 10.00 to 10.30pm at GP Esso. Both of u pls help to info the rest for next meetup.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

sounds good.:thumb:

Yup...it's the end of the kelong at kampong pendas..closed quite late.How abt 1st Feb 2008...meet at 10.00 to 10.30pm at GP Esso. Both of u pls help to info the rest for next meetup.

Alrite!!! :thumb:

Guys for tis Sunday 'workshop session' hv to change to Sat instead cos i forget tat I HV CLASS Pai sai Pai sai.....

So how firm coming? My address is Blk674 (MSCP) almost top level,

timing 9.30am

sheesh....just thought i could learnt to get my hands dirty and you changed the date...at 9.30am,i would still be in the goddamn meeting listening to the same ol blardy saturday morning lectures over and over again...

anyways,Takehow,Ang wants to come along if you can make it for the sat get your hands dirty session with our Aron Kwok...err...i mean Alvin....:cheeky:

sheesh....just thought i could learnt to get my hands dirty and you changed the date...at 9.30am,i would still be in the goddamn meeting listening to the same ol blardy saturday morning lectures over and over again...

anyways,Takehow,Ang wants to come along if you can make it for the sat get your hands dirty session with our Aron Kwok...err...i mean Alvin....:cheeky:

Alamak Aron Kwok where can 'fight' with me.....WAkekekeke.... Bro A.J u sweet lah baby.... sorry sorry is BRO ......

Pai sai lah, it will be whole day ting lah but cut off time best b4 6pm.

i think this could be the same greek guy who PMed me at advrider about my windscreen...

anyways...

some of the guys are planning on a nite till morning ride this February...so the date is actually set...but it would be either 9/10 or 16/17..

The plan is to meetup at around 12midnite or 1am...

we will ride to Air Hitam...and ride the twisty road of Jamaluang or Kahang till Mersing...it will be a cruising ride...with stops for breaks and coffee...the ride is to feel the night kewl breeze and also the beauty of the darkness followed by our motorbikes headlites...this would be a good chance for you to test out your fog lite and all those ahbengs led's lighting...:cheeky: and also its time to get those riding jackets clean from being left to dust...we will be riding back from Mersing thru Kota Tinggi...it should be a breaking dawn ride...

So those who have night blindness and sleep riding at nite must be advice 1st...the whole journey would sum up about 400kms only...no excuses.:sian:

Riders that have suggested and agreed on the ride.

1.AJ.

2.Hanger18

3.Takehow

4.Hafiz

5.Virus

6.Ansmania(pending)

7. Firestorm

A.J is tis ride still onz???

I really wat to do tis one

:clap:

Today,I had finally done it.:angel:

Fazer 1000 03 model front rim

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00082.jpg

Direct fit without mod for brake discs,shaft,bearings,etc.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC000852.jpg

Tire balancing.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00087.jpg

Final masterpiece.:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00088.jpg

Went to 2nd link to try it out just now.Bike accelarate faster and feel lighter.Turning,cornering of bike feel lower and sharper.Downside is that can feel abit bumpy and bouncy when going over road humps.Think need to upgrade fork springs or change thicker fork oil to it beef up.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

hoorah....if its at Pendas seafood,don't forget Mr Yuen...he will definately not wantiing to miss this ride...:angel:

alrite set then...

ATwin organise...woot woot..:thumb:

WAH.. so many lines.. :giddy: liow.. Nt sure whic wan u guys talk abt? J, r u guys tokin de 1 we frequent..? (i thot Tj Nelayan, nt sure) If yes, here's de hp contact: 01860137623717 (call using StarHub 018 Free IDD; other Telco, replace de 1st '018' with ur telco's idd code) or 0137623717 (call in M'sia) - look for Abang Din (boss) but :pray: he didn't chge hp no. :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Guys for tis Sunday 'workshop session' hv to change to Sat instead cos i forget tat I HV CLASS Pai sai Pai sai.....

So how firm coming? My address is Blk674 (MSCP) almost top level,

timing 9.30am

:faint: to Aaronvin Ops.. sori, i meant Alvin :cheeky:

Forgot huh? NO wonder.. havin some-kind of doubt on de plan.. but I also nvr thot of tat.. Feel more pai-seh..? Nvrm, i got little suggestion for you.. (see below)

Alamak J & guys, i'm havin a very small-trial-session this Sat (19/01) with Bernard82, Scorpion69 (nt firm), Virus & Max in Whampoa. Gents, pls dun suan me 1st lar.. i know wad u guys wanto say liow.. why nvr chio, rite? Bcoz..

1. was planned on Mon nite & cnfirm yesterday nite at lavendar FC :p

2. Ours planned on Sun wan mah, rite? :angel:

3. tis is wan justo svc caliper only, & only 1 of de above-mentioned qualified nia; thus cannot anyhow chio.. later kena :gun: (coz only hav 2 hands nia)

P/s: We planned to do at level 1 of MSCP near my place (lowest n easy also).. Thus, Alvin, wanna join tis session..? (just a suggestion only nia..) :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Today,I had finally done it.:angel:

Final masterpiece.:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00088.jpg

Went to 2nd link to try it out just now.Bike accelarate faster and feel lighter.Turning,cornering of bike feel lower and sharper.Downside is that can feel abit bumpy and bouncy when going over road humps.Think need to upgrade fork springs or change thicker fork oil to it beef up.

Wah.. Congrats to u lar bro! Wah.. (again).. from wad ur review.. means.. u're now Cheongster No.1 ready..? :cheeky:

Altho, feel happy for you lar.. but, guess tis is just de opps to some of us.. we're thkin hard to make it 19".. u NOW make it to 17" :faint: .. Haha.. no prob! does tis show TDM truly all-rounder.. even suit for de cheongsters..? :angel: :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

10pm like quite late...

by the time we reach there about 11pm already...

just suggest to meet up earlier....

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

:faint: to Aaronvin Ops.. sori, i meant Alvin :cheeky:

Forgot huh? NO wonder.. havin some-kind of doubt on de plan.. but I also nvr thot of tat.. Feel more pai-seh..? Nvrm, i got little suggestion for you.. (see below)

Alamak J & guys, i'm havin a very small-trial-session this Sat (19/01) with Bernard82, Scorpion69 (nt firm), Virus & Max in Whampoa. Gents, pls dun suan me 1st lar.. i know wad u guys wanto say liow.. why nvr chio, rite? Bcoz..

1. was planned on Mon nite & cnfirm yesterday nite at lavendar FC :p

2. Ours planned on Sun wan mah, rite? :angel:

3. tis is wan justo svc caliper only, & only 1 of de above-mentioned qualified nia; thus cannot anyhow chio.. later kena :gun: (coz only hav 2 hands nia)

P/s: We planned to do at level 1 of MSCP near my place (lowest n easy also).. Thus, Alvin, wanna join tis session..? (just a suggestion only nia..) :angel:

In tis case bro T.H we can do it on the same day at the same plc liao, better? One big whole group of we 'work' on our tdms. U plc or????? i can bring some basic tools over. Tink better firm up asap if not :giddy: