the photo i took is from kuala kangsar to gerik , after gerik turn left ...

his one is after gerik turn right ... towards Jeli .... there is a lake ...

in the middle of the lake is a island ....[/QUOTE]

wow...this sounds like bedtime stories i used to have when i was a kid....

towards Jeli,there is a lake....in the middle of the lake,is an island...and on that little island,there's a fire breathing dragon who lives on an underground cave....the dragon eats on anything that lives....what's more when it sets its eye on eelynn's piggy,Jimmy...:faint:

Dang!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

So when u guys free for coffee??

i dunno man...these guys are very unpredictable...sometimes last min kopi suddenly can come 10 TDM....but sometimes,you will just see the similar faces....

so,you set the date,time and place...and see whats the reply like...:thumb:

i suggest we go Saujana!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Anybody interested to get SW-motech mainstand ($240) or crashbar ($220) or any windscreen (abt $130)? I would like to place a mass order from biketech21. very sad, I miss the very last ordering, so now trying to get some members so that we can place our order again. If got more than 3 pieces for mainstand or crashbar, the price might b cheaper.... :)

Hi thomas, i would wat a windscreen, but wat is the size? colour?

U can reach me at 97424955

Thks man!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

anyone know where got sell this

http://www.cyclesolutions.net/images/products/genmar/Y121.jpg

LAB?

i know he hv the standard version, not too sure abt tis really off-set version.

i dunno man...these guys are very unpredictable...sometimes last min kopi suddenly can come 10 TDM....but sometimes,you will just see the similar faces....

so,you set the date,time and place...and see whats the reply like...:thumb:

i suggest we go Saujana!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Where is Saujana? dont sounded local.....

Guys A.J BIG DAY

coming, wanna arrange a big convoy?

LAB?

i know he hv the standard version, not too sure abt tis really off-set version.

standard one many place oso have

but not this one ....

maybe have to order than have ...

I take leave just for his wedding... i anything...

Steady lah bro ..... gotto meet to arrange of wat we can help tat day......

Fong Seng mah???.... hehehe..... not too far for u lah bro..... :angel:

Very far for me also wat......

i think you guys did too much overnite...that's why both also no strength...

tell him to cut down his night activities bah....sure he can lift the mainstand with you sitting on him...err...i mean on the bike...:p

...... :faint: do what overnite huh??? he's out working again!!! :cry:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

the photo i took is from kuala kangsar to gerik , after gerik turn left ...

his one is after gerik turn right ... towards Jeli .... there is a lake ...

in the middle of the lake is a island ....[/QUOTE]

towards Jeli,there is a lake....in the middle of the lake,is an island...and on that little island,there's a fire breathing dragon who lives on an underground cave....the dragon eats on anything that lives....what's more when it sets its eye on eelynn's piggy,Jimmy...:faint:

eh.... y my piggy also inside huh?? :box: :box: eat u better la.. haahaa

Dang!

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Dang!

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

hello encik... eh.. don't have leh... sorry arh...

:cry: look like i have to get it specially make for me liao ...

eh... but i tot that time black say can get it done for you??? no news liao arh??

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

eh... but i tot that time black say can get it done for you??? no news liao arh??

normal one he can ... but this off set one i dont think so lor ....

ermzzz.... u always so free one ma.. maybe u bring down on Saturday and ask around lor...Biketech21, Motoworld, Motovation, etc etc etc...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

ermzzz.... u always so free one ma.. maybe u bring down on Saturday and ask around lor...Biketech21, Motoworld, Motovation, etc etc etc...

wat so free one lor .... i busy rididng lor .....

m-technik might have. Normal riser is about $100 or around there. Pull back, I can't member if they have. Didn't ask those. But confirm won't break off suddenly while going off road.

Friday I'm out with the Ks, won't be meeting you guys. Unless you wanna tag along...hurrr. Come la. :p

w y x m m

I take leave just for his wedding... i anything...

Yup. Lets do one convey for AJ. I should be fine.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

i doubt they will go any cheaper than that...

the last mainstand mass order of 5pieces already got discounted and further discount of $2 to make it stand at a final price of $240...

And for the crashbar too...PCR crashbar now is already on the ordering list...was quoted between $240 and cheapest after it arrives could get it for $220...

Dang!

eh,how come you are here most of the time instead of Jimmy...jimmy ask you to spy on us issit?o_O

and why you guys like piggy so much?:dozed: