i got info from one unreliable source who went to powerwheel to change tyres...he said got TDM for sale there...very reasonable price...

those interested hurry...

unreliable. hahaha.

Brand MRA. Condition 9/10.

Selling $80

Interested Sms/Call @ 93698739. Deal @ My Place (Woodlands) Thx!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=81774&d=1227509531

checkout for those who needs..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=214722

w y x m m

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

sorry but where is powerwheel?

tampines industrial est...opp Ati shop...behind dirtwheel...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

i got info from one unreliable source who went to powerwheel to change tyres...he said got TDM for sale there...very reasonable price...

those interested hurry...

Hmm, wonder who is that person??? :cheeky: Anyway jus changed both my tires at Powerwheels (Blk 9004 Tamp st. 93 #01-84 Tamp ind. park, S 528838) Tel: 6783 2021.

Scorpion $100

Tourance $215.

Saw a Metallic blue FW plater with engine guard TDM for sale for $7K. Hurry cos got interested buyer awaiting for loan approval.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Hmm, wonder who is that person??? :cheeky: Anyway jus changed both my tires at Powerwheels (Blk 9004 Tamp st. 93 #01-84 Tamp ind. park, S 528838) Tel: 6783 2021.

Scorpion $100

Tourance $215.

Saw a Metallic blue FW plater with engine guard TDM for sale for $7K. Hurry cos got interested buyer awaiting for loan approval.

I think i saw it b4.... last time an angmoh rode it then accident... tat's y the bike still there.... correct me if im wrong...

Scorpion $100

Tourance $215.

$100??!! I'm so going. :p

w y x m m

correcto...i wanted to buy it after viewing the bike...bcoz his milege is only like 25,000km...that's the reason why i wanted to sell my bike the last time...

but the accident is after i saw the bike...and acerly,the accident is cosmetic only...that time i saw only 1 side of the shroud and crashbar koyak...which they already meant it...

So,the new buyer is lucky to have the bike...low milege...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

$100??!! I'm so going. :p

front leh...if i not wrong...i bought slightly cheaper at Mah motorparts...if not wrong lah...:angel:

wah....the tourance went up by $15...kns...anakee still cheap at price $175 or $185....i think my next change if budget,just go for Anakee lah...

Is it? Cee Bee Radio. I paid waayyyy too much for my front. -.-

wor kong kali kong liao...you don't want to listen...road tyres are more X...

for DS tyres,you can buy a pair for about $300...

for a regular st tyres,is at least $340

Its from eagle.

Ok bro thomas hv check, butcher screen height as quoted by eagle is ....

H2700mm. tat will be the rite height, a little shorter tat A.J, T.H one....

After tis week is no more respond, we go ahead the MO,

1) Firestorm

2) Thomas

3) Pcr

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Brand MRA. Condition 9/10.

Selling $80

Interested Sms/Call @ 93698739. Deal @ My Place (Woodlands) Thx!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=81774&d=1227509531

checkout for those who needs..

Hi to everyone, the above screen is only for TDM850. yesterday I already went down meet the seller (Roy). He is a nice toking guy, too bad the screen can't fit my bike.. sad....:cry:

Ok bro thomas hv check, butcher screen height as quoted by eagle is ....

H2700mm. tat will be the rite height, a little shorter tat A.J, T.H one....

After tis week is no more respond, we go ahead the MO,

1) Firestorm

2) Thomas

3) Pcr

No prob bro, btw, which screen, & how the design of the screen we getting? is it the one I posted?

How much is the eagle screen going for now? Aussie dollar down. Can consider. How long will it take to come also?

Oh got the website to look see also?

U can try to search for eagle screen at google.com

Not much info. Pics and height limited. I guess it's all from making inquiries directly.

Max height is plus 300mm from original. There are 2 more heights if I'm not wrong. 280mm and 250mm right?

Aku short. I'll go for the 280mm. If there's one.

w y x m m

Morning all........... Just had breakfast with Piggy and working now...

Have a great day!!!!!!!!

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Morning all........... Just had breakfast with Piggy and working now...

Have a great day!!!!!!!!

wah...now you become our morning rooster ah...

go breakfast with piggy,piggy never cio me leh...o_O

ahem....

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v360/57/66/521021539/n521021539_1512737_2805.jpg

somehow....without the specs...he look like Din btwob.....:angel:

http://d.yimg.com/kq/groups/11085904/sn/243819753

wah...now you become our morning rooster ah...

go breakfast with piggy,piggy never cio me leh...o_O

haahaaaa... this morning had breakfast with Piggy again......

Jio u for what?? cannot be 'lightbulb' arh... haahaaa...

Next time got chance we go whampoa to makan we call you okie?? :cheeky:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Info I'm sure you'll all like. Fwah, looks like SG TDM is making a name for themselves. These are the images they sent me.

The sketch below best shows what we make for this model.

We make a Standard size and shape AuD$95

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image002.jpg

Extended up to 90mm $110 (No photo available)

Extended 90-170mm $118

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image004.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image006.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image008.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image010.jpg

Extended >170mm $125

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image012.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image014.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image016.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image018.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image018.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image020.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image022.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image024.jpg

That's for any colour Tint or Clear that you like although Dark Tint often looks the best.

Once made, delivery is by regular post as follows (Depending on size selected):-

Asia $20 to $25

NZ $18 to $24

North America $24 to $38

Europe etc $33 to $43

Ordering can be online via email and payment can be made by Credit Card.

Please note that this quote will remain current for 24 hours.

Thanks for your enquiry.

EAGLE SCREENS AUSTRALIA

"26 years manufacturing screens ....and exporting to the world"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image026.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/clip_image028.jpg

w y x m m

wah sey...but the TDM FW plate same colour as mine at fraser hill is not mine leh...and they should at least update the photos lah...kns..that was like years ago...and how come they never approach me to use my photo....

If you want to know,there's this one TDM rider from Dutchland i think,he was laughing at Takehow's screen when we all just got the tall screen back then when i posted it at ADV...saying why we all need tall windscreen in a hot and humid country...and somehow he tot its rather ugly...i straight out my point at him,which he apologised but i believed not sincerely as he thought we Singaporean are sensitive beings...But strangely,months and year later,i have quite a no. of PM from Carpe,ADV,and my multiply people from Greece,scotland,and smewhere else,asking me how to get the screen and they would die to have 'em...

Same goes for the V-strom handguards...i was 1st to use it on the TDM.post it at carpe,1 fellow was saying it looks cheapo unlike the BMW ones...he fell silence after i gave a reply saying that would my bike look exclusive or expensive by putting on the BMW handguards instead?

Soon,the V-strom handguards is very much likable amongs them...even JBX have done a full detailed installation and mods on the v-strom handguards on the TDM...so now if you go to carpe,checkout wicklamulla avatar and see what he have to say now...

oh btw guys...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j2/The_Dirtshop/shiftrecon.jpg

Shift Recon - Black/Red Waist 28

woohoo...who can fit?:cheeky:

*Zip off to berms

*Selling at $90

*Pls sms/call Jeff @ 97876985

ahem....

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v360/57/66/521021539/n521021539_1512737_2805.jpg

somehow....without the specs...he look like Din btwob.....:angel:

http://d.yimg.com/kq/groups/11085904/sn/243819753

Long lost bro.......

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!