Guest tangolima
well....when you're just a stone away to reach the digit that starts with a "4",and single...there's always a sense of loneliness that you can't tolerate...:shy:

mcm siak... come lah bro.. help to match make him..else his good fren will be his right hand!!! :sweat:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

guan hoe...its $42 now...but dunno have stock...now it seems like everyone wants to use it...

Happy 2009 TDMers!! May the new year bring more accessories and rides!

Hehe...i'm one of those who wanted new handguards too. the v-strom one looks cool.

WOW AJ!!!! I didn't know tat u could sing tat well!!! :bow: :bow: :bow: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

Need ur autograph dude!!! :cheer:

I only sign on TiTs!!!

:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

A little teaser for you guys. Ans I need to get the pics from you to sort out. All the action shots in your camera.

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v701/plasticblackspecs/Laos%20Camb/

note: pics in no particular order

and some more videos

Wow, Ans and Terence. I can see that you guys had a smashing good trip. Did my map get wet in the river crossing???

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Hi Ansley and Terence,

Your Laos portion was power! Nice to meet up with you at the train station.

Just to share my side of photos:

http://main.slackriders.com/Forums/viewtopic/t=44301.html

Cheers, Jason

awesome stuff Jason...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Gilbert...

I think it's time for you to project this...3ups...:angel:

http://www.carpe-tdm.net/ipb/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=1193

Hi Ansley and Terence,

Cheers, Jason

HI Jason, saw tt u went to the genocide museum (killing fields) and the cheong ek "school". It was kind of eerie stepping in there. Bring back memories of my trip with barracuda.

Perhaps, can check out the southern part of cambodia. Ko Chang. MOre interesting with river crossing on makeshift boats:cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Hi guys, anyone knows where to buy Vstrom650 handguards? AJ?

guan hoe...its $42 now...but dunno have stock...now it seems like everyone wants to use it...

Paiseh gents.. i just got a pair frm GH on 29-12-08 (late morg).. nt sure if tat's de last pair.. :angel:

eh,the FW plate TDM still waiting for you to trade your FZ leh....:cheer:

Wah kao.. changing bike "AGAIN"..??? :faint: chun boh..??? o_O

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Hi Ansley and Terence,

Cheers, Jason

Hey Jason. Nice meeting you guys too. I think you guys went to more sights than us. We just touch and go. But it was still a good ride nonetheless. Kao you really pee in the sink ah? I tot Ans tok kok only or talking about toilet sink. hahaha!

hey Jason... when are u showing me your new toy????

Yea man. When the new toy being unveiled? Friday meet up leh!

w y x m m

Yo guys, wanna ask something.... Do we need to service our fuel injectors?

Actually no need, wat i did is the pour tis injector clearner from STP....

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hi guys, back from Tawian wow is a plc other than gd food & shopping.... is also a great plc for nice coastal ride !!!

Was at tis plc called Hua Lian..... nice nice plc, mountain, sea...... Ohhhh....

Any meeting up???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hi guys, back from Tawian wow is a plc other than gd food & shopping.... is also a great plc for nice coastal ride !!!

Was at tis plc called Hua Lian..... nice nice plc, mountain, sea...... Ohhhh....

Any meeting up???

no wonder...when Beng meets Lian...that's what the place meant i supposed...Hua Lian....:faint:

anyways...good to hear you're back dude...

I'm done with reservist too...woohooo....Fri nite,any kopi and short ride?