Thks Ans for the pleasure for letting to test drive my very first experience with a mini.

Awesome one!!!!! Power pack!!!!! Sounded like mini Rex sia!!!!!

Indeed it feel like a go-kate, super short shift gear & cluth.

Nice...... Hummmm......... Wonder i can still get one mini wagon in S'pore???

With the wagon extra space i can dump a super huge Hi-Fi system at the rear ...

Haha.... never lose touch with the beng in you eh? :thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

yeah... our Mr Gay Chow ah beng rode a Harley down yesterday with a beng-style helmet.... haahaaa.... :cheeky:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

haahaaa.. paiseh la... we're late yesterday... slacking at home watching the Auntie show ma... finish liao then move off from my house...

Nice meeting up with u guys yesterday nite.. but too tired and got to work today.. that's y move off first.... :shy: :shy:

No lah, im not referred to u lah 'Auntie' :angel:

Someone here stay 'a stone throw' away only frm where we r last nite......

Nice to c both u & jimmy last nite, butt also DR650..... temp temp....

Anyway by the time u guys move off, we too cos gd time passed really fast that way i alway suggest a earlier time to meet like last nite.... 10pm

U r a far cry from being an Auntie why watch auntie show??? :faint:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Tink bro is the ride that im driving tat is beng lah.... not me.......

Im pretty 'shy' a guy at time.... :faint:

yeah... our Mr Gay Chow ah beng rode a Harley down yesterday with a beng-style helmet.... haahaaa.... :cheeky:

Aiyo!!!!!! tat is not beng-style helment... is a 'duck tall' chopper 'to-die-for' helment. I brought it in Japan leh.

Is the best half cap i ever owned.

I luv it butt not too safe thot... in order to achieve the 'thin' look, the inner

padding is no thicker than a slice of prata-with-egg.

Butt will try my very ass best to ride slow on my HD.... butt when gg thru the CTE tunnel on my way back......... the echo of my exhuast..... damn!!!!! i got to whack it hard hard to get it loud loud :angel:

hi sorry to come into TDM thread , just curious if VTR firestorm nick is indeed also an owner of the bike ?? I am from VTR SP 1 forum

Hi there, yeah im indeed the owner of my luv VTR1000F firestorm bro.

Thot she is 11yrs old butt those saw her will tink is straight from Boow Siew.....Hehehehe

Cos i seldom rode her for my 8yrs of ownership, milage is mere 30K, super

mop up with high mount full system... blur... blur... blur....

Bro i can talk & talk & talk abt her for the whole nite.......

U riding SP1?

Oh btw u dont need to 'sorry' than u came into TDM thread, bro tis thread is for all ppls of all ride........

U r alway welcome here man.

Just picked up the radiator guards...shiok man! really nice ones ;)

See you all soon....

WOW tats fast!! Appreciate it very much bro. :thumb:

So when r u coming back? :angel:

Happy Birthday to our one & only BUTCHER the whitearse rocker i ever came across........

wow...you go way too deep man...even to explore a man's butt...:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

like ytd lah, im the only at K.Keat at 10pm :faint:

Me stay far butt the first to arrive..... unlike some ppls..... :faint::faint::faint:

Takehow...i think he is referring to you dude....tsk..tsk...tsk...o_O

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

I luv it butt not too safe thot... in order to achieve the 'thin' look, the inner

eh...i also have half cap helmet...but it is permanently god creation...you want to try?not sure if it is safe though...but it is something like what you would quote...Is the best half cap i ever owned...never missed my target........:angel:

WOW tats fast!! Appreciate it very much bro. :thumb:

So when r u coming back? :angel:

this one a bit touching...Dunno if you're eager to see him,or your radiator guard...:dozed:

haiz...now have to go thru all the back posts to look for info on visors and mainstand...siong ar....

You can place a deposit and order the SW-motech mainstand at biketech21...gotti just place a deposit last Sat...it will take 3weeks to 2months..:dozed:

crap, my TDM rear shock just pooofff... gone... now its all bouncy and crappy.... if anyone selling off theirs or know anyone that is selling, do let me know... thanks... now i will have the TDM parked and not ridden.. sigh...

Happy Birthday to our one & only BUTCHER the whitearse rocker i ever came across........

wow...you go way too deep man...even to explore a man's butt...:shy:

Oh no..... u flamed u bro..... @#$*&^%#@***!!!!!!!!!

Bro u still in S'pore??? Thot u r on ur bus ride to Malacca????? :faint:

eh...i also have half cap helmet...but it is permanently god creation...you want to try?not sure if it is safe though...but it is something like what you would quote...Is the best half cap i ever owned...never missed my target........:angel:

Now u made me put on my thinking cap & wondered wat the hell r u reffering too???????:sian:

crap, my TDM rear shock just pooofff... gone... now its all bouncy and crappy.... if anyone selling off theirs or know anyone that is selling, do let me know... thanks... now i will have the TDM parked and not ridden.. sigh...

wah...tough luck...i kena also on my XRR when i just got the bike barely 1 month...

send to Ahpiao...did the rear shock cost about $280...

1 photo from last Fri kopi...nice to see you again Fredrick.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday178.jpg

And this morning assist Gotti fixing up his AT handlebar and handguards.Price for AT handlebar,$65,price for Suzuki DL handguards have gone up...$50++,sux...price for bar ends and labour to fix the handguards and handlebar.RM60

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday179.jpg

The aftermarket barends.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday180.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday181-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday183.jpg

And another friend who also just bought a TDM

Very unique color..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday182.jpg

And Ansmania,Endau Rompin trip is confirmed...

The plan.

On the 4th April,Meet at Gelang Patah Petronas at 9.00am.

We will head for to Ayer Hitam by NSH.from there we will travel about 50km by small road to Kahang.Have lunch,buy stuffs,then we will start the Kampong Peta ride by 1pm.ride to the 54km,then maybe scoot around there,then by 430pm,we must find our camping spot and settle down.

Next morning when we woke up,by 7am,we will chill at Nazrostoz Uncle's kampong neart Air pApan,and maybe checkout the waterfall..

Next Sat nite,we will have a kopi.To plan wat to buy and bring.Naz,Naz friend,and Sugarmagik will bring tent.The rest of us,bring camping utensils and bike tools and tube

1 photo from last Fri kopi...nice to see you again Fredrick.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday178.jpg

And this morning assist Gotti fixing up his AT handlebar and handguards.Price for AT handlebar,$65,price for Suzuki DL handguards have gone up...$50++,sux...price for bar ends and labour to fix the handguards and handlebar.RM60

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday179.jpg

The aftermarket barends.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday180.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday181-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday183.jpg

And another friend who also just bought a TDM

Very unique color..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday182.jpg

No regret with TDM after the problem solve,had a blast at 2nd link today,and aj borrow the exaust fuhhhh beh tahan:sweat:

eh gotti....can help register yourself and self photo and bike at sgp_yahoo tdm group

wah...tough luck...i kena also on my XRR when i just got the bike barely 1 month...

send to Ahpiao...did the rear shock cost about $280...

sigh, now i dun know what to do with the bike... sigh... not budget to fix it... :( what rotten luck, and my smaller bike giving problems... /URGGG