I'm so touch!!! Wah guys.. didn't expect this... :thumb:

Its actually on the 17th January for convoy...

ok guys...

from what i smsed you earlier today...

our bro Jimmy and eelynn is tying the knot in January 2010 and was asking if we could do a little convoy...from where to where not told yet...we will update...

And during the same month...Kmax and Nukye also having their big day just a week away..

so.

3rd Jan-Jimmy

9th-Kmax

16th-nukey

I just list down those who acknowledge the sms today and are in for the plan

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

6.PBS(incase nothing happen)

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11.MIRZA & WFE

JGN TAK JADI AH !!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

ok guys...

our bro Jimmy and eelynn is tying the knot in January 2010 and was asking if we could do a little convoy...from where to where not told yet...we will update...

And during the same month...Kmax and Nukye also having their big day just a week away..

so.

3rd Jan-Jimmy

9th-Kmax

16th-nukey

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11.MIRZA & WFE

12.Angelo

Ang MO right here! :D Wouldn't miss these super special days!!! Sorry dudes, MIA for a few days! Also blur blur after 2 days no sleep from Moto GP! So got sms, but oredi zzzzz...only see this morning!

WOOHOO!!!! SO EXCITED!!! :thumb:

thanks guys..... =) :cheer: will definitely get piggy to get a good place for makan for you all... =)

wah.... January weekends all burn off already.... ours is first, follow by Kmax, then Nukye... =P

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

ok guys...

so.

3rd Jan-Jimmy

9th-Kmax

16th-nukey

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11.MIRZA & WFE

JGN TAK JADI AH !!!

The wedding still going on mah... if the guys tak jadi then u be my personal excort lah.. hehehe.. :thumb::angel:

ok guys...

so.

3rd Jan-Jimmy

9th-Kmax

16th-nukey

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11.MIRZA & WFE

JGN TAK JADI AH !!!

wah....i thought you angry becoz we cancel the ride sia...sms oso no reply...Hafiz also apologised for can't do the ride...i said to him to apologise to you hor...:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

nabei...don't post dis kind of things leh...see also sianz...no chance to ride...ask you all ride also dun want to ride...all i do is just see my TDM park at the carpark feeling loney...see also no ups...:(

knn.. me also sian lor.. what to do.. no time to ride.. just watch youtube...

have to go bridal shop on the day for ride leh..

120 photos (excluding the gift album the shop give).... me bankrupt alrdy... :cry:

thanks guys..... =) :cheer: will definitely get piggy to get a good place for makan for you all... =)

wah.... January weekends all burn off already.... ours is first, follow by Kmax, then Nukye... =P

in between kmax and nukey big day,is Uncle Alvinfirestorm's bird-day,after nukey bigday,my wife bird-day also....So alot of celebration in Jan 2010...

Let's pray for a good start to a new year...woot...woot...

eelynn...tell jimmy....there will be alot of riding time next year...woot...woot...:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Kmax... haahaa... how u know why we top up so much for the photos liao hor???? =P

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

knn.. me also sian lor.. what to do.. no time to ride.. just watch youtube...

have to go bridal shop on the day for ride leh..

120 photos (excluding the gift album the shop give).... me bankrupt alrdy... :cry:

that happens to all the men before wedding day brudder...

all the man,goes bankrupt...:sian:

Kmax... haahaa... how u know why we top up so much for the photos liao hor???? =P

yeah.. i can feel for jimmy now..

at least i have to pay in RM.. so same amount but different currency..

that happens to all the men before wedding day brudder...

all the man,goes bankrupt...:sian:

i keep on seeing Remus... LV... Arrow.... well... after wedding... will be time of TDM....

so.

3rd Jan-Jimmy

9th-Kmax

16th-nukey

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11.MIRZA & WFE

12.Angelo

13.kmax

yeah.. i can feel for jimmy now..

at least i have to pay in RM.. so same amount but different currency..

haahaa... i not so bad one leh.... i bare the burden with Jimmy one... :cheer:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Aiyo... you all missed out Jason and Take How and Mabel.... Bad Bad....

so.

3rd Jan-Jimmy

9th-Kmax

16th-nukey

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo

15.kmax

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

haahaa... i not so bad one leh.... i bare the burden with Jimmy one... :cheer:

so kind of you :)

wah....i thought you angry becoz we cancel the ride sia...sms oso no reply...Hafiz also apologised for can't do the ride...i said to him to apologise to you hor...:angel:

Where got angry . . . . i was at the Tristan Park up in Pengerang JB when u sms me. Quite power lah there bro . . . maybe next time we all can ride up there .Anyway, no worries abt the ride . . . we just plan another time and get more of the guys to join . . . . .

Nukye, if the guys all can't make . . . . . i'll provide u armed and armoured escorts for ur big day ! !

Where got angry . . . . i was at the Tristan Park up in Pengerang JB when u sms me. Quite power lah there bro . . . maybe next time we all can ride up there .Anyway, no worries abt the ride . . . we just plan another time and get more of the guys to join . . . . .

Nukye, if the guys all can't make . . . . . i'll provide u armed and armoured escorts for ur big day ! !

Tristan Park?

but kns...i bet you did'nt take any photos...:sian:

Piggy & Piger Wedding convoy

this is the list from my side

1.AJ

2.Gilbert

3.Virus

4.DinBtwoB

5.Alvinfirestorm

7.Hsphalt

8.Fatmonk

9.Hafiz

10.Ansmania

11. Jason (Count me in)

12. Take How & Mabel

13.MIRZA & WFE

14.Angelo

15.kmax

16. encik

17. yahoo irider

18. cstay

19. muthu

20. gohkm

21. soundless

22. dreamwalk

23. vidak

24. mordecai + bite

25. maddog

26 Ryan

27. tom cool

28. stan