any of u guys know of a shop selling used TDM ? care to PM me?

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

hehehe...alan...wanna join the gang huh...hehehe...

so now makes you the 4th person looking for TDm..well...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Hi TDM riders

I am thinking of getting a TDM, If I want to buy a second hand, what to look out for? When you guys are meeting up?

Thanks in Advance.

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Everythings comes and go, the most important is to Catch It At The RIGHT Time.

Bob

Lookout for good deals....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Originally posted by yappiez@Feb 2 2006, 10:27 AM

wow suddenly so many potential buyers!

anyone wants to buy my bike?

PM me or call me!! :cheer:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Bob

Originally posted by yappiez@Feb 2 2006, 10:27 AM

wow suddenly so many potential buyers!

anyone wants to buy my bike?

want to sell bike at least put some details mah.. :cheeky:

no joking matter hor..

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

Yah...when I wanted to sell..no buyers...now become sooo HOT. I will sell if buyer is keen in mine. PM me.

Please dun drool on my bike :sweat:

http://sehsuan.clubsnap.org/barracuda/tdm900.jpg

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

had my bike in the motor tiam for almost 1/2 yr then had to lower $$ then manage to sell my TDM :cry: n now suddenly so many wanting to buy :giddy:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

becoz they saw me riding my TDM mah...hahahha.......:cheeky:

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/uploads/images/15dd8bb4bd4a658eaff4bba369924ab7.jpg

Originally posted by barracuda@Feb 2 2006, 11:22 PM

Yah...when I wanted to sell..no buyers...now become sooo HOT. I will sell if buyer is keen in mine. PM me.

Please dun drool on my bike :sweat:

http://sehsuan.clubsnap.org/barracuda/tdm900.jpg

I am keen. :smile: Can PM or call me or I can call you also to tell me.

1) how old?

2) COI or cash?

3) Your bike comes?

4) How much?

5) Road tax when finish?

If I can affort I will buy. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks in advance. :cheer:

Bob

Dear all,

I am seriously considering changing my ride...not firm yet.. you may want to keep my bike detail for consideration.

I am hesitating as I am afraid I may regret after getting what I think I want to change, TDM is wonderful & very economical in my opinion.

My TDM registered Jan 2005.

Rd Tax just renewed, for 1 yr.

fully standard, with Yamaha full stand & engine guards, eagle tall screen.

with top box only.

done 13000km so far, only ride to work from cck to Jurong and to Hong Leong for servicing.

The bike will be fully paid before I let it to new owner. (if I firm on changing my bike)

I will retain my plate for next bike.

Yeo, 9666 3208, pls leave sms if no answer, I use to leave on my desk when performing field work.

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'82 ~ '85 - FA Honda VT250

'04 Feb 28 - FQ Yamaha DragStar Classic 400

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

'06 Mar ~ 2009 April - FY HD Dyna Low Rider

'10 Sept ~ 2011 Dec - KTM 690SMR

'12 Apr ~ 2013 Apr BMW F650GS

'13 Jun ~ 2016 Apr K1300R

'17 Apr - Yamaha MT-03, '18 Mar - HD XL1200 CX, '19 Mar - Nmax 155

Non smoker since 28 Feb '04, have enough "smoke" on the road on 2 wheels...

Managed to add the blinking brake lights to my bike but in the process screwed up the lights from the GIvi topbox... Instead of 6 X 6 lights, I now have 4 X 4 in different patterns... DAMN! I hate electrical DIY!!

:shades: more patterns from your maxia hahaha Looks like you probably gonna :deal: Need any help? :cheeky:

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

Hello TDM Riders

Is there any meetup this sat?? If yes can I join bcos want to know TDM more. :cheeky: :smile:

Thanks You

Bob

yeah dudes...any meetups?must tell in advance...if last minute plan,gf make noise....:giddy:

We usually meet at Bull's Eye cafe at Riverside mall.

Why not meet up this Wed or Thurs... 8 onwards?

whichever day got more people, I will come.... hahahaa

Weds.

?

Thurs

?

Weds.

?

Thurs

1. AJ

?

Weds.

?

Thurs

1. AJ

2. Boon

?

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
Originally posted by yappiez@Feb 7 2006, 01:48 AM

Weds.

?

Thurs

?

Hi Bro

weekdays cannot leh. :weep: Sat can or not?? :cheeky:

Bob

dudes...sat nite wanna go ride to nowhere at NSH?

i will be riding...anyone interested?

Originally posted by yappiez@Feb 7 2006, 09:49 PM

how come?

cannot book out???

My wife only issue off pass on sat. :cheeky:

Bob