Thx bro,

Call him oredy. Viewing the box on friday if still available.

Do u noe of any other alternative apart from pelicans?

Looking for shoebox size.....

skb cases, sea horse brand i think u can find in dive shops not that fcuking mattress brand

go search in google , many out thr :)

"buy more, ride less"

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

To bring along my vibrator everywhere i go lor.......

will bring 1 xtra for u to borrow!!!!! :thumb:

Brother brother.... Vibrator don't put in box lah. Just stick it up ur âšš while riding!

Sent from iPhone4S using Tapatalk

#ShutUp_and_Ride

oops... kena spotted.. :angel:

Spotted by white 'TP' TDM. Hahaha!!

This morning super scary. Saw a LTA stopped a DRZ along SLE. Then another white ant further down with a car & towing crew. Then nearer CTE saw another at road shoulder!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Spotted by white 'TP' TDM. Hahaha!!

This morning super scary. Saw a LTA stopped a DRZ along SLE. Then another white ant further down with a car & towing crew. Then nearer CTE saw another at road shoulder!!!

Don't worry they are there to maintain order and discipline on the road.

If you have nothing unfriendly to their eye don't worry ! If you're on illegal exhaust yr heart rate might shoot pass 200... LOL...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

Nobody posted anything today so I thought I should post something just in case ppl thought TDM nobody ride liao.

So here I go.......

"Something".

#ShutUp_and_Ride

can i ask

1)what front suspension springs you are using

2)What is your click preload 1 - 7

3)what is your damping click 1 - 4

1)what front suspension springs you are using - Bitubo progressive

2)What is your spring preload 1 - 7 - 4

3)what is your damping click 1 - 4 - 3

reason being i have been experiencing some minor hobbly bobbly bouncy on my front end

I ask technical question help also no one reply.:dot:

Brudder..... Erm.... Seriously.... I haven't got a clue too. Old man like me used to ride bikes with no such features and now for the twin I just take and ride. Hahaha.

Later I'm gg M-Technik. Anyone onz??

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Wasted 2 hrs yesterday gg MTechnik. Wanted to fix H&B rear rack but he couldn't find although I called & checked couple days ago. Sigh... :(

On the way back somemore started to rain. Kaoz....

Everytime I go bikeshops see othe bikes got a urge to totally redo my TDM. Hahaha. Seems abit plain when parked next to the other bikes esp the GS.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Wasted 2 hrs yesterday gg MTechnik. Wanted to fix H&B rear rack but he couldn't find although I called & checked couple days ago. Sigh... :(

On the way back somemore started to rain. Kaoz....

Everytime I go bikeshops see othe bikes got a urge to totally redo my TDM. Hahaha. Seems abit plain when parked next to the other bikes esp the GS.

wah hint hint hint

Good morning guys! :) it's a beautiful day.. Hope no one gets caught in any rain.. Haha..

Anyone know how much is the sw motech crash bar?

Planning how to spend ur bonus? Haha!! Tot Bobby had one on the 900? Or u prefer SW Motech?

I'm using this but planning to do a customised one but not so soon.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Thanks. I shall check it out.. But my iPhone can't open the page.. :(

Planning how to spend ur bonus? Haha!! Tot Bobby had one on the 900? Or u prefer SW Motech?

I'm using this but planning to do a customised one but not so soon.

Haha.. I think it will be gone very fast.. Lol.. Currently using the givi crashbar.. But thinking of changing to the sw motech one.. Haha.. Next month alot of things to spend sia.. Die die die.. Haha.. :giddy:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Bro, if u wana change to sliders, can look for me.

Thanks. I shall check it out.. But my iPhone can't open the page.. :(

Haha.. I think it will be gone very fast.. Lol.. Currently using the givi crashbar.. But thinking of changing to the sw motech one.. Haha.. Next month alot of things to spend sia.. Die die die.. Haha.. :giddy:

Haha.. Thanks. But I lookin for crashbar ar. Haha.. Got the more rugged look.. Haha..

Bro... Slowly take ur time. Get those items 'missing' from your ride. Since u have the givi ones now, hang in there 1st & spend wisely.

For me, u need a pair of 'vroom vroom' exhaust. Stock just simply CMI. Tank bra is optional since ur stickers extends to the tank. Headlamp protector, brake hoses, fender extender, handle grip, voltmeter... The list goes on...

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Yes please. Get your pipes.

1) 1994 - 1996 - FE2367G....8) 2011 - 2011 - FS1313U

2) 1996 - 1999 - FF3643Y....9) 2015 - 2015 - FBB1931Y

3) 1999 - 2004 - FG301Z.....10) 2012 - 2017 - FBF8845X

4) 2004 - 2006 - FW3936M..11) 2015 - 2016 - FT4243M

5) 2006 - 2009 - FR8814A...12) 2016 - 2018- FBA5560M

6) 2009 - 2011 - FW5920U..13) 2017 - .........- FBK89#%L

7) 2011 - 2011 - FBE5577U.14) 2018 - .........- FBK85#%P