• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

who is willing to take in my bike stock condition. Very tempting you know???

Opportunities don't come everyday. Size the day before it slip away and never return.....lolx

We talking about the CT1200 Hor? Haha

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Opportunities don't come everyday. Size the day before it slip away and never return.....lolx

Hock... There's a big SIGH written all over my face for seeing the deal slowly but surely slipping away. Sat deadline liao. :(

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hock... There's a big SIGH written all over my face for seeing the deal slowly but surely slipping away. Sat deadline liao. :(

Just Go for it!!! And make us proud!!

We share and buy loh.... 50/50....

I ride in ONLY Singapore and you can ride it to ANYWHERE in the world. Onz????

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Not worth, even 50/50 i can pay for wedding already. I must prioritize :angel:

Mai niao lah...... I let you ride on your wedding day loh! :p

If u want i can also loan you my boy as your flower-boy. Hahahahaa!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Reminds me of why most open top coupe male drivers are bold.

Cos they realize too late that it either a chick or youngster that's more suit to open top cars.haha

U only live once...how many '10years' do u have wasted on 'waiting'? Haha

Reminds me of why most open top coupe male drivers are bold.

Cos they realize too late that it either a chick or youngster that's more suit to open top cars.haha

U only live once...how many '10years' do u have wasted on 'waiting'? Haha

I'm almost 40. Hahaa!!

Maybe the bald heads likes the wind over their heads. Hehehe!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

This Friday......

9:30pm onwards.....

Cafe De Lavendar.....

TDM Mass Orgy........

Note: Pls bring own lubricants..... And TDM club promotes safe s3x... Pls bring own condoms. No condoms??? Then wear your gloves...

Yo bro !

Just curious . . . have u been to lavender fc recently ? There's a construction going on at the Rd side n pavement ! Was there last nite . . . Only abt 4 bikes can be parked at e usual plc . There a few other bikes squeezing on e pavement oredi went I was there last nite . With two multis , one vstrom n one gs800 . . . cramped like **** !

As such . . . do re-consider e location for e meet up bro ! 

I'm almost 40. Hahaa!!

Maybe the bald heads likes the wind over their heads. Hehehe!!

i'm not much younger then u lor.....lolx

just trying to enjoy what i like with what i have leave.

lets face it...one human has about 20000days of not-asleep days....enjoy while you CAN not when you want(but body CMi).:cheeky:

Yo bro !

Just curious . . . have u been to lavender fc recently ? There's a construction going on at the Rd side n pavement ! Was there last nite . . . Only abt 4 bikes can be parked at e usual plc . There a few other bikes squeezing on e pavement oredi went I was there last nite . With two multis , one vstrom n one gs800 . . . cramped like **** !

As such . . . do re-consider e location for e meet up bro ! 

Alamak.... Too late lah. Tonight leh. We play by ear lah. Come early and chop the pavement. Worse come worse park nearer to the Foodcourt.

Contingency plan is when most/all arrived, let's all ride out to Changi Village!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

i'm not much younger then u lor.....lolx

just trying to enjoy what i like with what i have leave.

lets face it...one human has about 20000days of not-asleep days....enjoy while you CAN not when you want(but body CMi).:cheeky:

U mean having sex??! Woohoo!!

Edited by Paikia44

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Alamak.... Too late lah. Tonight leh. We play by ear lah. Come early and chop the pavement. Worse come worse park nearer to the Foodcourt.

Contingency plan is when most/all arrived, let's all ride out to Changi Village!!

Upz for Changi Village. Hopefully AVP you can book the Lavender FC for us first.

Lavender Football Club??? :cheeky: I only balls I play comes in a pair.... And I am hoping to see a couple tonight at Lavendar followed by some fake ones at Changi. Blahahahahhaaa!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

U mean having sex??! Woohoo!!

is that the ONLY matters on ur mind?.....no S10? lolx

why sex once...when u can Sex 10 times ! lolx

Why??? U have issue with me and victor?? >:(

Haha.. No ar.. Why would I have issues with my 2 Tdm buddies?? Haha.. Anw I say first ar.. I wil be late hor.. I gotta celebrate birthday first.. Will definitely come by after that.. Haha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Why??? U have issue with me and victor?? >:(

Wha Reptile insult me and joseph here then molest us last night at the cafe lor.... I must get jane to hose your fire:angel:

Paikia Thanks for organizing the meet. paiseh to other bros i was late, hate a 2359 assignment.

is that the ONLY matters on ur mind?.....no S10? lolx

why sex once...when u can Sex 10 times ! lolx

Sex can do with different mates....

S10 only can do with one... Hehehe

Thanks hock for all the help this month... Had to miss out the promo which is really quite a waste. But it definitely not that I won't be considering the s10 for my next bike. Just not now....

#ShutUp_and_Ride