alamak..so few members acknowledge?

wat hap[pened to d rest?its jus a day away leh...:weep:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Option A : East side-Changi Village or Simpang Bedok

Option B : Central-Bencoolen or Adams Corner

Option C : West-NUS Fong Seng or Al Amin Bt Timah

Option D : Tak cerewet/Anythg goes

Date :

Option A : This Sat

Option B : This Sun

Option C : Next Thurs

Option D : tak cerewet/anythg goes

Time :

Option A : 10pm

Option B : 11pm

Option C : 12midnite

Option D : tak cerewet/anythg goes

1. AJ - Age 28,male,single but attached (Location : Option D,Date : Option D,Time : Option D)

2. Nukye - Simpang Bedok on tis sat, 10 pm the earlier the better cos sun me working.

3. Royksopp

4. Takehow - 28, male, single (Location: Option B, Date: Option A, Time: Option D)

Sugg: Mr Prata/Prata Cafe @ Evan Rd, Timing: Tonite going, tmr not too late as Sun mrg riding up

5. Firestorm

6. Boon

7. Chris

8. Rattlesnake-Simpang Bedok Sat. 11pm for short meeting can arrange again after tis meet up jus to get know people session.

FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK.....WE SOLUTE YOU!

ok guys...we settle the location...

Simpang Bedok tonite..

2230hrs....i will be parking my bike near the 7elevan...i see you guys there...

i hope all you guys can make it...i will now mass sms to all of you...cheers...see you guys...i thk i will be wearing baju kurong however bcoz i will be from raya visiting ....:smile:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

ok guys...we settle the location...

Simpang Bedok tonite..

2230hrs....i will be parking my bike near the 7elevan...i see you guys there...

i hope all you guys can make it...i will now mass sms to all of you...cheers...see you guys...i thk i will be with fiance wearing baju kurong however bcoz i will be from raya visiting ....:smile:

can u guys spread the news...i send my nokia for software upgrade...nw i dun have some of the guys no...

i dun have echris,royksopp,and bob phone no...can pls spread to them?thanks...all in the other phone...damn..

hey wat do you know...finally sbf is up again...

anyway guys..cheers for kopi last nite...

ppl who made it...AJ,Takehow,Nukye,Rattlesnake and Echris...:cheer:

anyway,after a long twist and turn talks,from sparkplug to mainstand,to handguards,we have finally decided the date for the ride.

Its 3rd of Dec...pls mark on your calender guys....

the ride would be smewhr to malacca..will be lead by takehow and the gang....

anyway,takehow and rattlesnake..you guys looking for mainstand...

tdm stuffs for sale

u guys wanna buy V-strom handgrd,i can brg u there...40bux...a pair...cheers...

Yo guys sorry cant make it last nite, 3rd Dec... may i suggest to set off as early as possible? So not too warm & to avoid 'Mr. Sam'. Have u guys plan on the itinerary? For sure can't missed the all-time-favour Malacca Chicken Rice Balls........ mm mm mm ........it tasted so damn awesomely gd!

When will be the next coffee section? Can it be the ........ can't remember the eatery shop name.... location not too far from the Pitstop..... serving Arabic foods, have tis long water smoke pipe tinggi, the food it gd & have nice parking spot for ur bikes (located jz opposite the Concourse Building in Bussorah Street...i tink).

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

long water pipe thingy?khekkhekhke.....its called shisha dude....

the place is Al-Majlis...no problem fer me...i frequent go there oso....

Originally posted by AJ..@Oct 29 2006, 10:49 PM

long water pipe thingy?khekkhekhke.....its called shisha dude....

the place is Al-Majlis...no problem fer me...i frequent go there oso....

yeah yeah yeah, tat shisha tinngy makes me 'high' aft have a few puffs man :faint:

high?khekhkek...bro...no ganja lah bro..hw to get high...abit got la...ok set...i m in for shisha....

btw guys...will upload the photos of TDM wen i got the camera from my fiance...

Originally posted by AJ..@Oct 30 2006, 10:57 AM

high?khekhkek...bro...no ganja lah bro..hw to get high...abit got la...ok set...i m in for shisha....

btw guys...will upload the photos of TDM wen i got the camera from my fiance...

AJ, u organize the following gather okie???

B'cos im a non-puffer tat y got the 'kick' easily man :giddy:

Originally posted by rattlesnake@Oct 30 2006, 06:42 AM

takehow and rattlesnake..you guys looking for mainstand...

tdm stuffs for sale

The rack look familiar....I thing i met the rider b4.

AJ

Thanks for the 1st hand info! :bounce: :bounce:

But, kuku sia.. last week / 2 wks ago, i contacted him but he said not for sale.. Sian.. :sian: Just now call again.. he said dunno SW Motech / H&B..??? :sian:

Rattlesnake,

Nama org tu.. Jo*eph.... kan?

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

AJ

Thanks for the 1st hand info!

But, kuku sia.. last week / 2 wks ago, i contacted him but he said not for sale.. Sian.. Just now call again.. he said dunno SW Motech / H&B..???

Rattlesnake,

Nama org tu.. Jo*eph.... kan? Mmm...Never asked his name.He seems don't talk much.

'bout the ride...Me n wife will try to join u people but can't confirm.Even if I can, gotta move on early dawn. Guys give full support pls to AJ if u got no commitment.

hey dudes...

Atwin...not say i m active or not..always active in bed....its a matter of can or not....khehkekkhe...:sweat:

cannot lah...paiseh...ministry of home affairs wont allowed long journey liao...if i utter a word about long trips,kena slamp why waste money again...dun wan to save money for marriage issit??kepiangs.........

thanks rattlesnake...hope u can make it...i will be bringing my fiance....hopefully echris will bring his wife...

firestorm,we will go shisha no worries ok...

Originally posted by rattlesnake@Oct 30 2006, 10:49 PM

'bout the ride...Me n wife will try to join u people but can't confirm.Even if I can, gotta move on early dawn. Guys give full support pls to AJ if u got no commitment.

Yeah, as i have suggested wee hour will be great..... having the Sun rising from our back 'chasing' us .... mmm.... the feeling is great!

Not to forget is not too hot by the time we touch down at Malacca.

Wat timing u guys would think is great?

Shall we meet at 2nd link G.P Esso(malaysia)?

a) 6.00am

b) 7.00am

c) 8.00am

Poll ur choice guys.

i anything.....:cheer:

Originally posted by AJ..@Oct 30 2006, 11:16 PM

hey dudes...

Atwin...not say i m active or not..always active in bed....its a matter of can or not....khehkekkhe...:sweat:

cannot lah...paiseh...ministry of home affairs wont allowed long journey liao...if i utter a word about long trips,kena slamp why waste money again...dun wan to save money for marriage issit??kepiangs.........

thanks rattlesnake...hope u can make it...i will be bringing my fiance....hopefully echris will bring his wife...

firestorm,we will go shisha no worries ok...

Now u know eh?!! Gettin married is no joke.

Priority in life changes and there will be so many other things to consider other than personal hobbies and stuff.......

Fuxk, I was actually thinking of markin down 3rd of Dec to join you guys for the ride and SUPERFUXK I realise I am on ICT.

FUXK

FUXK

FUXK

FUXC

KFUX

CKFX

UCKX

UFKX

well...

i got smething for you..

1.Awol sua.

2.keep and dun sell ur bike.

3.u can still join for future rides and kopi or shisha session

4.if u keep the bike,i shall call u TDM godfather

if you ignore all the above...jus one for you...

1.You SUX!!!

hehehe....

apologize....jus kidding....:cheeky: :sian:

Yeah, as i have suggested wee hour will be great..... having the Sun rising from our back 'chasing' us .... mmm.... the feeling is great!

Not to forget is not too hot by the time we touch down at Malacca.

Wat timing u guys would think is great?

Shall we meet at 2nd link G.P Esso(malaysia)?

a) 6.00am

b) 7.00am

c) 8.00am

Poll ur choice guys.

Actaully i dare not say the time and place coz yet to confirm. Anyway,

0700hrs will be great and will be better still if we can meet in Singapore and together we move.(im just suggesting only)

AJ- U ever ride to KUKUP b4?

Originally posted by yappiez@Oct 31 2006, 10:25 PM

Now u know eh?!! Gettin married is no joke.

Priority in life changes and there will be so many other things to consider other than personal hobbies and stuff.......

Fuxk, I was actually thinking of markin down 3rd of Dec to join you guys for the ride and SUPERFUXK I realise I am on ICT.

FUXK

FUXK

FUXK

FUXC

KFUX

CKFX

UCKX

UFKX

"Now u know eh?!! Gettin married is no joke.

Priority in life changes and there will be so many other things to consider other than personal hobbies and stuff......."

Getting married sure is no joke, but it might not b as bad as u thot. well u might loss some personal 'things' in life but not to forget tat u will gain something else too.

Originally posted by rattlesnake@Nov 1 2006, 10:09 PM

Actaully i dare not say the time and place coz yet to confirm. Anyway,

0700hrs will be great and will be better still if we can meet in Singapore and together we move.(im just suggesting only)

AJ- U ever ride to KUKUP b4?

At secong link....aaa...... me cant tink of a plc to meet up in S'pore.... any ideas guys?