take how: tats y im looking at brand new bike to bring over the 44 legacy~ haha! but i dun tink i can get a brand new one, out of budget.. sigh..

scouting for 2nd hand and pay $1300 to bring over 44 lor..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Alamak.. all start to sound abit sad ready sia.. :cry: :cry:

Sorry lar brothers, hav got some official stuff to do for...

:sorry:

Xanc,

Do factor in ur resale value for both new (2nd hand) and 2nd hand (more than 2nd hand).. Resale bike + plate transfer.. really NOT cheap sia.. Someone who help selling the "44" to u, just got his "88" to his dream 'vibrate-king-machine'... :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

WAH!!! which vibrator did 88 change to?? muz meet up wif u guys soon..

maybe this fri? :D

Originally posted by nukye@Nov 23 2006, 12:33 AM

Guys, pls dun cancel the 3 Dec trip lah...

Me been looking forward for it....

Its not been easy for me to get off on weekends...

Guys, pls respond...

me still on but really hoped tat the weather hold up boy.... :thumb:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hi,guys finally glad to get back on the forum again after my pc been down about quite sometime. I'd think i missed some of the meet up lately.Take How withdraw from the trip and sad to say me got to join Take How too.

Nukye hows the REFLECTION?

FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK.....WE SOLUTE YOU!

sorry dude...the guys seems to be very quiet...and with the absence of our leadman tat supposed to bring us to malacca,so th trip have to be called off...

i just replaced my crap nokia hp and tat to say,i lost vtr firestrom and echris no....so i can't contact you guys....i only managed to sms royksopp and nuyke and rattlesnake...

felt terribly sorry for nukye for making so much for the ride but it didnt happen....sorry dude....its really hard to put the SGP tdmers together....at least i've tried.....:cry: TDM is a great bike i've ever owned....but the community is so much spaced out....

anyway...peace out dudes....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

hi A.J & nukye, the SBF is finally recover!!! boy i hv tried to login for the pass two days..... vomit blood man!!! @*%$#*&!@

no problem man, anyway tis mth raining season not too gd to travel up north.

my mobile no. is 97424 955 (Alvin). yeah jz pen it down ya.

ok, i will arrange for one more trip (butt later lah). i can lead cos i knw Malacca quite well lah. wat say u guys? :smile:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

i m on for anything....

maybe we could do it on the 23rd afternoon?coz i will be riding to KL...so can go malacca den i head up.....

btw,anyone keen to go phuket tis chinese new yr?would be a 5-6days trip...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Originally posted by AJ..@Dec 6 2006, 09:41 AM

i m on for anything....

maybe we could do it on the 23rd afternoon?coz i will be riding to KL...so can go malacca den i head up.....

btw,anyone keen to go phuket tis chinese new yr?would be a 5-6days trip...

Hey dude..

Me planning to go phuket wif my friends tis coming january.. u wanna tagged along?

i m down for reservist for the 1st half of january....u guys go on chinese new year lah....

Originally posted by AJ..@Dec 6 2006, 10:47 PM

i m down for reservist for the 1st half of january....u guys go on chinese new year lah....

when is cny...?

another long weekend i suppose...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by AJ..@Dec 6 2006, 10:47 PM

CNY falls on my working shift... surely cannot take leave one... :cry:

So probably going tis jan... Have U already chk out the airplane tickets? How much do they cost?

oh..u taking plane ar?i tot riding....lol...:giddy:

if you not joining....i',ve already planned to ride there with my XR pilling my fiance....i hope she can tahan....:cheeky:

if my leave and her leave for chinese nw year approve,then it is set...

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Dec 6 2006, 11:47 PM

when is cny...?

another long weekend i suppose...

if i not wrong,chi-nese new yr shud be 3rd quarter of jan....

Originally posted by AJ..@Dec 7 2006, 10:10 AM

if i not wrong,chi-nese new yr shud be 3rd quarter of jan....

Hi brudders.. many x2 paiseh for such a long time to reply.. :sorry: x2 ahh..

Alamak.. cny, me must be bck to M'cca la.. no else to be lar.. boh pian lar..

Btw, is everyone occupied for x'mas ready..? Hmm.. wonderin how come me planing for either Phuket or Koh-Sa-Mui! :D :angel: :huohuo:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

KL anyone?tis sat leaving at 11am....

i just got back on wednesday....

beware of rain, fog and maybe some flood.

i had to go thru rain all the way from kl back.....

wah...go nvr cio....anyway thanks dude...

btw takehow,anymore kruizer sun morning breakfast and ride?if have,count me in....nice bunch...:cheer:

wanted to go hatyai with some friends..

weather too bad..

ended drinking and partying in KL..

maybe we should go on a trip again real soon..

a short trip...

have been seeing a couple of tdms recently..

some of them not so young,, so i shy to approach..hehehe

again?its not even once dude...:cry:

Originally posted by AJ..@Dec 22 2006, 07:18 PM

again?its not even once dude...:cry:

i mean lets try to make a meet up again...

i wiil try my best too..

how guys?