Originally posted by rattlesnake@January 10, 2007 09:39 pm

Me too go to Dili.Hope To see u there one day.Are u riding yellow TDM?

Yup, i'm riding the yellow TDM with remus exhaust. Hehe. U riding the diamond black one? Hope to meet up with u guys one day...

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
  • Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Originally posted by boon16@January 11, 2007 10:43 pm

Yup, i'm riding the yellow TDM with remus exhaust. Hehe. U riding the diamond black one? Hope to meet up with u guys one day...

Yup, I think we met b4 not wrong last month.

FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK.....WE SOLUTE YOU!

Any of you guy's ride?? Anyway it looks great esp wif the matchin side boxes :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Motorshow/7966047.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

rattlesnake : kanasai...today goin in...1 more 24hrs duty and i'm done!!!can go watch MUSE in concert...wiooohoo..

Dude,the bike above use to be owned by Barracuda...now its handover to Nukye...which is putting up on sale...:weep:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Seeing this pic brings back many fond memories hahaha...miss my TDM man :cry: Thanks for the compliment magnet :sweat: I believe its one of a kind TDM with such colour & accessories combination. So y is nukye selling? Change of heart?

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

This is a one time offer to the 1st person that calls me. I need to clear my room of these stuff ASAP.

TDM900 Gear shifter $52.50 (Slight scratches 8/10) ($30)

TDM900 Headlight Assembly $294 (2 Mounting Tabs broken but can still be mounted securely) ($150)

TDM900 Left Fairing - $126 (scratched w/o any broken tabs or cracks) ($50)

TDM900 Right Fairing - $126 (scratched w/o cracks, 1 or 2 tabs broken but can still be mounted securely) ($40)

TDM900 Front Cowling - $367.50 (scratched at corner w/o cracks, 1 or 2 tabs broken but can still be mounted securely) ($150)

TDM900 Dash Board cover - $126 (slight crack at corner but can still be mounted securely) $50)

Total value of all these item is $470 from my selling price.

Take everything for $250 flat (non-neg). No separate purchase from this bundle. Free delivery.

Call me @ 96944291.

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

Originally posted by barracuda@January 12, 2007 01:00 pm

Seeing this pic brings back many fond memories hahaha...miss my TDM man :cry: Thanks for the compliment magnet :sweat: I believe its one of a kind TDM with such colour & accessories combination. So y is nukye selling? Change of heart?

oh it's urs... my friend told me its urs... anyway im enjoying the look of it so set it as my desktop background... Nice bike you had :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by AJ..@January 12, 2007 08:37 am

rattlesnake : kanasai...today goin in...1 more 24hrs duty and i'm done!!!can go watch MUSE in concert...wiooohoo..

Dude,the bike above use to be owned by Barracuda...now its handover to Nukye...which is putting up on sale...:weep:

AJ is it true that our kaki Nukye is going to let go the bike???Any problem???

FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK.....WE SOLUTE YOU!

no lah,....he wanna downgrade.....going to tie the knot soon...so need some budget....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Originally posted by AJ..@January 14, 2007 02:28 pm

no lah,....he wanna downgrade.....going to tie the knot soon...so need some budget....

Hur..?? Indeed a surprised + sad.. another 1 leavin (altho another joinin) Just bum to him couple weeks ago at GP

AJ,

Fuuhh.. u seems banyak (very much) luv your country sia.. :cheeky:

Btw, got rides comin next Sun (21/01), to south east coast.. Destinations:

.. Kota Tinggi (near Desaru area) > Telok Ramunia (Beach area) > Sungai Rengit (Kampung, for Lobster Lunch) > Kluang > Ayer Hitam till nite den return GP Esso..

More from lead-bike, Isaac:

"As of now, the conditions of the areas where we are planning to go are affected by floods. Please read here

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...ec=nation"

"If we are not able to ride these roads, we'll head for areas that we can access. So please be informed that we may not eat lobsters in the end ...."

But, meeting up 6:00AM at JB sia.. :giddy:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Originally posted by AJ..@January 10, 2007 03:43 pm

common man..i thk they are all bunch of craps....the other time i went there jus 2 weeks before the recall and told them about the TPS problem...they say dun read those international forum....different climate lah,harley davidson's theory also come about...bullshit lah....then now why suddenly they all have taken the account to change the TPS?take how also changed the TPS from them...but he told me bike seems not much better or different...

anyway,i've lived with the problem for more than a yr...so why not jus live with it...

Yeah x2.. Gave up sia! Generally, bikes are ok.. the agent :gun: HL :gun: , dun wish to say more; better save saliva for other use...

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

hey guys...i'm done with my reservist....shall we have a makan and pump and ride section?

give ur poll on your availability....

Poll 1

Sat nite around 11pm at gelang patah...go to seafood makan near gelang patah and short trunk road and highway road...lead by Take How...:smile: estimated about 80km...

Poll 2

Sun morning around 11am at Gelang Patah....shud be the same riding space with Poll 1..

please leave your name for your likings on the day or nite...

Poll 1.

1. AJ

Poll 2.

1. AJ

i put my name on both bcoz i not cerewet or fussy...any of the day or nite oso onz ar...:cheer:

Originally posted by take how@January 14, 2007 03:35 pm

Hur..?? Indeed a surprised + sad.. another 1 leavin (altho another joinin) Just bum to him couple weeks ago at GP

AJ,

Fuuhh.. u seems banyak (very much) luv your country sia.. :cheeky:

Btw, got rides comin next Sun (21/01), to south east coast.. Destinations:

.. Kota Tinggi (near Desaru area) > Telok Ramunia (Beach area) > Sungai Rengit (Kampung, for Lobster Lunch) > Kluang > Ayer Hitam till nite den return GP Esso..

More from lead-bike, Isaac:

"As of now, the conditions of the areas where we are planning to go are affected by floods. Please read here

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...ec=nation"

"If we are not able to ride these roads, we'll head for areas that we can access. So please be informed that we may not eat lobsters in the end ...."

But, meeting up 6:00AM at JB sia.. :giddy:

eh dude..i didnt read dis post...okey...if nothing on,meet under my block we go together...this sun right?

Originally posted by AJ..@January 15, 2007 09:33 am

eh dude..i didnt read dis post...okey...if nothing on,meet under my block we go together...this sun right?

Yeah x2, tis Sun.. but gotta move on earlier as the 'KR' is joining.. :D

Have time, will travel!

:smile: hi guys, so far have u guys done any valve clearance or adjustments at 40,000km according to the yamaha service manual :confused: Any noisy sound from the engine yet? i need recommendations if u guys have done it b4, cos my bikey's engine configuration is also the same as u guys. :smile:
Originally posted by take how@January 16, 2007 02:31 am

Yeah x2, tis Sun.. but gotta move on earlier as the 'KR' is joining.. :D

why u have prob with KR izzit.. :mad: :mad:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by cheeko@January 16, 2007 05:41 pm

:smile: hi guys, so far have u guys done any valve clearance or adjustments at 40,000km according to the yamaha service manual :confused: Any noisy sound from the engine yet? i need recommendations if u guys have done it b4, cos my bikey's engine configuration is also the same as u guys. :smile:

errr...mine almost reach 40k....but wat the hack...bike still running...

hey dudes,check tis out.....i saw Boon doin this this afternoon...dun play play hor......:sweat:

http://www.fullgaz.co.il/tests/tdm-vstrom/3.jpg

http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0Je5xfrSK5FyVEBjuqjzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTBsdmIydTZhBHNlYwNwcm9mBHZ0aWQDSTAwMV83MA--/SIG=12db6svtr/EXP=1169136235/**http%3A//www.fullgaz.co.il/tests/tdm-vstrom/chassis_tdm.jpg

wat comes to your mind if u only have this?its the 850cc brudder...carburator....

you wanna wat comes to my mind?

A BIG Giant Supermoto....

wat i would do...get a pair of YZ shroud...maybe get a CRF oversize plastic gas tank..or any plastic gas tank tat will wit into the frame...get a pair of FCR carburator..Wr4 headlamps,supermoto mudguard...YZF sideboards and rear tail,YZF seat...and maybe i can use my yoshi carbon trioval to do the underseat exhaust....and change a bigger rear sprocket....replace the handlebar to oversized bar Tag,Rental etc...A pair of metal insert handguards...

taaaaaaaadaaaaaaaa....

but in a second of time on the road,i will be escorted to Sin Ming....damn!@!:cheer: :faint:

awesome.....:cheer:

Hey guys...

Dun wori... me not in a hurry to sell my bike lah...Still deciding to ride for abt 2-3 more yrs..

If the rite buyer comes then i will let go..So in the mean time, "LET'S ROCK & RIDE!!" :cheer:

Tis wkend can't join u guys cos working then tis coming tues till sun will

be going to phuket. Anything AJ, u call me k..

woeky...anyway takehow...this sun i m out...gf got wedding to attend....so cant meet you under my blk.....

Originally posted by AJ..@January 17, 2007 07:54 pm

errr...mine almost reach 40k....but wat the hack...bike still running...

:smile: thank u very much, just asking only at the moment! i kinda like the TDM for it durablity.