Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@March 08, 2007 03:48 pm

18 March ride to Desaru cum seafood lunch at Sungei Ringgit town

Meet GP Petronas @ 8am

Anyone interested to join us fazer group can get in touch with james996 ya or check the link below

http://forum.singaporefazerclub.com/viewto...t=1025&start=75

sounds like fun..but i've got to check my schedule...this sun how?onz or not?3days away...:cheer:

sorry dude bout hong leong....cant help...it s..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Originally posted by AJ..@March 07, 2007 09:35 am

i got jamming at 11pm dude...den after tat go home sleep liao...wait if not,sunday i late again dun blame me hor...khekhkekhe...

i oso sat or sun would be fine...so who is on for arab st?

fri or sat nite?

Hey Bro. How are you? Just happened to see you name here. So active.

And wow I didnt know that you are in a band. Great!

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

Come on bros of Yammies, make it an happening outing again. Even thot the last one is jz a short outing, but sure feel gd. Cos with regular meet up will help us to knw one another better, it sure will make the next 'longer' trip a better one ya.

Weekend is normally is tight for me, but surely wouldnt wat to miss such a outing.

Bro A.J & Takehow, cya Sunday man.

Bro james & rattlesnake u guys coming?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Originally posted by vtr firestorm@March 08, 2007 09:49 pm

Come on bros of Yammies, make it an happening outing again. Even thot the last one is jz a short outing, but sure feel gd. Cos with regular meet up will help us to knw one another better, it sure will make the next 'longer' trip a better one ya.

Weekend is normally is tight for me, but surely wouldnt wat to miss such a outing.

Yes,sir.I will be there its my weekly routine to 2nd link anyway.

Sun morning same ride and breakfast...

1.AJ

2.Firestorm

3.takehow

4.james

5. :cheer:

By the way,if you guys dun mind,my friends will be slightly late on sun.Do wait and ride on.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@March 08, 2007 03:48 pm

18 March ride to Desaru cum seafood lunch at Sungei Ringgit town

Meet GP Petronas @ 8am

Anyone interested to join us fazer group can get in touch with james996 ya or check the link below

http://forum.singaporefazerclub.com/viewto...t=1025&start=75

So kind of you to invite the guys here,CEO of Team X-Men. :thumb:

I see you on that day,man.

Guys,do join us for this day-trip if you all can make it ya.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by skybono@March 08, 2007 09:03 pm

yo dude...wassup....good to hear from you again...yup...music is one of the thing i could feel at peace... i see you are still active in the bandit thread yah....your bikes getting fiercer and fiercer....very faithful bandit owner....i see you on the road yah....and pls do come to my wedding next yr...08/08/08....keep tat in ur organiser or something...hahhaha/.....cheers man...

simply80chup...why aren't you joinin this sun?show us ur new TDM leh....:sian:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Originally posted by Royksopp@March 09, 2007 03:40 pm

hello all,

ya'll go sunday morning riding i can join or not?

dun be like gerl lah...c u at 10am...

firestorm....would be nice if all TDM bikes in line...:cheeky:

Originally posted by nilist@March 08, 2007 05:51 pm

Is the TDM currently selling at HL with or without ABS?

What's the priceadder for ABS?

:thumb: bro e tdm at HL comes without abs according to the sales guy name mr lee abs in singapore don't need oredi tested coz of the weather here it's only ment for europe site wher theres winter n road slippery but if u insisted to install that will b lots of $$$ involve but don't no how much. Jus bought mine 3wks back from HL for braking wise no problemo gd respond no worries no need to waise e extra cash jus an advice e rest is up to u man orite.

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/RXK.jpg
Originally posted by AJ..@March 08, 2007 11:25 pm

yo dude...wassup....good to hear from you again...yup...music is one of the thing i could feel at peace... i see you are still active in the bandit thread yah....your bikes getting fiercer and fiercer....very faithful bandit owner....i see you on the road yah....and pls do come to my wedding next yr...08/08/08....keep tat in ur organiser or something...hahhaha/.....cheers man...

simply80chup...why aren't you joinin this sun?show us ur new TDM leh....:sian:

Cannot join la. Working in the Afternoon shift. Will surely join you guys in the future. Btw theres nothing special to see about my new TDM. Certainly not as 'garang' as yours. :thumb: Niways, enjoy the ride ya. Cheerz!

Originally posted by 600f4@March 09, 2007 09:00 pm

:thumb: bro e tdm at HL comes without abs according to the sales guy name mr lee abs in singapore don't need oredi tested coz of the weather here it's only ment for europe site wher theres winter n road slippery but if u insisted to install that will b lots of $$$ involve but don't no how much. Jus bought mine 3wks back from HL for braking wise no problemo gd respond no worries no need to waise e extra cash jus an advice e rest is up to u man orite.

i believe the current braking system is good enuf....its from R1....so if it can make and R1 into standstill during high speed of up to 250++km,why not on the TDM...:cheer:

Originally posted by AJ..@March 09, 2007 04:46 pm

dun be like gerl lah...c u at 10am...

firestorm....would be nice if all TDM bikes in line...:cheeky:

Aiya bro A.J...... my backside itchy for my Firestorm lah, no being riding her out more than 10km for abt 1yr+++ liao. Pls do outcast me bro.....pls........pls.......kekekeke.......

PS: Bro Takehow, pls no off-road if not...... my grxxn will have a tough time...hehehe....

Originally posted by skybono@March 08, 2007 09:03 pm

Hey there, im also once (actually nw still) a super die hard Bandit fan man (both GSF400 & GSF400vv). Loved Bandit till nw, but sad tat cant c to much of then on the rd nowadays. Do try & join us tis Sunday man.

Originally posted by Simply80Chup@March 09, 2007 09:55 pm

Cannot join la. Working in the Afternoon shift. Will surely join you guys in the future. Btw theres nothing special to see about my new TDM. Certainly not as 'garang' as yours. :thumb: Niways, enjoy the ride ya. Cheerz!

The ride not going to b too long cos i also hv appointment in the afternoom portion, do try to join us ya.

Originally posted by vtr firestorm@March 08, 2007 09:49 pm

Hi good people!!! sorry late respond no time to access the net....will join in future.This week school holidays gotta spend time with family for holiday. Take care and ride on bros.

FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK.....WE SOLUTE YOU!

no worries bro...there will be another time...and tat goes to you Nukyeman....you owe me ramli burger...:sian:

hey dude...jus finished with my project awhile ago...wanted to do this along time ago but no help was given...i'm so excited tat it works...would like to share...

here is my mainstand project on my rojak XR..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650L045.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650L041.jpg

Originally posted by AJ..@March 10, 2007 06:33 pm

hey dude...jus finished with my project awhile ago...wanted to do this along time ago but no help was given...i'm so excited tat it works...would like to share...

here is my mainstand project on my rojak XR..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650L045.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/XR650L041.jpg

:cheer: :cheer: Congrats to AJ den!

I'm just wonderin how's AJ goin to share the rojak man..?? Btw, thot its XR6..

K, tmrow 10am, Petronas i suppose.. c u guys; might hav some Kruzers goin too..

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Originally posted by AJ..@March 10, 2007 06:24 pm

no worries bro...there will be another time...and tat goes to you Nukyeman....you owe me ramli burger...:sian:

No problem Dude!! Will treat u ramly burger on the next meetup!!

Nicely done mainstand setup on ur XR4..

I miss my ex XR4 so much!!! i wonder how is it now...

How come ur XR4 end can is different...??

Originally posted by nukye@March 10, 2007 10:57 pm

No problem Dude!! Will treat u ramly burger on the next meetup!!

Nicely done mainstand setup on ur XR4..

I miss my ex XR4 so much!!! i wonder how is it now...

How come ur XR4 end can is different...??

Cos it is a XR250.....rite A.J?

im nw riding a XR4 too man, A.J can share notes.

Me prayed damn hard for a super hot morning tmr man!!!

But due to works.....sign.... cant stay for too long ya.

wah...jus came back from jamming....tired liao..scream until no voice...

\:sweat:

hahaha/...you all kena con..its XR650L...seat cover no choice...bought from chong aik at good price...left 2 design...the other not bad..got the word Honda at the side...but the only problem,centre purple colour...ol skool lah...so i choose this one...only problem...it states 250....but nvrmind...let the mat KR or Ktm tot its 250cc...can makan....

Originally posted by vtr firestorm@March 10, 2007 11:31 pm

Cos it is a XR250.....rite A.J?

im nw riding a XR4 too man, A.J can share notes.

Me prayed damn hard for a super hot morning tmr man!!!

But due to works.....sign.... cant stay for too long ya.

my 400 sold lah dude...btw....hope to meet up with u again lah...u havnt married,....like married man...hard to meet.:sian:

where us this asrie from KL....i intro him this forum to intro himself....maybe he shy lah...:sweat:

guys...ride TDM lah....weak ar you all...where got so often TDMer ride together...:confused:

Originally posted by AJ..@March 11, 2007 01:40 am

guys...ride TDM lah....weak ar you all...where got so often TDMer ride together...:confused:

bro A.J any pixs for ytd ride?