• Replies 4.5k

Go lah.. Got big brother going after 9. lol

wha wha wha... someone's fz wanna come out and play already. haha!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
wha wha wha... someone's fz wanna come out and play already. haha!
See first lah.. Maybe driving. Depends on go where. My bike cannot squeeze leh.

hello guys, im sylar..this is my sp 5 years ago.. really siao of initial D last time, long time no login this account =D

http://i183.photobucket.com/albums/x185/takumifujiwara7/380465197_6d27fcc50b.jpg

Project.D Takumi Fujiwara RedSuns.

its me la, thats my old forum account...i pick this thread because im riding r125 now ma

http://i1268.photobucket.com/albums/jj580/thesylar7/MyBike-6.jpg

Orh...! Now it make more sense. I literally thought there was another sylar coming in here and start talking about SP. LOL!

You innocent? Muahahaha...

shhhh! You didnt appear for the gathering also. >:)

-.-' .....

So are you gonna paste the "藤原とラふ店(自家用)" at the side fairing then? XD

"Sylarとラふ店(自家用)"

No time lah.. End up going home sleep. zZZZZ

"Sylarとラふ店(自家用)"

lol, not anymore =x

http://i1268.photobucket.com/albums/jj580/thesylar7/MyBike-6.jpg

Maybe we should make it compulsory to show a pic of your bike, just so as to be able to identity who is who. XD

Still don't know who is who leh

U know me anot. Haha.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

YO guys, just gotten a WGP 50th Anniversary r125...hope to join up for any meet ups soon!

I was there just now! LOL! Kicked a few R125 WGP edition, hoped I kicked yours :p