A Gathering of YAMAHA YZF R125 Riderz...

Sorrie4u

• Replies 4.5k

btw anyone knows where to get the yamaha yoke protector as well as yamaha rim tape locally?

Yoke wise there are ppl wrapping @ some decent price. Can check out from the "product mass order"

rim sticker is everywhere man.. 219, juzz wheel,, auntie.. So many.. Those yamaha sticker are not original anyway, so you wouldnt find there anywhere in the 'authentic' dealer list :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

Hey gUys, which is currently bringing in the new r125 yamaha? Will be much appreciated if u guys could list down the company name and the hotline.
Please bother to read previous posts or google. Don't always expect people to spoon feed you man.

Or rather Looi's is the only one.

- http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php/209-Looi-s-Motor

- Address: 55 Kaki Bukit Place S(416230). Telephone: 67431072. Fax: 67422204. Email: loois@sIngnet.com.sg

Just in case you might like to know.

Machine price pegged at 11k to 12k.

OTR (Machine + GST + IU + Road Tax + Reg fee + Agreement fee** + COE + Misc) would go some good 14K

EXCLUDING insurance.

Just in case you go "what?! So expensive for a 2B bike!"

I can only say (or rather us) " I.K.R"

JSCJL: Aigo, Don't so bad la. Bad for customer service here.. Skully here kana labelled as "guai lan" how?

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

tail tidy is fine. went inspection, all good. LV got slip on for our bike. just go lta get it approved. Same thing, inspection buddies are ok w it.

dont worry about 'perishable' parts. inter-changeable with many, widely available

Or rather Looi's is the only one.

- http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php/209-Looi-s-Motor

- Address: 55 Kaki Bukit Place S(416230). Telephone: 67431072. Fax: 67422204. Email: loois@sIngnet.com.sg

Just in case you might like to know.

Machine price pegged at 11k to 12k.

OTR (Machine + GST + IU + Road Tax + Reg fee + Agreement fee** + COE + Misc) would go some good 14K

EXCLUDING insurance.

Just in case you go "what?! So expensive for a 2B bike!"

I can only say (or rather us) " I.K.R"

JSCJL: Aigo, Don't so bad la. Bad for customer service here.. Skully here kana labelled as "guai lan" how?

Aiya.. Just put inside signature lah.. Much easier. lol

tail tidy is fine. went inspection, all good. LV got slip on for our bike. just go lta get it approved. Same thing, inspection buddies are ok w it.

dont worry about 'perishable' parts. inter-changeable with many, widely available

Tail tidy is illegal. It's subjective. Uncles at inspection centers may let it pass. But when you see the whites riding behind you, prepare $50 liao.. LV FS is legal for the R125 btw.

Aiya.. Just put inside signature lah.. Much easier. lol

Tail tidy is illegal. It's subjective. Uncles at inspection centers may let it pass. But when you see the whites riding behind you, prepare $50 liao.. LV FS is legal for the R125 btw.

$70 !!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry:

You kena ah? Hahaha.. Well, that's just $70 lor.. Should see what I kena on my previous R6. lol

Ya kena, lesson learn.. Actually also not very ugly la atleast you got something to guard ur back man. Last time no mudguard, my pillion sit damn dirty lol.

LOL ! wth even jacket also 50th annivesary, haha so far i ride on the road still havnt see another 50th anni de R125 leh.. WHO SIA !!

I can ride to your place...haha. Mileage