Saintx said:
Grats getting it :) Latino is the guy lol. Red R125 ?

Nay.. Ordered the blue one. But this batch that came, ALL black except one blue. And someone ordered before me so, too bad lor..

Ok, thanks!

• Replies 4.5k

  JSCJL said:
Nay.. Ordered the blue one. But this batch that came, ALL black except one blue. And someone ordered before me so, too bad lor..

Ok, thanks!

Omg. . .guys. . . i just went down yesterday. . . machine price now is 10,800. . total is 14426.45 for mi. . . down 2k. . . .left 12426.45. . . .5 years 5% install. . . .every mth i need pay 260. .. . . y is mine so much difference from u all????m i being "Robert":cry:. . . .Seniors plz advise. . .

Thanks X 999999999999999999999999999 :cool:

What do u really get for being the fastest?? :cheeky:

HI, pple out there. I am interested in R125. Can anyone tell me what is the machine price for the bike? that is without COE and insurance.

Please advise where i can get the best deal in sg. THanks =)

Get wiser as each day passes...

  brandon. said:
i trade my kr for 2k which mean the bike cost me 12500k mthly installment $225 for 5yr the machine price i mention was last yr just $6 dollar more than virus coz of the coe ups...... -> lol i said long ago that you were on a 5 year scheme , you really are , lol. $225 x 60 months =13500 , not 12500. + another 2k for kawa it'd be 15500. :) good luck to a 15 psi bike.

so what ur problem i dont use ur dad or ur mum or ur grandpa money so piss off new learner lol haha!! :gun::gun:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

  chen_kiap said:
HI, pple out there. I am interested in R125. Can anyone tell me what is the machine price for the bike? that is without COE and insurance.

i believe they did mention it about $10800

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

  Saintx said:
Nice, my friend has a blue one too. Anyway do join us for outing if we have one :)

i luv my kid n my sweet wife hehe!:angel:

  Saintx said:
Nice, my friend has a blue one too. Anyway do join us for outing if we have one :)

My is the black one. I'm fine with the colour but not with the weather. LOL!

Yup, will sure wanna join in the next outing if possible! (;

alienalien said:
Omg. . .guys. . . i just went down yesterday. . . machine price now is 10,800. . total is 14426.45 for mi. . . down 2k. . . .left 12426.45. . . .5 years 5% install. . . .every mth i need pay 260. .. . . y is mine so much difference from u all????m i being "Robert":cry:. . . .Seniors plz advise. . .

Thanks X 999999999999999999999999999 :cool:

I paid 13.8k road price. Yup! The insurance goes by age. So, the younger you are, more ex lor..

chen_kiap said:

You got your answer as aboved! And only one place in Singapore that bring in that bike. So, that's your ONLY deal (;

$10,800 was too ex for a 125CC bike. Is there a smiliar bike which is not as fast but cheaper?

I guess i will not buy this bike cos its beyond my budget.. hmm...

Get wiser as each day passes...

  JSCJL said:

I paid 13.8k road price. Yup! The insurance goes by age. So, the younger you are, more ex lor..

Ur 13.8k otr is without e 5% interest?

  alienalien said:
  JSCJL said:

Ur 13.8k otr is without e 5% interest?

I paid cash up front. So I'm not sure bout the interest add up. But it is possible to ask for 4% interest instead as a friend of my got it for 4%.

  JSCJL said:
  alienalien said:

I paid cash up front. So I'm not sure bout the interest add up. But it is possible to ask for 4% interest instead as a friend of my got it for 4%.

Sorry but mind share wats ur fren name???cos i felt tat when i talk to them abt others getting it at cheaper price. . they keep asking for names. . . so if can prove tat they actually gave to others 4%. . . mayb i can get it at 4% too.. .. mind PM mi ur fren name???

Thanks X 99999999999999999999999999999999999999 :D

  alienalien said:
  JSCJL said:

Sorry but mind share wats ur fren name???cos i felt tat when i talk to them abt others getting it at cheaper price. . they keep asking for names. . . so if can prove tat they actually gave to others 4%. . . mayb i can get it at 4% too.. .. mind PM mi ur fren name???

Thanks X 99999999999999999999999999999999999999 :D

Trick is, go down with some of your biker friends to get the discount dude by bargaining with him. No point asking for my friend's name. Cuz most of them did Mr Lee a favour by introducing people to buy bikes there. That's why they can get discounts.

  JSCJL said:
  alienalien said:

Trick is, go down with some of your biker friends to get the discount dude by bargaining with him. No point asking for my friend's name. Cuz most of them did Mr Lee a favour by introducing people to buy bikes there. That's why they can get discounts.

Icicx. . .thanks for e advise. . . A lady serve me the other time. .. cos mr lee wasn`t in. . .Mr lee quote cheaper right???

  alienalien said:
  JSCJL said:

Icicx. . .thanks for e advise. . . A lady serve me the other time. .. cos mr lee wasn`t in. . .Mr lee quote cheaper right???

Yup! Cuz he's the boss. LOL

hi guys i'm a new guy here :shy:.... could you all give some advise on whether should i get a r125 or rs125?cos the both have about the same price aint it?and both are beauties. >

thanks alot in advance.

  chen_kiap said:
$10,800 was too ex for a 125CC bike. Is there a smiliar bike which is not as fast but cheaper?

I guess i will not buy this bike cos its beyond my budget.. hmm...[/QUO

hi bro...Pls do not waste yr money to buy this machine.Think twice before buying...

:popcorn:
  Saintx said:
Hey wan23, see this :)

Wah.. Shiok man. Haha.

I'm buying this bike for my gf la. Already make a deal with her. If I buy for her this bike than I also want to change bike already. Most likely the 1 on this video that is white in colour. Haha.

Haiz y must u all be at yishun eating. $$$ is going to fly again.. :sian:

Going to Loois this week to view and if everything okay than purchase the bike. 1 more question, does this bike comes with a 1 seater cover?? Thanks

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

just got my bike not long ago, now the problem is translating 100 pages of italian/german/french manual. got so many language but dun have english.

epic fail.

  JSCJL said:
  alienalien said:

Yup! Cuz he's the boss. LOL

Hahaz. . .hopefully the next time i go down can meet e boss so to get better offers. . . hahas. . .

  alienalien said:
  JSCJL said:

Hahaz. . .hopefully the next time i go down can meet e boss so to get better offers. . . hahas. . .

Go on weekend he sure there mah..

  wan23 said:
Wah.. Shiok man. Haha.

I'm buying this bike for my gf la. Already make a deal with her. If I buy for her this bike than I also want to change bike already. Most likely the 1 on this video that is white in colour. Haha.

Haiz y must u all be at yishun eating. $$$ is going to fly again.. :sian:

Going to Loois this week to view and if everything okay than purchase the bike. 1 more question, does this bike comes with a 1 seater cover?? Thanks

If you go on Saturday morning till early afternoon, you'll most probably see me as I'm collecting my then can try if time permit! =D

Hello all! I fell in love when I first saw this bike. And I have set my sights once I get my 2B! :cheeky:

I went to email Loois Motors and they mentioned the 'machine price is $10,800' and the only black is left. I'm in the process of saving up for it and I will like to know what other costs are there on top of the machine price?

Thanks all! :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall