Originally posted by sunnyday@May 13 2005, 06:42 PM

oki..thanks..sorry..working liao..dunoe when is hols n when is not..everyday is working day for mi :mad: :sian:

dun worry... surely got space to park.... plenty of place cos holidays now... veri few ppl go back sch...

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

Originally posted by sunnyday@May 13 2005, 11:27 AM

gotta go SP tis coming monday

my company having a seminar there

is it easy to get a motorcycle lot there??or usually packed wan??

theres plenty of lots, but make sure u find ur blk 1st hehe

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Sols@May 12 2005, 07:48 PM

Pasta Fresca Sea Sports Club...

I freelance...

and i part time in Republic of Singapore Yacht Club... so most of the week i'll be there...

icic.. cool. i seldom go yatch club le. if next time i go can meet up for some beer

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

yo sunny, sp alot of slots one. don worry ahaha. just go there but park at the bike slots if not your bike later kana clamp like weiz then siao liao ahah

Originally posted by Avita@May 16 2005, 05:42 AM

icic.. cool. i seldom go yatch club le. if next time i go can meet up for some beer

beer?

where i also wan le..

can have a ride out or not?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Avita@May 16 2005, 05:44 AM

yo sunny, sp alot of slots one. don worry ahaha. just go there but park at the bike slots if not your bike later kana clamp like weiz then siao liao ahah

where got kanna cramped?

only get a warning letter la !

thought u say u that time got clamped haha

Originally posted by Avita@May 16 2005, 11:37 PM

thought u say u that time got clamped haha

no la not me ,i think its something else.

i heard or it also!

Originally posted by weiz85@May 18 2005, 03:04 AM

no la not me ,i think its something else.

i heard or it also!

Thye juz use a metal chain to go around ure rim onli mah.... go to the work shop take a cutter n cut can liaoz... (if there is a cutter)

Originally posted by superpig@May 18 2005, 07:46 PM

Thye juz use a metal chain to go around ure rim onli mah.... go to the work shop take a cutter n cut can liaoz... (if there is a cutter)

later i scare they come n claom a new chain from me how>....

hai... are we gonna have an outing soon? i'm very sian.. lol... NS coming up real quick... lol...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by weiz85@May 19 2005, 01:58 AM

later i scare they come n claom a new chain from me how>....

den cut again lor.... :smile:

Originally posted by Sols@May 19 2005, 02:52 AM

hai... are we gonna have an outing soon? i'm very sian.. lol... NS coming up real quick... lol...

u plan one la...

anyway in sp now, quite noisy here leh with the orientations all these haha

Originally posted by weiz85@May 21 2005, 12:27 PM

u plan one la...

anyway in sp now, quite noisy here leh with the orientations all these haha

got pretty girls or not??? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by superpig@May 23 2005, 12:07 AM

got pretty girls or not??? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

never go notice le hehe

hello, any one from singapore maritime academy here?

sma bikers and bikes parking @ workshop 111 regular fall in~

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@May 27 2005, 10:11 PM

hello, any one from singapore maritime academy here?

sma bikers and bikes parking @ workshop 111 regular fall in~

didnt know u were from sp too..

Originally posted by Hideki45@May 28 2005, 12:53 PM

yo weiz85, which school are you from?

EEE

Any nice food in SP... i new in SP.

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

SP outing tomorrow lunch want? lol...

Tomorrow i will be in SP... the sailing booth...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@May 31 2005, 11:50 AM

SP outing tomorrow lunch want? lol...

Tomorrow i will be in SP... the sailing booth...

wat cos u in?

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!
Originally posted by siak@Jun 1 2005, 01:45 PM

wat cos u in?

Graduated already...

DARE 2005...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Jun 1 2005, 06:40 PM

Graduated already...

DARE 2005...

DARE is it aerospace wan?

Originally posted by siak@Jun 2 2005, 05:27 AM

DARE is it aerospace wan?

DASE is Aerospace Electronics

DARE is Aeronautical Engineering

From then to now...