me me me!!!i wan study outside lepak a while then slp lol

where sia want to study? got any place to reocmmend?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

wah u all so ON ah,i dun dare go out ah,am sick ahhaixxxxxxxx

then u rest lah

where sia want to study? got any place to reocmmend?

eh dn really knw leh u ask me outing i alrdy headach u ask me study more worst

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

then u rest lah

eh dn really knw leh u ask me outing i alrdy headach u ask me study more worst

eh dragon, where u stay ah. :lol:

i try to think of a good place

im gonna to start studying now till about 2 plus, then go home sleep wake up at 7 plus to study again.

wah u all really serious ah.

yah serious. :lol:

125zi

i stay jurong west sia.sob sob one east one west lol.

why i talk to u here when i can talk to u on msn ah. hahah

west coast mac, je mac?

i dont know already sia, wher 24hrs one. hahha

125zi

why i talk to u here when i can talk to u on msn ah. hahah

west coast mac, je mac?

i dont know already sia, wher 24hrs one. hahha

lol u trying to clock post rite lol.i alrdy in msn wat never see u mah.24hr mac ah?u stay where sia

yeah of course.need to study outside coz house downstair gt 'concert' very noisy leh

wah wat concert sia,never complain ah?

take picture put at STOMP

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wah wat concert sia,never complain ah?

take picture put at STOMP

no lah is the 'ge tai' for hungry ghost fest de.jack neo they all come wat.they were singing song like if we gt one million dollar[hokkien],money no enuff,money no enuff 2-the song which is edited from we are singaporean and a ah beng song-brotherhood[hokkien]

wow....3 more chapters to go

clock post again

oh so late still got Getai? where got clock post sia........keke

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
then this guy gd morning gd noon gd evening gd nyte gd soon-to-be-morning :lol:

hahaha i just finished watching army daze... for the 37th time.

got one scene;

malcolm: good night krishna

krishna: good night malcolm

malcolm: good night johari

johari: good night malcolm

malcolm: good night ah beng

ah beng: OI good lah good lah! good night, good night, u think what? shopping centre issit?!

malcolm: sorry...

LOL classic sia. i straight away thought of squirtle. :p

lol ya lah im the greeting guy in the forum

u all dunno how to greet one ah,come in just post rubbish only haiyo....

the one post rubbish is the one with 3000+ posts. hehe

hahaha i just finished watching army daze... for the 37th time.

got one scene;

malcolm: good night krishna

krishna: good night malcolm

malcolm: good night johari

johari: good night malcolm

malcolm: good night ah beng

ah beng: OI good lah good lah! good night, good night, u think what? shopping centre issit?!

malcolm: sorry...

LOL classic sia. i straight away thought of squirtle. :p

the one post rubbish is the one with 3000+ posts. hehe

hahaha. i came back from work and my parents was watching army daze.

"arhhhh. dianaaa.. take pix x2! " hahaha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

lol my parents watching downstairs, i watching upstairs.

my mama called me saying army daze on tv. hahah

i watch since primary sch sia. even got the VCD. hahah VCD ah. :giddy:

"wah piang eh.. si beh tan jia" wahahaha

hey guys, how yall use files from comp as siggy ah?

must got the url link thingy rite?

ah thats why! i also dunno how. so noob. :shades:

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
ah thats why! i also dunno how. so noob. :shades:

must hav photobucket den use the url;)

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

ya tats wat my fren told me ah..siggy=signature rite?

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

yea and i went tru the rain again with bom.. go work at sembawang.. 1hr $40.. ccb boss so stingy.. :gun:

i work 4 hrs 26 bucks :giddy: :giddy:

Its not about how wide the chest is..Its all about the cup..:shades:

totally agreed :thumb:

ur down with flu because .... just look at ur raincoat, not proper at all. :lol:

wear army raincoat no use, wear progrip ;)

i go there must be like this :shades: cannot let my gf see where my eyes are looking. :lol:

progrip useless sia, wear also still wet