gd morning sprian,waking up to a clear mind today,werking roadshow again,hopefully this time i get better STUFF magazine girls yeah!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
gd morning sprian,waking up to a clear mind today,werking roadshow again,hopefully this time i get better STUFF magazine girls yeah!

good morning! in case i dont see you, good afternoon, good evening and good night!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

OH OH. and good luck to draggy for his paper at 9am. wish you all the best.

wah still haven slip ah ali? btw this FRIDAY any outing before Ramadhan begins?

havent la. studying. paper at 2pm. haha! zzzzzz. this FRIDAY i'm having cage match at kallang from 2am - 5am. >

ouh tot u study already at nite with all the other lacers?

hahah! yeap. studied. but still not enough. i've got 5 units, and each units have around 180+ slides. hmmm.

wah... never knew SP got such mini track.

finish all ur papers already?

so u getting GS or DRZ?

see u so active there.. lol..

;4599976']yup' date=' the F unit and dragon[/quote']

OH OH. and good luck to draggy for his paper at 9am. wish you all the best.

thk u

hahah! yeap. studied. but still not enough. i've got 5 units, and each units have around 180+ slides. hmmm.

lol at yet u over there watching video of cornering,jokes and ****

good afternoon quiertus! hehe

friday friday friday? no planss? :bouncefire:

looks like everyone gt activities?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

whew just got back from roadshow set-up,tomorrow the real COMEX show 2008 begins,u guys might wanna go down to grab some great deals on IT stuffs, and also

catch a glimpse of hot girls in my booth? a reason why u shud be there! haha

a bit hard for me now coz now im a team leader in there so i have to work extra hard i guess coz there's 3 teams and my team does not look strong to get the highest sales.

so yeah......do come down aite guys!

lucky tmr, fri, sat i at chalet. if friday got outing, sure kena bash one. LOL

i guess the next outing would probably be to meet for sahur je agaknye,insyaallah.

Ferrari won the Formula One race at Spain, and Shell is celebrating the win by offering Shell V-Power at the price of Formula 98 this weekend!

This promotion, open to all customers, will run at Shell stations only between 7.00pm to 11:00pm, from Friday 29th Aug till Sunday 31st Aug.

During the promotion, Shell V-Power’s pump price will change from $2.199 to $2.070 per litre.

VPOWER THIS WEEKEND AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!

1.fauzi

2.fad

3fuad

4.faisal

5.farid

6.firdaus

7.faiz

8.fireshamie

9.faredz

pls add ur name is ur name starts with F :thumb:

wa, got pple remember me also ah..so long never log in...

just realised, so many Fs sia...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

good afternoon quiertus! hehe

friday friday friday? no planss? :bouncefire:

hmmm. friday can join arr, if there's anything on, but as usual will be working till midnight. bahhh. stupid people, always coming to night safari. wonder what's so good at there. zzz.

friday wrking.. =)

surely the outing will be at night. me working too. =(

lucky tmr, fri, sat i at chalet. if friday got outing, sure kena bash one. LOL

LET'S HAVE AN OUTING WITHOUT FUAD! hahah! joking2. jgn sedih ey...? later i kiss you on the forehead. and guess what! the paper just now was like... errrr. so might not be seeing you guys very often next semester. hohoho!

thk u

lol at yet u over there watching video of cornering,jokes and ****

looks like everyone gt activities?

eY! i got study laaa! hahaha! i went back home and chiong-ed all the way, but sadly, only 5% got into my thick skull. yaar.. but surely something someone can come out with a TGIF outing...? dragon organise?

wa, got pple remember me also ah..so long never log in...

just realised, so many Fs sia...

hahaha! suke ar tu? anywho~ finally got to meet you ey..? hahah!

hmmm. friday can join arr, if there's anything on, but as usual will be working till midnight. bahhh. stupid people, always coming to night safari. wonder what's so good at there. zzz.

surely the outing will be at night. me working too. =(

LET'S HAVE AN OUTING WITHOUT FUAD! hahah! joking2. jgn sedih ey...? later i kiss you on the forehead. and guess what! the paper just now was like... errrr. so might not be seeing you guys very often next semester. hohoho!

eY! i got study laaa! hahaha! i went back home and chiong-ed all the way, but sadly, only 5% got into my thick skull. yaar.. but surely something someone can come out with a TGIF outing...? dragon organise?

hahaha! suke ar tu? anywho~ finally got to meet you ey..? hahah!

me?omg i see wat i can do if i upgrade bike.coz selling off real soon.

hohoho! not anytime soon what. you said september. tsk. reason u selling again...? hahah! oh. throw me ur parts la. >

morning! :p

hohoho! not anytime soon what. you said september. tsk. reason u selling again...? hahah! oh. throw me ur parts la. >

see how lah.abit unfair for the buyer if i swop parts.reason was inusrance goin to over and army and nt forging my 2a