;4621996']i dont think so

if u want black can put food colouring..LoL

ahhhh bagos perr.

it also sounds a bit like :p :p [cat's when they are in their teens] anyone can guess?

meoww? or pooh key?

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

first page again!!!

TZM.......yesterday at macdelivery work i play pick-up with my fren TZM and i won!

Salutes my Daytona Fast-throttle!

haha then today went to tighten my chain cause loose already from that incident i think haha,

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
lol can ah we gangbang the sppppp

yeah baby.

;4622027']give more hint ah :D :D

:dot: :dot: :dot:

ah not yet first page!

first laa...

;4622034']wah faiz wanna buy TZM ah

hahaha..rempiittttt

TZM.......yesterday at macdelivery work i play pick-up with my fren TZM and i won!

Salutes my Daytona Fast-throttle!

haha then today went to tighten my chain cause loose already from that incident i think haha,

tzm suck balls. i've won 2 tzms before my valve gave problems. long distance, yes tzm can go farrr. pick up SP baby.

yep,but now bulan Ramadhan starts can see all the lacers come out already,

today itself got 2 TZM one on TPE the other on normal road kilas me man,

wats worse is they got minah as the pillion,but as always my principle is

'let it go if they got a pillion,coz the girl is innocent.'

;4621867']

NAK !! :bouncefire:

like kids eh. got license alrd still want to collect duit raye ah. hahhaa

last year i nv collect sia, only from parents and aunts whom wanted to give. so i take lah. go friends house go fill stomach only hehe

this year i think fill stomach and also fill tank. :lol:

putty takes smtime...

patience the key...

yeah baybeh. anyway, ill be sending in my sticker design to u soon. just dont know where to get the sticker paper. from regina have is it? cause i saw some sticker papers on the right side of the table counter, put together with those rims stickers.

u all engineers shud be good at it what. me IT, i know crap only.

wahhhh! from soccer how u changed to basketball? either way, it's still a ball. kudos for you! hahaha! seriously small or what sia? like smaller than small?? hahah! like that, i think it's best to use a wooden block and a sand paper. remember those D&T days... *reminiscing*

tompang ar? the more the merrier. hahaha! come come. i planning to do it somewhere in mid september. probably 12 to 13 september (friday/saturday).

i dun mind la. help is enough. no need professional level standard. as look it looks nice to me, i'm fine with it. but avoid making it too "fugly". hahaha! appreciate it guys for helping!

at the same time, check for SP fairings. list all the prices, if u dun mind. thanks ey fauzi.

can no problem, i help u check.

btw, date is tentative only, cause it takes more than 2 days to complete a decent paint job.

plus, u have to consider the weather cause if raining, we can only do sanding. u have to wait for the day to be really sunny if not ur paint job wont dry well, cause u need to paint primer, ur colour of choice and also a protective layer so atleast ur paintwork last well.

but seriously ah guys,putty only in white ah? black no have?

regardless of colour of the putty, u have to spray paint over it. so, no choice:shades:

;4621996']i dont think so

if u want black can put food colouring..LoL

:lol: klaka pe.

same day do the spraying ar. together2. later like stupid sia, i alone there. cam paisey. everyone "raping" my bike. hehe!

wah, many many people = big big project. got the space 1st anot?

;4622034']wah faiz wanna buy TZM ah

hahaha..rempiittttt

serious? that guy kr or tzm melayus bike ah. :lol:

wah talking about this, i just came from travelling at PIE heading back home, this msia honda wave,kriss,lagenda,cub or whatever lah kilas me so freaking near like i can put my hand on his shoulder sia.

so i kilas him back, then i thought i clear him already, he kilas me again! hahaha

but ofcourse lah, two strokes wins the 4 strokes. ok for 2B bikes only! hahaha

plus, the rider also good already mah

:shades:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

u all engineers shud be good at it what. me IT, i know crap only.

wahhhh! from soccer how u changed to basketball? either way, it's still a ball. kudos for you! hahaha! seriously small or what sia? like smaller than small?? hahah! like that, i think it's best to use a wooden block and a sand paper. remember those D&T days... *reminiscing*

tompang ar? the more the merrier. hahaha! come come. i planning to do it somewhere in mid september. probably 12 to 13 september (friday/saturday).

i dun mind la. help is enough. no need professional level standard. as look it looks nice to me, i'm fine with it. but avoid making it too "fugly". hahaha! appreciate it guys for helping!

i think putty is beige. or was that wood filing. i not sure. haha! what colour u planning to paint?

*looks at apai*.. hehee! ayaahh! i give free drinks laa. at the same time, we bond, get to know more abt each other. like who accident at RP, which was caused by a hump that kinda thing.

at the same time, check for SP fairings. list all the prices, if u dun mind. thanks ey fauzi.

my sh!t u wan?

u are really an ass man lol.engineer gt different type leh.i'm from electronic side how many times must i tell u.still gt other sectors like maritime....wat u refer goes to mechanic side bah.dn anyhow bomb leh.and wats gt to do with the soccer and basketball sia.no link leh.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;4622090']kilas u = racer ? :confused:

act racer.

everytime if i travelling fast, i always overtake 1 lane away from them.

incase anyone think i want to race with them

125zi

u are really an ass man lol.engineer gt different type leh.i'm from electronic side how many times must i tell u.still gt other sectors like maritime....wat u refer goes to mechanic side bah.dn anyhow bomb leh.and wats gt to do with the soccer and basketball sia.no link leh.

lol he was asking how i changed frm playing soccer to basketball lah. hahahha

125zi

act racer.

everytime if i travelling fast, i always overtake 1 lane away from them.

incase anyone think i want to race with them

this is what i meant,overtaking with care is being 1 lane away or being quite a safe distance ah,

the TZM i encountered was so near when they KILAS me that i could even touch the TZM fuel tank:giddy:

and then they would purposely be in front of me to let me smell their CHEAP 2T after overtaking me haiz......

aiyah. just ignore them. one of shamie's friend died recently. so, try not to do stupid stuff la. especially during this rainy season. just ride slow, so what if people "kilas", just wait, karma will find it's way.

this is what i meant,overtaking with care is being 1 lane away or being quite a safe distance ah,

the TZM i encountered was so near when they KILAS me that i could even touch the TZM fuel tank:giddy:

and then they would purposely be in front of me to let me smell their CHEAP 2T after overtaking me haiz......

im a caring and safe rider yo

125zi

talking about 2T i was paying petrol at shell today then was looking at drinks to buy,

then got this mat ask me which bottle is 2T coz he just got his bike,i recommended him the one i used before Shell Fully Synthetic one,but i told him to use a better one this one is for emergency one,coz its when u dun have 2T and need 2T then buy this.

then sekali he ask me,

"tapi yang ini leh buat saya punye 125z bunyi sedap dan berASAP tak?"

and i was like -________-

in the end he bought the semi-syn one haix

like kids eh. got license alrd still want to collect duit raye ah. hahhaa

last year i nv collect sia, only from parents and aunts whom wanted to give. so i take lah. go friends house go fill stomach only hehe

this year i think fill stomach and also fill tank. :lol:

wah talking about this, i just came from travelling at PIE heading back home, this msia honda wave,kriss,lagenda,cub or whatever lah kilas me so freaking near like i can put my hand on his shoulder sia.

so i kilas him back, then i thought i clear him already, he kilas me again! hahaha

but ofcourse lah, two strokes wins the 4 strokes. ok for 2B bikes only! hahaha

plus, the rider also good already mah

:shades:

kid or adult people give money just take..LoL

i need money for insurance renewal

msia bike standard..overtake so near

lane splitting also wanna overtake us

can touch the minah's butt

if can then too near :lol:

DISCLAIMER

and for people who might say i never PUASA,the time i went to buy petrol is around 9pm plus going home from werk k, =)

talking about 2T i was paying petrol at shell today then was looking at drinks to buy,

then got this mat ask me which bottle is 2T coz he just got his bike,i recommended him the one i used before Shell Fully Synthetic one,but i told him to use a better one this one is for emergency one,coz its when u dun have 2T and need 2T then buy this.

then sekali he ask me,

wahahahahahha. that guy funny sia

what does 2t got to go with the sound? :lol:

and he also, nv kena saman b4 huh. hhahahahah

;4622143']kid or adult people give money just take..LoL

i need money for insurance renewal

msia bike standard..overtake so near

lane splitting also wanna overtake us

can touch the minah's butt

if can then too near :lol:

wah this fad, always up to no good.:gun: :gun: :gun:

125zi

then sekali he ask me,

hahaha! funny!

then u should asked him to buy 4T instead..

put inside his 2t tank..LoL

wahahahahahha. that guy funny sia

what does 2t got to go with the sound? :lol:

and he also, nv kena saman b4 huh. hhahahahah

wah this fad, always up to no good.:gun: :gun: :gun:

u like also rite :shades:

fauzi ;

guess we need to do on a sunny day. i was planning to sand in the wee hours of the morning. hahaah! like overnight. we sahor/buke same2.

damn u guys are posting too fast that i dun have the opportunity to read sia.