the sky was bright today ^-^

1st post^-^

sky was great. but what is even greater was to see my gf right infront of me when i open my eyes frm a tiring night at work.:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

sky was great. but what is even greater was to see my gf right infront of me when i open my eyes frm a tiring night at work.:cheeky:

hahahaxh..wewit, so romantic~

yeah..sky was great..saw the petrol prices also great..not so great bikie still not well~! haish..

yup yup been pumping VPOWER for the past 2 weeks,hehe

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
uihbdakhjkhalwatowiueanmx!!!

priceless feeling man:angel:

125zi

wah laju reply... boring pe. hahah, btw ltr no TGIF?

later is tgiw(thank god im working):giddy:

see lah how.

125zi

priceless feeling man:angel:

well just happy for u and ur gal man!:thumb:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

fad; mane kau? :lol: chainguard still with me sia. gng to raye already. i think ur bike need some add-on:cheeky:

125zi

orh man so sad to miss all the outings T_T

so far no outing yet leh:giddy:

125zi

To dear Bro Redz, its quite sad that you're 2 modules away from achieving that scroll of paper...hwever, dun be too disheartened. If I were in ur shoes, i'll go blank actually dunno what to do next.

maybe for now we go serve the nation for the next 24mths and maybe at the same time we can figure a way what cn be done next...da tua jack..

another thing Mr F.zi, you were saying working with Ah huat..is he fr Haworth company? just thought of asking u this...

2006-2007 HUSQVARNA SM125

2005-2010 VESPA PX 150

2008-2010 HONDA XR400R, HONDA CBF 150

2010-2012 HONDA ST1100Y

2008-2013 HONDA CBF 150

2013-2015 SUZUKI DRZ400SM

Present Ride: NIL

To dear Bro Redz, its quite sad that you're 2 modules away from achieving that scroll of paper...hwever, dun be too disheartened. If I were in ur shoes, i'll go blank actually dunno what to do next.

maybe for now we go serve the nation for the next 24mths and maybe at the same time we can figure a way what cn be done next...da tua jack..

another thing Mr F.zi, you were saying working with Ah huat..is he fr Haworth company? just thought of asking u this...

that im not sure, the ah huat im working with is from image

125zi

Hey guys....

How the RAye Preparation going about....

Hope everything is falling to place...

:D:D:D:D

Anyways, anyone still interested to be volunteer marshal for SPMLS & SPSilat 's Nite cycling???

For details;

Clicl the Arrow :D

Or better msg muah...

Thanks many many Rempit Marshals....

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

i think i'm gettin sky blue...

rode my krr yesterday..

lol..

it has been a while indeed..

felt like a bicycle, so light..