haha.. ya.. no luck here in sg..

3 more races left..

i got a feelin massa will clinch it la..

jus like hw raikonnen did last season, on the final race..

snatch d championship away frm hamilton..

alonso won the first race in sg cos his main sponsor has a lion logo.. LOL...

anyway, 2011 sg motogp..

im no fan of f1 but i watched it just now just "to be part of history. hahah. prefer motogp.

but i support ferrari cos hope that when they win, vpower price will go down. fat hope. lol.

btw y wasn't motogp shown live just now? cos clash with f1 race?

im no fan of f1 but i watched it just now just "to be part of history. hahah. prefer motogp.

but i support ferrari cos hope that when they win, vpower price will go down. fat hope. lol.

ron 92 good enough for me :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

bo paiseh ah but if gaji comes in tmrw tell me. then i can carry on fully my gf bdae plan:angel:

125zi

ok done. pls also tell me in total how much i getting. cause last 3 show i do dont know get how much except comex. thanks ah bo

125zi

just celebrated my bro's b'day. would recommend swensen's ice cream cake. bole steeeeam dok. but sibeh ex lor. hahaha

can beat secret recipe? interms of size and price anot?

i want to see which one more worth

125zi

wasted sia kimi 4 more laps to go den BANG!!! and massa's ferarri's got a tail. hahah

hahahax..yeahh..drama sia js nw..

3 more races left..

anyway, 2011 sg motogp..

sg motogp! k go~! hahahax..

most prolly lorh..f1 considered the more 'big' thing with the main population ma..

can beat secret recipe? interms of size and price anot?

i want to see which one more worth

swenson's ice cream cake $40 per kg. 1.5kg can feed ard 5 ppl.

no sure abt secret recipe... taste quite normal like those bengawan solo that kind. hahaa

hahahax..yeahh..drama sia js nw..

sg motogp! k go~! hahahax..

most prolly lorh..f1 considered the more 'big' thing with the main population ma..

cos of singapore la i think. but wasted cannot watch rossi win live...

alamak kurang asam betol. fad just told me motogp ytd live at 1030AM. forgot abt asian timezone thingy.

haiz was bored ard that time couldnt sleep. should've watched it. damn!

y u sleep always in the morning? can i know what u do everytime u dont sleep?

125zi

3 more races left..

anyway, 2011 sg motogp..

changi race track 3.8km i think

how to have moto gp..haha

sg govn wont be supportive to host motoGP

alamak kurang asam betol. fad just told me motogp ytd live at 1030AM. forgot abt asian timezone thingy.

haiz was bored ard that time couldnt sleep. should've watched it. damn!

hahahaha..next time check your tv guide

fad; i want to confirm if u still want ur chainguard?

125zi

y u sleep always in the morning? can i know what u do everytime u dont sleep?

no u cant. lol. no la i sleep after sahor. sometimes wake up afternoon, other times evening.

watch tv, play ps3, play lappy. hmm what else?

;4690592']

hahahaha..next time check your tv guide

lol sure thing. i use it to check hbo and star movies only. other channels list too long :faint:

;4690592']changi race track 3.8km i think

how to have moto gp..haha

sg govn wont be supportive to host motoGP

lol..sg gov..hmm...tt'd be typical of them imo la..

;4690604']of course..try my best to take..haha

lol..apa bual..try my best to take..wakakakx...

lol..sg gov..hmm...tt'd be typical of them imo la..

lol..apa bual..try my best to take..wakakakx...

haha..try my best to go his house and take

;4690626']haha..try my best to go his house and take

hahahax..singapore not so big wat..end to end by bike 1hr or so ma..hehehex..

ala..senang2, if we go jalan raya ramai2 wen go his house take lorh..