zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

ok..sorry bro f.zi.. i almost anything ok go one =)

haha..acam..mau pa..wa set je beb..:deal:

by the way guys..i heard that now cisco have the rights to saman us if we park at pavement (cuz they are - if im not mistake - already under the government), not only TP, and that they are decreasing the number of TPs and to activate TP only when emergency cases like accident or what..so yeahh..park with care =)

long ago cisco have the rite to summon bike parking on pavement liao

hello sp-ians! it's been quite sometime i've been here. hohoho! ns still havent call me ):

jus wait lor

wah werk at 3 so good. mine started frm 8. now rest bt 30 more mins need to werk again till mdnyte. :giddy:

wah i wan work also pls jio me to work leh,i wan more money for bike...bo,bom,fzi sms me if theres work

gud luck and all the best la bro..

just now fun sia..go trekking for wrk..tiring but worth it :angel: :cheeky:

thks

haiz old injury when playing rugby last time. shoulder dislocate, last time widen joint and torn ligament. :(

ytd thought of leaving bike in sch and bring back home today but alhamdulilah by ytd evening ok alr. :)

liddat NS and napha how sia. last time pull-up, play badminton, lift "hooker" in rugby all also popped.

NS can become clerk also not bad... :angel:

but also prepare for the worst coz in my coy in tekong the trainings are still tough even u are down pes but only thing is tat u can gt excuse since u gt injury

;4793826']go bikeshop and check ah

guys need help here..

today my bike give me problem

otw to sch while riding 120 suddenly my speed went down

throttle to pick up speed but its like my bike is out of petrol(mine is full tank btw)

clutch in all the way to road shoulder..

off and on engine..my bike can start like normal

but when i move off, my bike jerk like there's no petrol flow into the carb

whats the problem ah?

theres a few reason if u have this case happening to ur bike:

-carb overflow/gt water or dirt inside

-petrol tank gt water or dirt inside

-spark plug kana water

-piston sieze

-fuse or cdi

-no more petrol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

guys, i need your help on bike selling and stuff.

i'm planning to sell my bike by march '09, as i wish to downgrade or upgrade to spark. and this spark is under installments and it's my brothers, as he wants to upgrade to S4. so what's the procedure?

i sell my SP, still under installments, meaning that just ask the person COI, and top me some $$$.

den for my brother's spark, just COI, and.. erm.. pay petrol? or do i need to pay additional for insurance, etc?

guys, i need your help on bike selling and stuff.

i'm planning to sell my bike by march '09, as i wish to downgrade or upgrade to spark. and this spark is under installments and it's my brothers, as he wants to upgrade to S4. so what's the procedure?

i sell my SP, still under installments, meaning that just ask the person COI, and top me some $$$.

den for my brother's spark, just COI, and.. erm.. pay petrol? or do i need to pay additional for insurance, etc?

u want to push back to shop or private buyer?

for you bro's spark, just put your name as sub rider

BUT your bro's insurance will follow your premium if he wanna renew insurance for his spark

if u wan sell in sbf u jus put coi lor and top u cash.then u go check out with ur bike shop about the document fees and so on before u post.as for ur spark u have to pay abit for the admin fee as to put u as sub rider.if u are younger than the owner think have to pay more if older thin no need to pay bah.i forgt liao think is something like tat lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

if u wan sell in sbf u jus put coi lor and top u cash.then u go check out with ur bike shop about the document fees and so on before u post.as for ur spark u have to pay abit for the admin fee as to put u as sub rider.if u are younger than the owner think have to pay more if older thin no need to pay bah.i forgt liao think is something like tat lah

so in terms of the insurance right, both me and my brother need to pay together ar? my brother is 22, and i'm 19. so the premium must follow based on my age ar? so if the insurance is around 600, my brother pay 300, i pay 300 or each must pay 600? that's the thing that i'm confused with.

like your bike, how you sell and the procedures..? care to share? (:

so in terms of the insurance right, both me and my brother need to pay together ar? my brother is 22, and i'm 19. so the premium must follow based on my age ar? so if the insurance is around 600, my brother pay 300, i pay 300 or each must pay 600? that's the thing that i'm confused with.

the premium is base on your age,if your nxt insurance renewal is 600+

then just pay that amount only..

for selling bike..if u want to push back to shop

if shop take lower then your remaining installment, then u have to top up..

your bike break even already?

if u want to sell to private buyer..i think its either u add the buyer as subrider (risky) and COI or u transfer ownership then ask them to coi

;4899452']the premium is base on your age,if your nxt insurance renewal is 600+

then just pay that amount only..

for selling bike..if u want to push back to shop

if shop take lower then your remaining installment, then u have to top up..

your bike break even already?

if u want to sell to private buyer..i think its either u add the buyer as subrider (risky) and COI or u transfer ownership then ask them to coi

but if im not mistaken from what i've heard, some bike shops dun allow coi..hk, u myt wanna check if ur bike shop allows coi on ur bike..

actually the best method is to call ur insurance company to get the quotations.

if im not wrong u can get new insurance for urself then can add ur big bro as sub-rider for $25 bucks so its like he piggy-back on your insurance but do take note that should anything happen to the bike when ur big bro rides it

it will affect YOUR INSURANCE PREMIUM AND NOT HIS when u renew ur insurance,

btw u decided to do the paintjob with allan the guy aku recommend tak?if did already post some pics here ah:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

insurance will b based on ur age.. since u r the younger one.. example, if insurance based on ur age is 600.. then pay that amount.. how much will each one will fork out is ur own agreement with ur bro.. end of the day, they jus want 600..

so at the end of the day, the insurance of $600 is covered to me and my bro? meaning that, we can divide $300 each? ((:

and NTUC allows installments right? 600 / 12 = $50

his installments = $106 + $50 = $156/monthly...

mampos. that's more than my SP's installments. hahaha! however this doesn't include the adding of subrider, which is only a one time payment. so, in the end, just put me as subrider den i continue paying the installments laa?

den my SP i let go. oooo! that ought to be fun! ((: but i planning to take out only in march '09, so still a long way to go, so for now.. honda sp is still my baby. :cry:

oh and before i forget, if anyone has any part time day jobs, can intro me? ((:

looking for a part time job in the day...

wan to apply as mcRider, but lazy to call Niche and lazy to go Internation Plaza, and only chosen as a last resort if no more lobang for other jobs.

should be able to find lots of job thru agent since NS letter haven come for u,

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

wooots! just sent a whole load of resumes to recruitexpress. hopefully it's all good!

so at the end of the day, the insurance of $600 is covered to me and my bro? meaning that, we can divide $300 each? ((:

and NTUC allows installments right? 600 / 12 = $50

his installments = $106 + $50 = $156/monthly...

mampos. that's more than my SP's installments. hahaha! however this doesn't include the adding of subrider, which is only a one time payment. so, in the end, just put me as subrider den i continue paying the installments laa?

den my SP i let go. oooo! that ought to be fun! ((: but i planning to take out only in march '09, so still a long way to go, so for now.. honda sp is still my baby. :cry:

take my bike ah..MAYBE i wanna upgrade nxt yr if i got money

wooots! just sent a whole load of resumes to recruitexpress. hopefully it's all good!

part-time job isit?? im jobless sia..desperate for job!!

;4901339']take my bike ah..MAYBE i wanna upgrade nxt yr if i got money

hahaha! serious or not you wan to let go your spark next year? ahaha! if you wan to let go, i serious buyer, but dun carrot me uhh. hahaha! if still under COI, i no need to top up you cash. HAHA!

i just give you free entrance to night safari.... and with TRAM and SHOW!

after that, i treat you 50% discount off FOOD AND DRINKS @ ULU ULU Restaurant. and 25% off BEN & JERRY's! followed by 15% of BONGO BURGERS!

hehehe!

no but seriously... u wan to let go your bike don't hesitate to call me! if still COI better. ((:

good luck ah bro! psstt..when wanna have a last 'race' between ur sp n my kr before u let go ur honda baby?? hehe~:cheeky:

;4901339']take my bike ah..MAYBE i wanna upgrade nxt yr if i got money

wooo..some one is upgrading siaa~~ jia you~~ :cheer:

aiya bro..u tooo choosy la..susa la like tis..:lol:

take up something temporarily la..den at the same time continue to search the kinda job u wan..at least got some little ka-chings to keep ya floating...

good luck ah bro! psstt..when wanna have a last 'race' between ur sp n my kr before u let go ur honda baby?? hehe~:cheeky:

wooo..some one is upgrading siaa~~ jia you~~ :cheer:

aiya bro..u tooo choosy la..susa la like tis..:lol:

take up something temporarily la..den at the same time continue to search the kinda job u wan..at least got some little ka-chings to keep ya floating...

hohohoh! race. sorry but believe it or not, i'm riding at 70-80km/h nowadays. no need to rush and 80% of the time, i'll be clocking 15km a day (woodlands to mandai). hahaha! so petrol wise, i only pump every 8-9 days. and oso using esso 2000... cutting costs. hahaha! 2t also now once a month! weeeeeee~ but if you wan a race, i'm on. ((: 26th i'm going pasir gudang... wanna follow? hehehe!

someone upgrading...??? feewitsss. next year oso me and my brother sharing s4 spec3, but he'll be paying 75-85% of it, i'm only using it like.. after peak hours. booo!

hohohoh! race. sorry but believe it or not, i'm riding at 70-80km/h nowadays. no need to rush and 80% of the time, i'll be clocking 15km a day (woodlands to mandai). hahaha! so petrol wise, i only pump every 8-9 days. and oso using esso 2000... cutting costs. hahaha! 2t also now once a month! weeeeeee~ but if you wan a race, i'm on. ((: 26th i'm going pasir gudang... wanna follow? hehehe!

someone upgrading...??? feewitsss. next year oso me and my brother sharing s4 spec3, but he'll be paying 75-85% of it, i'm only using it like.. after peak hours. booo!

hahahax..woryts, understand understood..

alamak bro..passport aku *ahem ahem*

wa wa waaahh..someone's gonna get an s4..kekeke~

hahaha! serious or not you wan to let go your spark next year? ahaha! if you wan to let go, i serious buyer, but dun carrot me uhh. hahaha! if still under COI, i no need to top up you cash. HAHA!

i just give you free entrance to night safari.... and with TRAM and SHOW!

after that, i treat you 50% discount off FOOD AND DRINKS @ ULU ULU Restaurant. and 25% off BEN & JERRY's! followed by 15% of BONGO BURGERS!

hehehe!

no but seriously... u wan to let go your bike don't hesitate to call me! if still COI better. ((:

my bike cost more than that leh! hahaha

maybe june nxt year after my birthday because insurance will be cheaper

so left with 5 mths installment..not sure whether want to trade in or sell to private buyer...hmmmm

;4903166']my bike cost more than that leh! hahaha

maybe june nxt year after my birthday because insurance will be cheaper

so left with 5 mths installment..not sure whether want to trade in or sell to private buyer...hmmmm

hahahax..decisions decisions decisions..make a wise one..lol..cam paham aje aku bobal...hahhaa~