Hey guys..I'm helping my best friend post about his programming services, if anyone needs help with your programming, can get his programming services for a charge, not too expensive - special polytechnic students rate - which you can negotiate with him personally. More information below yeah..

Peace :D

As quoted from his blog..

Poly Students Who Needs Help In Software Programming

For Polytechnic students in Singapore, i can help you with your software programming projects for a fee.

Drop me an email at [email protected] with your email subject as "Project Help". Do provide your name,contact number, and project specifications.

Preferably projects in C#,VB.NET, or java.

C# and VB.NET private tuition @ $15-20/hour (negotiable)

Drop me an email at [email protected] with your email subject as "Programming Tuition".

Any other questions, do contact me .

Disclaimer :

There is a chance that you will ask me to develop the whole software for you. In this case, you are assumed to be paying me to do this project, and i will treat this as a freelance job assignment. I shall not be held responsible if you are breaking any institution's rules and regulations and/or any other law. I have the rights to decline your offer for any reasons if payment have not been made.

Click here to go to his blog.

THAnkS!!

HOWS EVRYONE DOING??? all ok? all still alive? hahaha

wa piangg.. still alive,thank god. haha

eh da amek 2A per.. ? haha.. hanto also arr..?

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
HOWS EVRYONE DOING??? all ok? all still alive? hahaha

still alive and kicking ..outing!

Ooo.. nex outing got more s4? hehehe

braaapppppppppppp:angel:

Ooo.. nex outing got more s4? hehehe

next outing, anyone wanna start the ball rolling once again?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

:cheer::cheer:SP RAIDERS OUTING [After so long sprians?:slapforehead:]:dot::dot:

Date: TBC

Time: TBC

:cheers: After soooo long we should at least meet-up once right?:cheers:

:shades:The List: :thumb:

1) queirtus

please put down your names.....and if memory serves me right its the Holiday period now for u guys so at least do make time for this one aite? just posting this to see the support at least haha will cancel if theres no support :sweat:

Edited by queirtus
get the yamaha..

dun get yamaha or honda get suzuki:cheeky:

zee common already.. wr250x.. i think cr7 likes tat too.. *wink wink*

meow meow... decided not to sell bike. haahha! want to bikin bike habes2.. **** sia. all taking 2a oredy. i still have like bloody 2 months to go... -_-

WHY WAS I BORN LATE?!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

:cheer::cheer:SP RAIDERS OUTING [After so long sprians?:slapforehead:]:dot::dot:

Date: TBC

Time: TBC

:cheers: After soooo long we should at least meet-up once right?:cheers:

:shades:The List: :thumb:

1) queirtus

please put down your names.....and if memory serves me right its the Holiday period now for u guys so at least do make time for this one aite? just posting this to see the support at least haha will cancel if theres no support :sweat:

i miss you guys. ANYTHING I ON!!! OK GO!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

meow meow... decided not to sell bike. haahha! want to bikin bike habes2.. **** sia. all taking 2a oredy. i still have like bloody 2 months to go... -_-

WHY WAS I BORN LATE?!

hahax..relax ah bro..i also p plate open already haven take 2a liao..i wanna do my bike until he recovers properly..hahax..

i miss you guys. ANYTHING I ON!!! OK GO!

wah, sweet..hahax..how, u all ok for monday or tuesday? sunday i'm out..