Originally posted by Hideki45@Jan 20 2006, 04:17 PM

maybe it's some boy trying to act girl .. or a woman in a man's body :giddy:

haha... Maybe it's up to personal preference? Eg. Some want to be racers while some want to be TP... Being something diff from the ordinary n norms... Ya... Pls do not park at T12 as the site supervisor said there is still construction going on & they wun be responsible for any damages...

Simple life, Happy life...

eh.. scouting girls eh. FR ****.. sounds familiar, like my classmate. BLACK NSR somemore.

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

Originally posted by bt@Jan 25 2006, 11:21 AM

eh.. scouting girls eh. FR ****.. sounds familiar, like my classmate. BLACK NSR somemore.

haha... so ur classmate f or m???

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Aspmonk... u riding a wave ar??? i think that day i park beside ur bike then see got ur nick stick on the tail here...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

y sp thread dying liao??? nobody chatting liao...

today saw a malay gal riding sp... fierce sial... open ferring...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

o ya btw, my mum is working at the canteen near T18 :D

selling the curry drunmstick w rice etc de :D

:D left hand side de keke

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 7 2006, 03:19 PM

is it the food court with the aircon? then it must be food court 4... indonesian.. something??

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 7 2006, 03:19 PM

i go there got discount or not?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 8 2006, 12:25 AM

i go there got discount or not?

Genitic, yup :D

weisiong, my mum can recongnize u, but she forgot u're my pri sch friend till now de. :lol: guess too long nv see le la. last time see got come my hse b4 de rite ?

discount ? not sure.

if i go fetch my mum, i eat is free de :lol: maybe that time u come find me also free de ? but is 7+ :lol:

i everyday eat :S

scared le :X

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 8 2006, 01:46 PM

Genitic, yup :D

weisiong, my mum can recongnize u, but she forgot u're my pri sch friend till now de. :lol: guess too long nv see le la. last time see got come my hse b4 de rite ?

discount ? not sure.

if i go fetch my mum, i eat is free de :lol: maybe that time u come find me also free de ? but is 7+ :lol:

hey dude... i love to eat at that shop man.. though my lect rooms are not anywhere near there.. whenever we have long break, i always go there makan...

but i prefer to eat with grilled chicken chop and add extra fried fish... hehe ( i big eater).. lol.. and i love the black pepper source, but personally i dun like curry..

so sad leaving SP soon... haiz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

i so far haven eat the fish yet. my mum say always sold out :X

for the rest, i've all tested :p

hi guys im from sp, been reading this thread quite long but onli nv post so cum here and post because tis thread seem to be dying.....:weep: :weep:

anyway i frm ICT or MIT (the new name) , i always park my bike at the steep slope there. some car always like to park at the middle of the road which are susposed to be parking lots for bikes, anyway i guess tat becoz there isnt alot of bikers from SB or ICT all the peoples there rich guy all drives car to school.....

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/c/cb/BostonPublic.gif

hi Phantomenace, so u riding a phantom??? 150 or 200???

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

yup phantom ta150 black in color....

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

lonely valentine's day T_T

Ppl, dun be sad... U still have ur bike as companion... Ride it ard like i did... No longer lonely... :smile:

must faster post more, if not soon gonna be ex-sp rider already...

Simple life, Happy life...

haha graduating soon ler rite...

i still got 1 sem at NP :X

1 more sem??

forward?

repeat :lol: