guys... good luck for coming examz... have to study liao... then grad liao... have to fight for the last... but after that ns... sianz lor...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

ok today friday le. :)

T15 ? I know T18 the food court, is it the same one ? the air con food court

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 17 2006, 11:17 AM

ok today friday le. :)

T15 ? I know T18 the food court, is it the same one ? the air con food court

oh... aircon 1 is FC4... T15 is the end of the bike parking lot... I think ppl can meet only after exam, becoz genitic suggestion a bit too late...

Simple life, Happy life...

Originally posted by Genitic@Feb 17 2006, 05:04 PM

haha.. sorry for the late reply la... lithium u from SP also?? what bike are u ridinG??

:faint: i'm from sp also... riding NSR 150, u? really hope can gather ppl here for a small meet up session... maybe genitic can organise... What do u guys think??

Originally posted by Lithium@Feb 18 2006, 02:55 AM

:faint: i'm from sp also... riding NSR 150, u? really hope can gather ppl here for a small meet up session... maybe genitic can organise... What do u guys think??

Originally posted by Phantomenace@Feb 13 2006, 03:43 AM

hi guys im from sp, been reading this thread quite long but onli nv post so cum here and post because tis thread seem to be dying.....:weep: :weep:

anyway i frm ICT or MIT (the new name) , i always park my bike at the steep slope there. some car always like to park at the middle of the road which are susposed to be parking lots for bikes, anyway i guess tat becoz there isnt alot of bikers from SB or ICT all the peoples there rich guy all drives car to school.....

Hey menace...soon i will be parking my bike beside yours.. just got a valkryie. Im from SMIT too :thumb:

Originally posted by fuzzy3d@Feb 21 2006, 04:28 PM

Hey menace...soon i will be parking my bike beside yours.. just got a valkryie. Im from SMIT too :thumb:

hopefully haf the choice to park beside ur bike but i haf no more lect or tut

hardly go sch anymore + no more paper for me

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/c/cb/BostonPublic.gif

Originally posted by beachboyz27@Feb 22 2006, 08:52 AM

Am just asking if anyone here is working in SP,PM me

Beachboy, im working in SP lah... lecturer in SMIT.

Pmenace, u coming back after exams? or u graduting oredi? see you next semester then...

Originally posted by fuzzy3d@Feb 24 2006, 10:41 PM

Beachboy, im working in SP lah... lecturer in SMIT.

Pmenace, u coming back after exams? or u graduting oredi? see you next semester then...

hopefully graduating.......i dun1 to come back!!!!!!!!!!

unless to eat or visit for fun or take my dipolma, haha

u lecturer? i think there is another lecturer riding a class2 bike i think not sure wat model a sports tourer. smth like st1100 or honda wing nv park in the lot 1 park at the side and always cover his bike. saw him starting his bike one evening while i was going hm :thumb:

At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men, at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes -- all you need is one.

Originally posted by CK_86@Feb 2 2006, 12:04 AM

haha... so ur classmate f or m???

F lor..

anyway, the aspmonk bike is a yellow cub , always see it around MLT2 Carpark one. so distinct, got the nick on the bike.

my rides!

2003-2004 - phantom TA150 (FU6637S)

2004-2005 - nsr150 sp (FT6387T)

2005 - cb400 spec2 (FV1511Z)

2005-2006 - yamaha sparkx 110 (FZ9???Z)

2006-2007 - cb400 spec3 (FZ9???Z)

2007- ??? - GSXR600 K4 (FK????R)

---------------------------------------------------------------------

once a rider, always a rider.

maybe someone can organised some outing for sp riders... coz most will be free liao after examz... one more paper to go... god luck to all u guys having examz... and happy holidays to those who finish their examz...

have to pay my S$5 fine for not wearing lanyard... sianz lor... wonder who came out with this rule... kaoz...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by CK_86@Feb 26 2006, 05:52 AM

maybe someone can organised some outing for sp riders... coz most will be free liao after examz... one more paper to go... god luck to all u guys having examz... and happy holidays to those who finish their examz...

have to pay my S$5 fine for not wearing lanyard... sianz lor... wonder who came out with this rule... kaoz...

what a fine there.....

pay 5 dollar for nothing?

Originally posted by CK_86@Feb 26 2006, 05:52 AM

sp riders as in SP bikes riders or Singapore Poly (SP) riders?

haha... go out makan i on lah..

btw, must pay $5 fine?

i finishing yr3, nv been wearing lanyard since yr1 sem2... haha

dunno where i put it also

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
Originally posted by Herculie@Feb 27 2006, 01:35 PM

sp riders as in SP bikes riders or Singapore Poly (SP) riders?

haha... go out makan i on lah..

btw, must pay $5 fine?

i finishing yr3, nv been wearing lanyard since yr1 sem2... haha

dunno where i put it also

Hee hee... my friends ganna the $5 fine also... best is hide in toilet when there's lanyard inspection... :smile:

Btw where is genitic? He can be the organiser for the outing perhaps... Objective is to gather all graduating bikers from sp... others can join also lah, including the lecturer here...

What my suggestions are:

4th March, Saturday late morning

- Meetup at the sp small carpark at the foot of "er mei" hill (mini-circuit)

- Get to know + photo session...

- maybe let everyone have a chance to seat on different type bikes?

- try out some defensive riding course stuff... eg. zig-zag narrow plank, salom...

- final ride around sp...

- go makan...

- then go mount faber play corners...

haha, i'm daydreaming... becoz dun know abt the response, not everyone free, etc... see anyone interested first or not... maybe simple gathering and makan also can... :sweat: