darkdragon..mebe time for some one else to orgy an outing? i wan a break for a while :)

but if i think its a good time & idea, i will org an outing..see whn see how :D

ok lets wait till isa bike ok then we org lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Nearly can't enter school just now; 37.4 degrees temperature!

are they that strict? uh ohh...

hahaha. yeahh if ur temp is ard the triggered temp,u'll have to wait ard the entrance fer like 5mins.. only then u can enter sch. haha

shamie ; gosh just mentioned.. met u at jb again. hahaha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
cannot uh. someone knock my bike down. kepala all pecah liao. cannot park properly dun ride bike la susah kan org jek. tsk

same thing happened to me when some puaka dropped/hit my bike at my mscp and i only realised when i ride the bike because of misalignment and some holes at my canvas :sian:

;5579069']same thing happened to me when some puaka dropped/hit my bike at my mscp and i only realised when i ride the bike because of misalignment and some holes at my canvas :sian:

serious uh? gpr gt scratch nt?

are they that strict? uh ohh...

I got to wait around for a minute till they take my temperature. The entrance to school from SB and MRT are planted with thermal scanners; with 3 people monitoring the screens. Should be fine luh.

hahaha. yeahh if ur temp is ard the triggered temp,u'll have to wait ard the entrance fer like 5mins.. only then u can enter sch. haha

yo how r u man lol

serious uh? gpr gt scratch nt?

if its scratch i think very hard pain sia

hehu..yeah beb..kekeke....

;5579069']same thing happened to me when some puaka dropped/hit my bike at my mscp and i only realised when i ride the bike because of misalignment and some holes at my canvas :sian:

damn these pple....:nono:

yo how r u man lol

haha. gdgd. you leh? eh everytime chio isa out ah,nvr chio me.. lol.

i also wantt chnge bikee lehh. =D

if its scratch i think very hard pain sia

were u at jb yesterday? i think i saw u at sg custom going home time. haha then i send a fren home at tech whye then like saw u again.

haha.. ya pergi but late yknw like 1 plus. lol. but i nvr passs bye techwhye plak lol

were u at jb yesterday? i think i saw u at sg custom going home time. haha then i send a fren home at tech whye then like saw u again.

haha.. ya pergi but late yknw like 1 plus. lol. but i nvr passs bye techwhye plak lol

teck whye la ding dongs..kekekeke......

isa send which fren ajer eh :D:D:D

hahahahaha..ala isa, no girl wan u, become gay la..so many gay boys ard..kekeke..

i tink no girl wans u cuz u kept thinking abt it lo..d more u think no girl wans, d more no girl wans u..kekeke.....

seems like someone getting s4 finally.all getting 2a liao lol.can start organise outing lol

huhuhu..u said it bro..a mixture of the good old frens n new frens, 2a n 2b bikes..n if 2 cares to join us, will also have:)

only ali wans me uh.

happy happy gay boys..hahahax.....

huhuhu..u said it bro..a mixture of the good old frens n new frens, 2a n 2b bikes..n if 2 cares to join us, will also have:)

happy happy gay boys..hahahax.....

like no class 2 active here liao leh

once i get s4, wont be left behind anymore. LOL! faiz also selling his bike, also getting s4.

ytd we went to alot of bikes shops end up got lost at serangoon dere. haha

like no class 2 active here liao leh

nt getting my fazer le..

motard nw..

Vitamin M not good..

gotta start saving fr big day..

once i get s4, wont be left behind anymore. LOL! faiz also selling his bike, also getting s4.

ytd we went to alot of bikes shops end up got lost at serangoon dere. haha

can nvr go wrong with s4.. good choice! :thumb: