wah after outing every1 disappeared...

relac,still gt ppl de,jus tat nvr post lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

SPR BBQ OUTING

Date: TBC

Day: Saturday or Friday

Time: TBC

Organiser: Queirtus

Co-Org: Anyone?

I mention it to a few of you guys during last outing that we might have a BBQ OUTING somewhere at East coast or maybe any of the beaches in Singapore so here's the list so do add urself in okay? =p

Going:

1. Queirtus

Maybe:

Not:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

SPR BBQ OUTING

I mention it to a few of you guys during last outing that we might have a BBQ OUTING somewhere at East coast or maybe any of the beaches in Singapore so here's the list so do add urself in okay? =p

Going:

1. Queirtus

Maybe:

1. Norishimu - certain to go if it doesnt clash with my work shift (",)

Not:

22 April cant ride / drive into SP !!!

is everyone goona take BMW? hahaha

BMW. sian ah. i think i am still gonna ride on that day.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

SPR BBQ OUTING

Going:

1. Queirtus

Maybe:

Not:

wen is it like im not free dis comming sat and sun..789 may also not free gt skate camp..

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

SPR BBQ OUTING

Going:

1. Queirtus

Maybe:

2. Darkdragon - if theres no duty

Not:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

nt sure abt her.. but i was thr on thurs.. (",)

Edited by norishimu

anyone alivee? New to SPR here. But a third year student =.=

STAY ALIVE LEH BIKERS.... :cheers:

If you wanna do it right, do it right.

If you wanna do it wrong, do it right.

:thumb::thumb:

I hail from School of ABE....Dip. Integrated Events & Project Management!

My ride's Honda xr125....the black one, I took out my fire decal just recently. Why here no SPbikers one? See in school still like alot leh?

most of us here.. hv graduated already frm sp.. intro ur friends here?

hello savo..

qifuat, start mugging already or not?

all bz kos mst comming ah bro...* i think...*

no leh....MST like 3 weeks from now ? I mean, excluding those small tests ah..I not sure, my course 3 weeks from now then MST......

wa all graduated already..? I no biker friends one in SP....that's why thought come here make friends.. I solo biker always :cry:

none of ur lecture mates ride..? wahh that's sad.. time to get a gf in sch.. lol!

None in my course.. that's why! & no girls also :cry::cry::cry: pluss....alot girls don't dare ride bike..want get girl also must get a biker chick :cheeky:

I hail from School of ABE....Dip. Integrated Events & Project Management!

My ride's Honda xr125....the black one, I took out my fire decal just recently. Why here no SPbikers one? See in school still like alot leh?

there's still ah gui & st 88 ...

hurhur .....

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

there's still ah gui & st 88 ...

hurhur .....

where!! Oh my...........I'm SPrian loner.

You guys no more meet up lepak or so?

we still do meet up.. occassionally.. ah yes ah gui n st88 still in sp nw.. shld b in their final yr.. once is on a R1 and the other on a Ducati Monster... seen em?

where!! Oh my...........I'm SPrian loner.

You guys no more meet up lepak or so?

bro im still in SP too currently 2yr..im riding a red pulsar 180 with no box..if u see me ard the carparks ard skool just say "hi" dunt worry i dont bite..:angel:

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z