all bz with ns,work seems like not much still studying in sp le.sp ppl pls come and use this thread.its so dead lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yeah, u too?

nope.. currently riding drz.. former SP student by the way..

all bz with ns,work seems like not much still studying in sp le.sp ppl pls come and use this thread.its so dead lol

u done with NS already or not?

lol . ya so dead . most of them graduate already . but sp still got alot rider .

u jio ur friends here ba? make it active.. then can hv ride out again..

nope.. currently riding drz.. former SP student by the way..

u done with NS already or not?

u jio ur friends here ba? make it active.. then can hv ride out again..

ORD le,looking for job leh.u gt job to intro?my allowance going to use up liao lol.cannot tahan man

dont know most of the rider there . my class i'm the only one riding .

wahh sad.. last time in SP, my class have 4-5 bikers.. before that in ITE got 11 bikers in my class.. happening..

i still rmb theres once i went back to check out something a few mnths ago,saw tis sbk look alike ducati lor.more and more rich fellas in sp liao

expect more ducatis on the road next year.. rossi switching over.. lol

lol only for those rich ppl lah.very hard to own one lol

gd evening sprians,well lets just post here to hopefully make this thread active then,

how r u doing bro sham? dragon u free man already ah =p

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
gd evening sprians,well lets just post here to hopefully make this thread active then,

how r u doing bro sham? dragon u free man already ah =p

ORD but jobless.no job leh,gt lobang bo?

i myself still serving bro :cheeky:

try jobs db or jobs central?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment