Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 17, 2007 12:50 pm

ahahah! but he's kinda lazy. besides my grp chose chen ck as fyp lect already. suddenly all become jocelyn82342125 already. wahahah..

jocelyn82342125 ????

wat u mean??

haha...jocelyn used to drop by and only wish gd morning mah~

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

oh really ah..

i never see her before leh..

well.. lemme start it rolling..

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!

haha..or is it i reach sch too early thats why got lots of parking? new things, hmm the moberly block lor. new year1 students. new cls block. new covered walkway along commonwealth ave frm sma all the way to sb. thats abt it i guess. or is it i haven go notice? haha.. come down one day and slack la. fridays la. im pretty free on fridays.

my timetable too slack liao...mon and fri no skul

the other one day got 3 hr break, 2 classes only..

and the other 2 days gt one lesson each day..haha

how bout at the other side of the campus?? FC3 area onwards ani new shops or wat??

hahaha! maybe one day ill drop by poly.. miss the waffle ice cream at fc3!

staying back for one more yr...suppose to have grad liao..

in my entirelife in poly, i failed only 2 modules....then now staying for another year..all because of 2 modules...jia lat..

last time no matter what can squeeze in module, but with the new system, credit point la, and timetable clash...suddenly bcum 1 yr..

this sem slack cause total left 6 modules..taking 3 this sem and 3 next sem

imagine, this sem 1 fyp and another 2 modules.so slack..

and also luckily my fyp only 1 semester long, not one yr..

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 20, 2007 07:34 pm

redz: how come urs so slack? good sia..

limhammett: i dun venture anywhere from swimming pool onwards. ahahha..

hahhah! me too.. i only venture further than the swimming pool twice in my whole entire poly life!

the only girls dat i can see in our side of the campus are the DMTM girls and the Chemical girls..

haha..u shuld go up the hill and see those business gals man. go with ur rvf, surely eye-catching!

today some a**hole shifted my bike(with handel locked) from sheltered lot to unsheltered lot,exposing my Sarah to the heavy downpour. if i find out who did it,im gonna cut ur seat!

wtf!? the guy pushed ur bike from the sheltered lot to the open lot?? unbelievable!

den u never see which bike is parked at the lot u intially parked in the sheltered area??

btw.. u name ur bike "Sarah" hahaha!!

i name my bike too!

my NSR150SP is Angel..

my RVF is Angil..

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 23, 2007 11:33 pm

haha..u shuld go up the hill and see those business gals man. go with ur rvf, surely eye-catching!

today some a**hole shifted my bike(with handel locked) from sheltered lot to unsheltered lot,exposing my Sarah to the heavy downpour. if i find out who did it,im gonna cut ur seat!

wah... tt gangster man..

yeah, did u notice which bike parked at yur lot??

damn tu-lan lor...

2day some ass stole something from my bike. (it's a rubber seal in-between my speedo & the dash-board.)

& wat's more it can onli be fitted into fazer.

never notice it's missing until i reach home & start cleaning my bike.

i onli park @ W4 in the morning & MLT8 in the noon.

i'm damn sure it go missing in the school.

dun ever let mi catch tat ASS, i make sure i wack him with my helmet.

SP isn't as safe as the past anymore...

-.-

the story goes like this.. i parked in the sheltered lot since morning when i arrived. only went back to the lot in the evening at 5pm. it rained at around 4+. so by the time i went to my bike, sheltered lots only left with a baja. and my bike is 'miraculously' parked in a lot (unsheltered)

before that, there were 4 tp escorting sm big shot who came visiting sma. i wonder if it was them who shifted my bike so their white 900cc can stay dry. was pissed off becos my helmet was on the bike, soak my head all the way home. *crap*

i heard sp a lot of big biker is it real:confused:

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 25, 2007 06:33 pm

the story goes like this.. i parked in the sheltered lot since morning when i arrived. only went back to the lot in the evening at 5pm. it rained at around 4+. so by the time i went to my bike, sheltered lots only left with a baja. and my bike is 'miraculously' parked in a lot (unsheltered)

before that, there were 4 tp escorting sm big shot who came visiting sma. i wonder if it was them who shifted my bike so their white 900cc can stay dry. was pissed off becos my helmet was on the bike, soak my head all the way home. *crap*

hmm.. i doubt it was the TPs dat pushed ur bike out. its so uncharacteristic of them. i should be one of the ppl parked there..

damn..

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 26, 2007 01:34 am

i heard sp a lot of big biker is it real:confused:

hmm.. no lah bro i dun tink so leh..

not dat much. but ive seen a hayabusa in the business block carpark..

maybe one of the business girls??

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 26, 2007 03:48 am

hmm.. no lah bro i dun tink so leh..

not dat much. but ive seen a hayabusa in the business block carpark..

maybe one of the business girls??

that bizz girl riding haya :giddy:

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 25, 2007 03:57 pm

damn those ugly SP students....:mad:

This are the bad group and spoilt Sp Reputation o_O :nono:

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 26, 2007 09:21 am