Originally posted by LimHammett@April 26, 2007 03:48 am

hmm.. no lah bro i dun tink so leh..

not dat much. but ive seen a hayabusa in the business block carpark..

maybe one of the business girls??

yeah, I heard from my frens tt T14 and T15 carpark has R6 latest model and other big bike.. too

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 26, 2007 09:36 am

yeah, I heard from my frens tt T14 and T15 carpark has R6 latest model and other big bike.. too

yea

me too

when i was in 3rd year in 2005, there is a CBR1000RR at t14.. i tink the plate is AP 6 *sumtink*.. its a single digit plate..

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 26, 2007 01:13 pm

when i was in 3rd year in 2005, there is a CBR1000RR at t14.. i tink the plate is AP 6 *sumtink*.. its a single digit plate..

during my yr 04-06 have R1 that parked at MM plate no. AR or AP 333... actually a few big bikes.. some riders are matured student from company as full time

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 26, 2007 03:33 pm

during my yr 04-06 have R1 that parked at MM plate no. AR or AP 333... actually a few big bikes.. some riders are matured student from company as full time

SMA side no chio bikes leh..

i tink the only chio bike in SMA side is gryffindor' SP!

yeap, ure right...theres a R6 latest model parked there...

eyecatching..everytim i park there...confem wash my eyes see tat bike b4 i go class...haha

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 26, 2007 03:33 pm

waah.. i just graduated from SP den i found out abt this thread.. haha.. anyway, tt R1 belongs to my classmate. AR 339 plate..

yup, saw the R6 last semester. always park under the block behind the convention centre.. damn nice :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

i wonder if any of the lecturers rode a bike..

i noe my marine workshop lecturer is riding a Honda Custom!

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 27, 2007 01:51 am

i wonder if any of the lecturers rode a bike..

i noe my marine workshop lecturer is riding a Honda Custom!

yes.. several lecturers ride too.. one of the lecturer do visited this thread before

C. LECTURER LIST

1. Fuzzy3d/ValkyrieFC1500/SMIT Bike-CarPark

nick / bike/ course/ place where u usually can find me in sch/ remarks (type anything also can!)

A. HAVENT GRADUATE LIST

1.Blacze/ TW200/ DARE/ foodcourt 4

2.Gendut18/Kips 150/DBIT/ayer rajah food court for tcs

3.gryffindor88/nsr150sp/dmr/prince edward close 3

4.faredz/nsr150rr/FC3

5.DragonX/nsr150sp/t14/usually park there :)

6.syarif/mito125/DCSE/park behind t3.

7.Siak/sparkT135/DMA/park near W12

nick / bike/ course/ remarks

B. OLD TIMER LIST (graduated long long time ago)

1. Aceviper/cbr/DMF/depends where u guys [email protected] (id pls)

2. ck_86 / kr / DASE / under t14 smoking.../ grad 2006

3. badeggman / rvf / dns / t1a busstop / just graduated

4. ApMonK/WaveR/DECE/Park at T14 - Grad 2007

5. LimHammett / NSR150SP & RVF / DMR / marine workshop 1 / Grad 2005..

6. tourer84 / YZF & Pulsar / ICT & Business Hill / Grad 2004

7. SSRAJ87 / CBR400RR / DCHE / Grad 2007

C. LECTURER LIST

Guys,pls cute and paste for adding onto the list.

Hehe hope the people who started this post still comes back to sp once in a while and crowd the carpark here..dont let the cars park..

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 27, 2007 08:09 am

yes.. several lecturers ride too.. one of the lecturer do visited this thread before

C. LECTURER LIST

wow..

a 1.5 litre bike!!

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 28, 2007 09:10 am

LimHammett : Saw yur bike...u still work when sch has started?

u saw my bike at work?? yest i start work at 2am leh..

nope.. i grad from poly liao in 2005.. now enlisting..

the busa at business block belongs lecturer Fuzzy3d. he mentioned sometimes he rides his busa. :) my bike not the nicest la. fastest nsr maybe. hahaha.. opps.. jk.. sma got anthr lect rides. piaggio sportcity!

talking abt big bikes, on thurs evenings, aft 6pm, MM block carpark (near street soccer court there) ive seen a vtr sp, cbr1000, gsxr600 or 1000 i dunno..

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 28, 2007 02:00 pm

the busa at business block belongs lecturer Fuzzy3d. he mentioned sometimes he rides his busa. :) my bike not the nicest la. fastest nsr maybe. hahaha.. opps.. jk.. sma got anthr lect rides. piaggio sportcity!

talking abt big bikes, on thurs evenings, aft 6pm, MM block carpark (near street soccer court there) ive seen a vtr sp, cbr1000, gsxr600 or 1000 i dunno..

woah.. the lecturer riding busa?? but he state valkyrie1500 in the list eh..

yup.. the street soccer there always got nice bikes one!

CBR1000!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by fuzzy3d@November 02, 2006 09:42 pm

aiya just call me fuzzy, thats what my students call me. I teach 3d for DDm, DMMT and DIT students. gendut where you usually park? and you Year 2 or 3?

Sometimes i will ride a white hayabusa and sometimes a white yamaha 135z, depends on my mood lah... all share with my baby brother. see you guys/gals around. gryfindor88 sounds familiar...are you with kruzers?

its on page 43.

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 28, 2007 12:44 pm

u saw my bike at work?? yest i start work at 2am leh..

nope.. i grad from poly liao in 2005.. now enlisting..

oooh... icic

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 28, 2007 09:51 pm

its on page 43.

wow! u went digging thru the pages??

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 30, 2007 09:05 am

yo..

who's attending the upcoming Graduation 2007?

I am :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

Originally posted by gryffindor88@May 01, 2007 10:28 pm

sian tmr's sch again.. haiz..

hahaha!

i'd prefer skool to work.. anytime!