HAHAHAHAHA!! nvm lah.. balcony still got mos, kandi bar, clinic and cafe del mar to cover the loss!!

i liev in the east too, i'm living in bedok :)

siak: yup! i live in tampines. u east-sider too? which part?
http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!
siak: great.. can come out for kopi sessions.. haha.. u got any classmate riding bike anot? intro them sbf leh.. like nobody one lor this thread..

hahahaha! des.. so ur now the ambassador of SBF in sp huh??

good job!!

heheheh!

haha i'm, the only one riding bike in my class .. if got i ask my school mate to join in.. ya sure got time can go simpang or 85 for drink

siak: great.. can come out for kopi sessions.. haha.. u got any classmate riding bike anot? intro them sbf leh.. like nobody one lor this thread..
http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

NTU RIDER'S CLUB proudly presents-

Desaru relax-by-the-beach trip

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/images/desaru9.jpg

Destination: Desaru ( Malaysia)

Date: 16th June 2007 (Saturday)

Time: 0730

Venue : Gather at NTU Hall 6

Invitiation: Open to Schoolers!

People going:

pls add your name/bikemodel/hp

1. Bluekiss + gf ( NRC commitee ) /S4/81020410

2. Mohammad ( NRC commitee ) /Ninga700/?

3. Kevin + gf

4. Paiseh + gf

5. Jashan

6. Eugene

Thanks for the support guys! lets make this a smashing good time!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hi NRC Members,

Its the june holidays and if you are itching for a short, cheap and well-organised holiday to get away from the hectic schedule of school life, NRC has the perfect package for you!

Just close your eyes and imagine seeing the endless blue ocean and on your left and the captivating mountains on your right as you travel down the beautiful windy roads of Desaru. The view is breathtaking as Mother nature greets you with lush greenery of tropical forest as you travel down the well-maintained roads.

Come on and join us for a short day trip to Desaru where you can relax by the beach, lunch at a resort and hire a jet ski and more. Experience the great scenic view of the landscape entering Desaru and enjoy the sand by the ocean! Spend you holidays riding with us in Malaysia, experience her beautiful nature and unique roads that many love to ride on. Riders of all experience levels are welcomed. We have an experienced team to lead you on a safe trip even if you ride a small 125 cc bike.So don't be left out, come and "Ride with a difference" with NRC!

Yours sincerely,

Desmond Choo

Club president

Trip Itenary

0730h Meet / pre-trip briefing

0815h Depart for Woodlands Checkpoint (first link)

0905h Arrive Woodlands Checkpoint

0930h Arrive at JB Shell station, meet rest of group

1000h Depart and head for Kota Tinggi (Route 3)

1100h Right turn, head for Desaru (Route 92)

1215h Arrive at Desaru, trip de-briefing

1240h Lunch

1315h Relax by the beach, games, swim.

1445h Prepare for Return Ride, briefing

1500h Depart for Kota Tinggi (Route 92)

1615h Depart for Johor Bahru (Route 3)

1715h Arrive at Johor Bahru Mobil Station

1740h Depart for Singapore

1800h Bike wash (optional)

1815h Arrive Singapore, Woodlands

What to bring

1) Passport

2) Cashcard

3) Valid road tax and Insurance

4) Ringgit Currency RM120 petrol, food & general expenses (pls change in Singapore before trip)

5) Rain gear

6) Swimming gear (optional)

7) Camera to take photos (optional)

8) First aid kit and tire repair kit will be provided.

All riders are strongly encouraged to wear safe ride gear such as shoes/boots, riding jackets and riding pants or denim jeans.

Kindly email us back at [email protected] to sign up now!

Kindly include your name, hp number and bike model in your email.

Contact Desmond @ 81020410 for enquiries.

ahaha.. self-appointed ambassador. the trip looks exciting. but mine 2b bike leh.. can tahan long distance anot? sportsbike the posture giving me cramps here and there even frm home to school, wad's more to desaru..

hahaha! to me the 15cc like no diff lah.. but top end jialat ah.. 4 gears only leh.. but i dun ride that fast animore! hhehehehehe..

full tank 4 litres. about 6 bucks. can last for 200km. my rvf last time 15 litres. 25 bucks can last for 235km including reserve. my sp last time 12 litres. arnd 20 bucks can last for 300km including reserve. spark win all of them hands down!! hahahaha!!

nope.. my spark no box no mirrors. at least still got the lacer spirit within me!

hehehehe!!

May I ask, the SP Live email which was assigned to us, how often should we check it? I mean, as a part-time student, I didn't check at all until last night, and there were loads of emails from all kinds of people regarding all sorts of SP matters.

Also, does anyone actually use the SP account to log in to MSN Messenger?

i check it...to get ready at my letterbox..

haha, got warning letter email..wait 3days, must check letterbox..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

the new student mail sux!! username is so long that i always forget. only log in twice since the new system started. basically even if u dun check, nothing will happen to u except u may miss out impt announcement that are circulated by lecturers.

full tank 4 litres. about 6 bucks. can last for 200km. my rvf last time 15 litres. 25 bucks can last for 235km including reserve. my sp last time 12 litres. arnd 20 bucks can last for 300km including reserve. spark win all of them hands down!! hahahaha!!

nope.. my spark no box no mirrors. at least still got the lacer spirit within me!

hehehehe!!

That why nowadays see a spackz at balcony instead of RVF :cool: