already starded... jus done 2 test yest

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

tests? i had them b4 the term break. lim's been MIA for some time already. i think he's busy making big bucks. i try to coordinate want? im free on wed afternoons, alternate fri afternoons. and also everyday's lunchtime!

hey guys. i from sp also ah. riding for abt 1 year plus liao. saw redz bike bfore but nv see griffindor's bikes bfore leh. which sch u from??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

haha, i log in almost evdae also. i riding sp. alwaes park at t14 the carpark dere. hahaha. shall gather all den kopi session? haha

ya.. it's so dead here...!

becos i realised sp students dam filthy rich. drive car to school! my class has 2 such dudes.. nope. how to regconise my bike, u see my tail? it has the 4 chinese word 'lie huo zhan che'. i park at SMA there la bro.. unless u come fc2 eat.

oh. coz i tot i saw u. my paintwork is now blue and black. easy to recg me. num plate is *444. LOL

damn pissed off with FC4 indian stall, gotta boycott it for 30 days.

for this whole week (3 encounters including 2day)

1st - buy prata for makan, give the the stupid indian lady $10.00. prata cost $2.50, told mi not enough change, ask mi to change myself. since 1st time, i anything, go buy drinks den get her the exact amt.

2nd - same thing happen ytd~!!! it seems like they always dun have coins for small change.

here's wat happen to mi 2day, the LAST STRAW:

i koe it's crowded during lunch time (12pm - 1.30pm)

but it seems like she'll serve indians 1st although they're not in the Q.

but since i oreadi ordered my prata from the uncle & he's oreadi doing mine, i just keep quiet for it to be ready. (really pity whose behind mi in e Q)

when my prata is ready, i tried to pass her my $$ ($10.00 , can't be everyday no small change).. she refused to collect my $$ & continue to serve those indians who're not in e Q~!!!

i had to wait for like 30secs b4 she decided to take a short look @ mi.

i give her a fcuk-up look, guess wat she said to mi when i pass her my $10

her - "u have 20 cents"

mi - "no"

checking through her cash-register, it seems like she doesn't have 80 cents change for mi.

her - "next time, bring exact change"

handing mi $8 back, i was like ~!!!! WTF...

boycott her stall for 30 days!

lollypop: chill man, dun patronise that stall lor, can do?

cyrahexx: oh ok.. was dumbfounded when i saw ur siggy. the effect really took me in.. haha..

revenge: sp nice? wait til u visit republic poly.. now thats wad i call, NICE..

true truue! rp is more nicer, sp is tooo old skool beb! hahah! gryffidor , u taking part time or full time, wat cos?

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg

Eh relac lah... Lollypop studying in SP now ah? Eh I want to go back SP eat lunch leh!!!

RP got alot of babes lah, I stay opposite RP only, shiok. :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

haha. sp seems dead to me leh. like no girls also. hahaha.

grinffindor: i dunno why i kinda like number plate with alot of "4". haha

SP now flooded with china gers, i always go RP for lunch on fridays.

always anyhow park my bike in RP, until the sercuity guards tulan.

SP now flooded with china gers, i always go RP for lunch on fridays.

always anyhow park my bike in RP, until the sercuity guards tulan.

i agree man. alot of china girls. dunno why also. foreign talent?? hahaha. next time u go RP eat jio me along la! :cheeky: