"..5K still smooth, my interval of oil change is every 5K or 6month whichever comes first."...smooth is one thing..performance and maxs protection for redline usage is another.

There is no such thing as "which comes first" even if the manual say so. It's your riding style and how the bike is use matters...just an example..if I make two trips to Thailand and every weekend up W_Malaysia as far as KL or Malacca..you have to have your eo change sooner as usage wise, your oil breaks viscosity and lube flim breaks up faster.:sian:

thank for the enlightenment, hence I conclude your oil concoction will not last 15k but depending on the usage and riding style.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

• Replies 18.1k

thank for the enlightenment, hence I conclude your oil concoction will not last 15k but depending on the usage and riding style.

I wasn't talking about Ah Pek oil..was talking about your smooth mobile fully sync or whatever. I did not say mine and not sure how you concluded base on my last post :sian:

Though mine can be use up to 30k, I always state 7k to 15k. But if you like 30k..no problem:angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

I wasn't talking about Ah Pek oil..was talking about your smooth mobile fully sync or whatever. I did not say mine and not sure how you concluded base on my last post :sian:

Though mine can be use up to 30k, I always state 7k to 15k. But if you like 30k..no problem:angel:

Interesting only ah pek oil do not subject to degrade to whatever harsh riding style and condition and self claim to ride till 30k before the next oil change. You should patent you oil then, probably can get nobel prize for your concoction too. Conventional EO maker will goes bust.:angel:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Interesting only ah pek oil do not subject to degrade to whatever harsh riding style and condition and self claim to ride till 30k before the next oil change. You should patent you oil then, probably can get nobel prize for your concoction too. Conventional EO maker will goes bust.:angel:

Its all ur words and not mine..talk no use..never tried, don't assume hor. Not into this business otherwise I would have patent it and u are right about it. One thing for sure..I'm saving a lot of ppl in eo change $s and maintaining their bike conditions. There are a lot of user here of my eo..watch what you rae saying..like I say, never try..talk no use..and just for your info..its not my "claim"..its feedback from user.:sian:

Sure why not..but do you have the tools to disassemble it..and oh, puting it back is another..:sian:

thanks, ah pek...must be difficult...by the sound of your post, i should go get a mechanic. :)

haha i did it! i took it off. there's only one bulb right? hmmm if i add white led light bulb pa keh not?

Yah..one big one call "T10"..the other 2 smaller one is "T5"...if your bike is non Vtec PB1 or so.

Among them..M300V is best but good for the first 3k only and the last 2-3K extended use i just as normal. Why you want to spend $28 per litre while you can spend only $18 per litre and can last till 15K eo change interval?..($53 for 3 litre diveded by 3 change interval is only $18 per change :sian:

Nolah, this one my friend asked. I recommend him to you he say lazy. Sigh...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

ohh.................suppose to ask all relak ..........erm chinse call (he qi shen cai)

Edited by Huatster888

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

eheh relak ar.........peace in turns becums fortune.....HUAT AR!!!

".........peace in turns becums fortune....."...huh?..what do u mean and who are u referring to..me?

Please read carefully the conversation (I suggest you read his post..not mine)..you see a 'war' going on..I don't?

This is plainly a 'discussion' but words was put in my mouth and ppl are being sarcastic to some extend which need not to be said. One can always reserve and keep to their opinion what they think best for themselves but need not to critise without trial on a product they never even know exist.

I SUGGEST U DELETE or EDIT my quote in your reply otherwise I seem to be the one carrying the gun.:sian:

Edited by Ah Pek

hmmm my bike is version s. hmmm so total 3 bulb ah? only manage to pluck the big one. the two small one very not cooperative. ok later go pluck again. swee la thanks ah Pek for the bulb size.

Use a long nose plier and softly but firmly grab the rubber socket. Carefully not to squeeze too hard as there are two soft copper strips connector contact inside.

You need to use white leds for the T5..original is not very bright.

kano u travel alot ar??so fast.....nvm tis time go touring 1 shot smelly smelly 2k plus back....ahahaha

one day close to 60km working day... 5 days a week

kekeke... somemore count the off days go out

nowadays pump petronas due to the increase of sg petrol

1 FULL tank pump at SG can cover 2 FULL tanks pump at petrolnas or maybe more as I pump 95

not too bad as I stay 5km from the woodlands checkpoint....

dont feel the need to change the EO yet... cuz its still smooth...

no need 5000km then change, it saves more $$$ in the long run with ah pek oil :thumb:

anyone here changed chain and sprocks recently? mine is worn and due for replacement. wanna check the market price and see if there's any good deals ard frm motortiam

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg
anyone here changed chain and sprocks recently? mine is worn and due for replacement. wanna check the market price and see if there's any good deals ard frm motortiam

Global is having a promo for 98 bux for chain and sprozx

Use a long nose plier and softly but firmly grab the rubber socket. Carefully not to squeeze too hard as there are two soft copper strips connector contact inside.

You need to use white leds for the T5..original is not very bright.

haha ah pek i pluck out the other socket...also big one leh!!! i only have 2 bulbs...the other 1 i just plucked black color liao...LOL

Global is having a promo for 98 bux for chain and sprozx

What brands of chains and sprox bro?

OEM honda sprocket and DID X-ring quite normal at $200.:sian:

anyway the bulbs can get at sim lim tower? any other place?

Make sure you buy the more expensive ones..cheaqp cheap burn out very fast even though they are LEDs.:sian:

haha ah pek i pluck out the other socket...also big one leh!!! i only have 2 bulbs...the other 1 i just plucked black color liao...LOL

If u got 2 T10 (large) and one small (T5)..its a Ver S meter. Change to red led, don't use white..very bright liao.:sian:

Nolah, this one my friend asked. I recommend him to you he say lazy. Sigh...

Alamak..lazy to save money and save the life of his gears...haiz :faint:..some ppl..anyway, better leave him to his own lah, his bike afterall.:sian:

Yeah, thats exactly what i told him. Anw, i'll be coming over next weekend shld be ok to you?