i really in a deep **** now. i am a RP by vocation. and ytd, one lady staff in my camp complained that we pass a remark "ta bi ku lai le"(Big butt is coming) and its directed to her while we are on duty. why we kena was because, she stated the time and day and gate she came in from and my friend and i was on duty at the said time.

she is belonging to one unit and she complain upwards to her CO and her CO complain to our unit CO and their CO wants the names of the duty personnel.

the fact was that my friend and i who was on duty did not pass those remark. neither did we remember someone who pass that remark.

my pc and oc called us down for qsn-ing and told us the seriousness of this accusation it might cause us. that we might be charged for sexual harressment. i will be called down in a few days time for the lady to do an identification on us. but clearly, if she is able to recongise us, I feel that it could only prove that we are on duty at that point of time.

from what we understand, its just her word against us and she has no witness to testify for her.

what are our odds this coming identification process? my pc even told us that we might have to stand for summary trials if that lady decides to pull stunts on us. HELP!

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

• Replies 62

Bro,be honest....did you say it since only you and friend were on duty as she claim?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

if u n ur fren din say it, it cud be the ones before u were on duty.. check out wad time was it when she pass by ur gate..? btw which camp are u from..?

RXZ135

TZM150

VSX200

Sparkz135

S4 Spec-III

......:thumb:

My next dream bike shall be a BMW HP4 when i strike ToTo...!! :cheeky:

ok here's what. she actually stated a time frame and clearly at that time, we are on duty. the fact that we din say it makes us feel even more wrongly accused.

Bro,be honest....did you say it since only you and friend were on duty as she claim?

the fact that she actually here the exact word and she is about say 50m away? makes me wonder if those remark were coming from us. cos at that time, there is a lot of ppl walking in so it really could be anyone.

Guest johjoh
the fact that she actually here the exact word and she is about say 50m away? makes me wonder if those remark were coming from us. cos at that time, there is a lot of ppl walking in so it really could be anyone.

the fact that u also saw her coming in means she probably going to identify you and ur friend for sure. but since u r innocent, standby ur statement and use the reason u stated "there is a lot of ppl walking in so it really could be anyone". Do not be afraid if u really din say it.

Godspeed.

its words against ur words.. if only she dun have a fat butt.. people wudnt talk bout it rite.. hahahahaa!!! :cheeky:

RXZ135

TZM150

VSX200

Sparkz135

S4 Spec-III

......:thumb:

My next dream bike shall be a BMW HP4 when i strike ToTo...!! :cheeky:

Guest johjoh
its words against ur words.. if only she dun have a fat butt.. people wudnt talk bout it rite.. hahahahaa!!! :cheeky:

hahaha, u made my day man. wonder if ppl say she pretty will she go complain anot..

the jialat part is that there may be a possible charge of sexual harressment sia! after hearing that i was like :dozed:

one more thing I wanna use to fight my case is "ta bi ku lai le" everybody noe that it means more like someone approaching u rather than walk away from u. but from her side of story, its after she walked away from us that she hear that remarkss. so its really she take that remark to herself rather than its being directed at her.

the fact that u also saw her coming in means she probably going to identify you and ur friend for sure. but since u r innocent, standby ur statement and use the reason u stated "there is a lot of ppl walking in so it really could be anyone". Do not be afraid if u really din say it.

Godspeed.

we cfm will see her walk into the gate. but at this point, i still don noe who the heck is that woman lo

Guest johjoh

another reason is she noe her butt is big and she did hear many ppl sae that behind her bk. so sub-conciously...she can "hear" ppl say her big butt. just joking la.

but TS, like i said, if u din say it, be brave to stand up for ur right. dun care whether she high rank or her CO, ur CO..whateva crap superior. Godspeed.

Just be polite, but if you didn't do it, say you did not.

Never be rude while putting your points across, because unfortunately if it comes down to only your words against hers, you will most likely lose out.

Just be polite, but if you didn't do it, say you did not.

Never be rude while putting your points across, because unfortunately if it comes down to only your words against hers, you will most likely lose out.

why will we most likely lose out? izit cos we are nsf?

bcos spore law favour the ladies :sweat:

just defend yourself if you did not say.. your defending points are very valid since she is walking away, you and your friend wouldnt have said that she's coming..

Never mention the sentence again in court if things get serious.. just defend on the point above..

and if you can prove that she's mentally unstable.. some ppl had subconciously developing thoughts that was not known to them..

Guest johjoh
yeah ^ something like that.

knn she so bo liao ah.. life too free? :sian:

cfm life too free..sit in office until butt big big.

there are so many ppl kana name-calling every minute. but life moves on. its not like she is the first lady..:sian:

knn la Chee Bye farg NS crap.

tell your CO farg la. Please la. SAF Ladies if cannot tahan this kinna comment then go elsewhere and work.

Nin nah bei. Ask your CO directly.

"CO Sir, You see for yourself. Knn is her butt big or not?"

"Big rite?"

"THEN???"

"Knn you see enemy coming is it you say enemy coming?"

"You want me to tell lies ah?"

"Like that call sexual harassment"

"Knn i now CARASS her ah. Sexual CARASSMENT la Charge me....."

"Knn how you wanna charge? HSBC POSB DBS or OCBC credit?"

"FARGGGGGGG YOU"

And seriously SLAP the b!tch for me.

yeah ^ something like that.

knn she so bo liao ah.. life too free? :sian:

haha! like some of my ord-ed friends said "ppl are dxo for a reason. they are just dumb and stupid!"

just defend yourself if you did not say.. your defending points are very valid since she is walking away, you and your friend wouldnt have said that she's coming..

Never mention the sentence again in court if things get serious.. just defend on the point above..

and if you can prove that she's mentally unstable.. some ppl had subconciously developing thoughts that was not known to them..

as in what sentence? the big butt sentence? if don mention that sentence, then how to defend on the above point?

or later today will be the time i noe what my fate is. hope all things goes well and smooth.

haha! maybe its a good news but i don have any calls from oc regarding this issue. hmmm... maybe when the woman was told to do an identification, she just freak out or smth.

Guest johjoh
haha! maybe its a good news but i don have any calls from oc regarding this issue. hmmm... maybe when the woman was told to do an identification, she just freak out or smth.

glad to hear that. hopefully its over.:)

Glad and hope its good news. One thing in mind. Dun be afraid of anything when you are in NS. Fight for your rights. Learn now than after you go out to the man eats man world which is worst.

totally agree. initially when i first heard of this case i was totally black out. donno what is going on. after looking to many ppl for advice and u noe where u stand, ya! just say what i tink is right and nt wavier. haha! thanks guys. i too hope it will start abruptly but ends of smoothly. 2.5 more mths to ord aniway. haha!