• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

but i going beach road 1st leh...hehe...( b rushing )

plus i not ready still, packing my stuffs, cos i going smwhere esle after our makan...

ok , i c u at GP la....hehe, ...

thanks ( tommmy )...

Although i'm a phantom rider but i still join the weekly la-kopi session.. it was my first outing with you all.. enjoy the stay with all of u. Too bad i can't get my passport to stamp today as it's P.H. maybe can join u all the next outing. :cheer: The curry fish head must be delicious... :lovestruck:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

your phantom is silver blue with black box and back rest?

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 11 2004, 09:32 PM

your phantom is silver blue with black box and back rest?

My bike is blue.black with back box.. then which one is urs ?

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Vuitton@Nov 11 2004, 11:04 PM

My bike is blue.black with back box.. then which one is urs ?

saw your bike.. was wondering who it belonged to.. only 3 phantoms last nite kopi ma...

the other 2 phantoms are silver blue with silver rear box.. mine is one of them :smile:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 11 2004, 11:06 PM

saw your bike.. was wondering who it belonged to.. only 3 phantoms last nite kopi ma...

the other 2 phantoms are silver blue with silver rear box.. mine is one of them :smile:

ic.. next wednesday are u going too ? btw where u live ? today nv go with them to eat curry fish head meh ?

Originally posted by Vuitton@Nov 11 2004, 11:14 PM

ic.. next wednesday are u going too ? btw where u live ? today nv go with them to eat curry fish head meh ?

exams on sat

i live at yewtee so if i have nothing on i'll pop down for the kopi sessions :cheeky:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 11 2004, 05:03 PM

Guys enjoy the fish head on behalf for me ok..... kekekekeke :cheeky:

yum yum .... Did u burb out curry smell? we ate on ur behalf liao :D np will bring u there to taste the actual one when u & ur baby are back :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Vuitton@Nov 11 2004, 09:30 PM

Although i'm a phantom rider but i still join the weekly la-kopi session.. it was my first outing with you all.. enjoy the stay with all of u. Too bad i can't get my passport to stamp today as it's P.H. maybe can join u all the next outing. :cheer: The curry fish head must be delicious... :lovestruck:

Glad that u do enjoy our with company.. do join us agin on next wed.. today Red Mz had bring the sample of the red tee shirt and baby tee for us to see.. Nice!!! so next wed we will meet up and pay the $ to him to process.. :smile:

GOod crowd today for the fish head session 21 bikes and 31 paxs.. Few busarian didnt turn up.. :mad: but with valid resaons and some dun.. Anyway its a fun n good day for all of us :smile:

Event 1

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: 0600hrs (morning)

Place: 2nd link GP Esso

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Need to be confirm by 5th Nov 04

Will proceed to malacca for the chicken rice and chendo on the way to Bangi (5 star golf resort near KL) on 13th Nov 04 morning for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights 3days. Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room. 3-4 pax per froom max.

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper & partner

ghphng & partner

Shoei & Demon gal

FMJ & partner

Jeremy & Agnes

HondaSF & Angel

SuzukiRoy

loranto (one day trip tbc)

Red riding hood & fren"F4I rider" (one day trip tbc)

whereas(one day trip)

Event 2

KOPI + COLLECTION OF TEES $

Those who have order their Tees pls try ur best to turn up for payment, Ur co-operation is appreciated. thanks.

Date: 17th Nov 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: Sunshine Place

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper (confirm)

Red Mz (confirm)

Haya^Busa (confirm)

ghphng (confirm)

Steel

Ah Teck

loranto

Hei

Diablo Busa

Novan

Peter (confirm)

Rexwong

SGbiker23

William

demongal

Rebby (confirm)

Vuitton

Tommy028

Jeremy

GI_jojo

Those name not stated here but did order pls state ur name in the list. Thanks

Event 3

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $10-$15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Anyone else???

Event 1

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: 0600hrs (morning)

Place: 2nd link GP Esso

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Need to be confirm by 5th Nov 04

Will proceed to malacca for the chicken rice and chendo on the way to Bangi (5 star golf resort near KL) on 13th Nov 04 morning for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights 3days. Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room. 3-4 pax per froom max.

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper & partner

ghphng & partner

Shoei & Demon gal

FMJ & partner

Jeremy & Agnes

HondaSF & Angel

SuzukiRoy

loranto (one day trip tbc)

Red riding hood & fren"F4I rider" (one day trip tbc)

whereas(one day trip)

Event 2

KOPI + COLLECTION OF TEES $

Those who have order their Tees pls try ur best to turn up for payment, Ur co-operation is appreciated. thanks.

Date: 17th Nov 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: Sunshine Place

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper (confirm)

Red Mz (confirm)

Haya^Busa (confirm)

ghphng (confirm)

Steel

Ah Teck

loranto

Hei

Diablo Busa

Novan

Peter (confirm)

Rexwong

SGbiker23

William

demongal

Rebby (confirm)

Vuitton

Tommy028

Jeremy

GI_jojo

Enotsol

Those name not stated here but did order pls state ur name in the list. Thanks

Event 3

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $10-$15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Anyone else???

Just call me Eno.

Sniper, you are 1 min ahead of me.... am about to post the Wed kopi cum $ collection event.

Well, to all those who have ordered T-Shirts, just pay Red Mazinger with Sing$. Each is RM38++, convert to Sing$ will be..... about....... well........ hmm.....

COUNT YRSELF! :sian:

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 12 2004, 02:37 AM

Sniper, you are 1 min ahead of me.... am about to post the Wed kopi cum $ collection event.

Well, to all those who have ordered T-Shirts, just pay Red Mazinger with Sing$. Each is RM38++, convert to Sing$ will be..... about....... well........ hmm.....

COUNT YRSELF! :sian:

Not forgeting that there will be some sub charges for the sample tees also but not to worry its only a small amount but still need to be fair to Red Mz for runing ard to get all the work done. :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 12 2004, 02:55 AM

how abt sleveeless one , also same cost and for ladies ...

yes cause sleveeless they dun have ready stock eirther they need to order or alter it from the actual tees.. I neg. with the lady boss on the phone while Red Mz were there at first she said 42RM is the best price but later after much 'low soh' with her she agreed to have the deal on 38RM regardless of colour, Tees or sleveeless. Note that the gold colour also cost more according to her. :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 12 2004, 02:55 AM

how abt sleveeless one , also same cost and for ladies ...

Yes, all will be the same price.... and do note that the price we get has undergone a extremely tedious negotiation by Red Mazinger in person (with the shop auntie), and Sniper (also with the same auntie) through an expensive overseas trunk call from Singapore all the way to JB.

May I add on ... the hayabusa decals that all of you have ordered will be ready for collection. So do bring money for that too on coming Wed.

Come come...... :bounce: