• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

like i say , u kick to gear 1 , then u wait n c if got move anot lor...

maybe oso mus c hw u change gear n way of riding....

i think so la, my riding experiences very little , im a very newbie, maybe can ask STEEL OR SNIPER la...

wei wei .....

any1 home?!

thank u so much for the info.... the rest of them went to GP seafood tonite liao le....

anyway nice talking to you. hope one of these days we will have chance to meet....:thumb:

me going off line liao... have a great weekend...:bouncefire:

Be Cool.........., Cool as Ice

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 19 2004, 06:22 PM

there are a few brand in the market .. range from 100+-600+

Yap! Cool as Ice - as sniper has mentioned... spine-protected jacket has a wide price range.

ME also didn't go GP makan tonite... will see you next time.

GI Jojo - what summon you kena? What happened to you, bro.... you seems very sueh leh..... may you have good luck after this....

WiIIiam - are you physically ok? Hope you didn't kena bodily injury..... Where and how you fall?

Safe rides to all bikers out there..... especially those riding on the road towards PG now....

haiz... thank you all guys for your concern..

Gi jojo u got wave at me mehz? todae after i buang i no mood to stare at ppl liaoz somemore how come u wave at me?? y dun come over lol...

ghphng i was fetch my gf to work from my house as i was turin inside a giveway i slow down when there is a car on the major rd then i jus pick up slowly the tyre jus give way then i was ended on the rd...

my engine cover is being drag until oil leak

my poor gf suffer wif me haiz... 1st time pillion ppl buang somemore its been 2yrs since my last buang :cry:

2001 Aprilia RS125cc

2002 CBR Hurricane 400cc

2003 Hayabusa 1300cc

sori to hear abt your gf...glad all's fine...dun wori , bike spoil , can always b fixed...so cheer up ok...

no la , i watching my pal doing my bike...n lazy to walk out of shop, had my nite shift, hiya, spent 12pm to 7pm at bike shop, in the end bike have to b warded....sian!

just came back from the makan trip... Only 2 busa out of 12 bikes :sian: Food was power as we have to rest eating prawn for at least a few weeks liao.. half way toward the kelong started to rain.. after finish eating waited for the rain to stop till 2am.. after that 1/3 of the way started to rain all the way back home.. now still raining... really a long life rain to day.. :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 19 2004, 09:12 PM

when u engaged gear, u nv throttle , but the bike tends to move fwd a little ... had tough time getting into my gears too...

s for hw long to wear out clutch , i not so sure, my bike's mileage is 50K coming 2yrs...there's no sure date line la...

wat u have encounter is call 'slip clutch' meaning that ur clutch has already worn off liao :smile: usually clutch need to be replace somewhere between 50-70k but again it depends on how ur ridding habbit too... :smile: Same goes to ur cam tensioner chian n valve clearance adviseble to be change n done b4 70-75k...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 20 2004, 04:34 AM

just came back from the makan trip... Only 2 busa out of 12 bikes :sian: Food was power as we have to rest eating prawn for at least a few weeks liao.. half way toward the kelong started to rain.. after finish eating waited for the rain to stop till 2am.. after that 1/3 of the way started to rain all the way back home.. now still raining... really a long life rain to day.. :cheeky:

ai yo wat happen to all the busarian arh..... ai yo so jialat arh all wet when u guys are eating :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 20 2004, 04:34 AM

great makan trip..... nv seen some much prawns in my life..... :giddy:

sori haf to leave early..... my gf not feelin well.... so haf 2 rush her back hm.....

Sniper bro..... Mon u comin 2 join us for the track seesion?

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Nov 20 2004, 01:12 PM

great makan trip..... nv seen some much prawns in my life..... :giddy:

sori haf to leave early..... my gf not feelin well.... so haf 2 rush her back hm.....

Sniper bro..... Mon u comin 2 join us for the track seesion?

I saw u said u gf kpkb liao :lol: .. erm.. I try to see if i can make :cheeky: btw where did u got ur BMC race filter from and how much did u paid for?

got it frm moto world..... sellin at $170.... i got special price at $150..... i got the last pair.... u need 2 order urs if u wan...... mine should be racin filter cos the warranty saids valid for race n off road use onli...... :sweat:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Nov 20 2004, 03:22 PM

got it frm moto world..... sellin at $170.... i got special price at $150..... i got the last pair.... u need 2 order urs if u wan...... mine should be racin filter cos the warranty saids valid for race n off road use onli...... :sweat:

wats the colour of the filter? is it rich red?

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Nov 19 2004, 11:42 PM

haiz... thank you all guys for your concern..

Gi jojo u got wave at me mehz? todae after i buang i no mood to stare at ppl liaoz somemore how come u wave at me?? y dun come over lol...

ghphng i was fetch my gf to work from my house as i was turin inside a giveway i slow down when there is a car on the major rd then i jus pick up slowly the tyre jus give way then i was ended on the rd...

my engine cover is being drag until oil leak

my poor gf suffer wif me haiz... 1st time pillion ppl buang somemore its been 2yrs since my last buang :cry:

These are parts n parcels of life...

After a bad thing happened, good things will start to come in yr way... and you can't even stop them from coming.

It was a relief that your fall was a rather slow one, and not a fast one.

Hope you two recover speedily from those bruises, if any... ....

:goodluck: to all riders on the road!

Mine is gd things happen 1st then bad things come

on tuesday i went for swimming then i pick up a gold chain inside the pool

then yesterdae this thing happen.

i rather dun wan the gold chain :cry:

2001 Aprilia RS125cc

2002 CBR Hurricane 400cc

2003 Hayabusa 1300cc

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 20 2004, 03:29 PM

wats the colour of the filter? is it rich red?

yup..... its rich red..... i saw gao pao install the air filters.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 20 2004, 04:37 AM

wat u have encounter is call 'slip clutch' meaning that ur clutch has already worn off liao :smile: usually clutch need to be replace somewhere between 50-70k but again it depends on how ur ridding habbit too... :smile: Same goes to ur cam tensioner chian n valve clearance adviseble to be change n done b4 70-75k...

at last , she's all fixed up n all so ready n hungry to hunt...

the sppring to the change gear lever replaced...lucky no need to take out engine...

so WHEN"S the next makan trip?!

yah, rained till earli morning today ...

cant wait for our t-shirt...

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Nov 20 2004, 03:52 PM

Mine is gd things happen 1st then bad things come

on tuesday i went for swimming then i pick up a gold chain inside the pool

then yesterdae this thing happen.

i rather dun wan the gold chain :cry:

You must be a very good diver to be able to find gold deep under water...:cheeky:

See lah... that gold chain owner put a curse already....

Better quick quick sell the gold away....

May the LUCK be with WiIIlaim!!!!!!

Sniper, remember to check on our record for the Bangi trip leh... :deal:

My mlysian friend told me the centre tentage got no camera one... he said that one is for the recording machine.... meaning no camera inside.....

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 20 2004, 07:18 PM

the sppring to the change gear lever replaced...lucky no need to take out engine...

LOLzz..

the beast is back..

jojo.. too much "kin_he" liao

tats y u bikes spoil..

jan i N botak is gg.. ow mai??

pai tiao! tam nan!!

:hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 20 2004, 07:18 PM

T-Shirt have to wait a bit longer my dear busarians.

Cos not free this weekend leh, actually wants to go collect today but today cannot come back. tmr also work late i try to go in next wek before our meet on wed.

TLK24 i noted ur change u want will get them in order.

so who going in with me any volunteers?? next mon or tues night bout 7 pm thanx

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 20 2004, 07:52 PM

LOLzz..

the beast is back..

jojo.. too much "kin_he" liao

tats y u bikes spoil..

jan i N botak is gg.. ow mai??

pai tiao! tam nan!!

:hungry: :hungry:

mmm, black hawk dwn?

... mine on light duty...

too much hatyai 4 her...

*grins*

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 20 2004, 08:51 PM

mmm, black hawk dwn?

... mine on light duty...

too much hatyai 4 her...

*grins*

LOL...she too much of hatyai..

BUT u still not euff???

lolz.. J/K..........

black hawk is down!! damn it.. down for 1mth..!!!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: