i was at hatyai few weeks back and there is a soft launch of HBW right at the top of the hill and i lucky enough to witness that...those involved in the soft launch were those Malaysia bike club....talk to the org and everything sound good....so those going up cross your finger ...

soft launch i not interested.. soft porn have??? :cheeky:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i was at hatyai few weeks back and there is a soft launch of HBW right at the top of the hill and i lucky enough to witness that...those involved in the soft launch were those Malaysia bike club....talk to the org and everything sound good....so those going up cross your finger ...

hatyai got hill meh?? u must bring me go there ok??

:D :D

hahahaha.................

OEI !! daddy of every busa.. ur hahaha veri the.........

wahaha.. btw.. my bike rev till 10k.. wil blow??

pls help !

tik i saw ur frn..:D :D :D :D :D

:D :D woah u so luck hor saw my fren Freddy Da Ge :D hahahahahaha

no... DIY :cheers:

Woah Diy hor :thumb: :thumb:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

if quizesilver buy a Pulsar, then we will have TWO idiots here! :lol:

ya rite... wan to make me an idiot!!!

:box:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
share wif de-mod loh.. the rest all single occupy..

but i slp with Trish N his wife.:D

hmm but how come trish and wife say they wan to :cheers: :cheers: with me :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
:D :D woah u so luck hor saw my fren Freddy Da Ge :D hahahahahaha

Woah Diy hor :thumb: :thumb:

actually it is nt very hard to diy the seal. ask AKG

he is the expert.

OEI !! daddy of every busa.. ur hahaha veri the.........

wahaha.. btw.. my bike rev till 10k.. wil blow??

pls help !

base on ( L * H * W * (1/2) * ) XX 10Kkkk

ya it shld nt blow...

but maybe whistle lor

actually it is nt very hard to diy the seal. ask AKG

he is the expert.

Wokies... Ani wan haf pics of the diy seal :cheeky:

didnt take any pic then.

u oso using the diy seal????

ya.

we diy back then.

ya.

we diy back then.

issit very reliable since u using the diy seal :cheeky: Hw long issit to diy :D :D

the seal i got is quite tough.

give a tight feeling and it looks like nt having any leak.

but since ur's is an 08 busa. no need to do now. as u will nt feel any difference.

couple of mins ba. less then 15-20min

the seal i got is quite tough.

give a tight feeling and it looks like nt having any leak.

but since ur's is an 08 busa. no need to do now. as u will nt feel any difference.

couple of mins ba. less then 15-20min

how u do yr diy?

tyre wrap? or heat resistance foam?

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
ohhh. my mistake for nv state..... pls bring spare toothbrush..:D

if u can bring ur own full face spare helmet & a set of raincoat & jacket & a set of busa tyres for riding trip on ur bike.. hmmm do so.. i get southern big bike to give u a warm welcome..

i throw a wet N wild party for u @ bar berry.. how? i book a lee garden suite for u too..:cheer: :cheer:

that will be nice. thank you thank you! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

C U all @ HBW :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

how u do yr diy?

tyre wrap? or heat resistance foam?

some foam.

heat resistance dun think so. but tough enuff.

some foam.

heat resistance dun think so. but tough enuff.

i oso wan.. my airbox need !:p

btw, spare key for ur bike is the 1st thing in mind.

do get euff slp.

Cheerio!