attention to all hayabusa rider,my bike brembo brake master pump was stolen this morning.what a day to begin with.so guys be more careful.

no oni busa.. last mth a zx10 have the same fate..

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

those going HBW ride safe and have fun!~

w/o u.. no fun.anyway stay cool. there's more to come..

get ready ur suit. a sapang fun ride day coming soon .:cheers:

Actually meet HBYBOY with no aeroplane got method one, present an interesting mod from your bike and he will auto contact u to meet up see the mod :thumb:

BUT whether he come on time to see the mod or not is another thing!!! :slapforehead:

a rubberman & a pilot.:bow: :bow:

Ok lah ... do a quick finger typing and off to work. :p

Just spend six hundreds for Busa maintences ... :sian:

:bow:

u reli take good care of ur busa..

two mth back send for maintain..

now again.. power!o_O

Anyways,where u guys attach the RMV of the scottoiler?

Anybody using the Zero Gravity Touring screen?Any comments?

Any high mileage tyres to recommend?Pilot rd2?Corsa III?Diablo Strada?

Anyone?

i put the RMV inside rear compartment. the adjustable knob is facing the rear.

im using ZG Touring screen. highly recommended!

But try get the clear version. Mine is light tint. i find that its still abit dark when used at NS highway. Maybe my vision is deteriorating. hehe..

I would go with Pilot Road 2.

'90 DT200RR | '95 Skipper 125 | '94 RXZ 135 | '99 WRE 125 | '80 Super 150 | '99 KTM200EGS

'91 NC30 | '00 GN250EY | '03 YZF-R1 | '00 Y125Z | '04 X-1 | '06 R6

'07 GSX1300R

PC3USB | Ti-Force Sumo | BMC Race | Discacciati | Swage | Venhill | ZG | Motovation | Ariete | Michelin PilotRoad 2 | SPY Alarm

i put the RMV inside rear compartment. the adjustable knob is facing the rear.

im using ZG Touring screen. highly recommended!

But try get the clear version. Mine is light tint. i find that its still abit dark when used at NS highway. Maybe my vision is deteriorating. hehe..

I would go with Pilot Road 2.

Thanks Bro!! Just wat i thought too.:cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

attention to all hayabusa rider,my bike brembo brake master pump was stolen this morning.what a day to begin with.so guys be more careful.

Wow, I feel bad for you. May that idiot who stole your pump suffer brake failure!

Wow... so coincidence! Try syazam... think he needs one.

Scottoiler is great!Taken off from my FZ6 and fixed on my busa.No worries to manually lube chain.U guys just reminded me to check my oil level. :smile:

I forgot asked somebody here for the pic of his inside of the undertray.Who ar? :cheeky:

Anyways,where u guys attach the RMV of the scottoiler?

Anybody using the Zero Gravity Touring screen?Any comments?

Any high mileage tyres to recommend?Pilot rd2?Corsa III?Diablo Strada?

Anyone?

I fixed it inside my rear seat with the valve facing the rear too.

Using MRA currently but I feel that its kinda crappy. Thinking of changing to ZG or something else thats of a darker tint. The current one is too lightly tinted... not ebng enough! :D

Oh, and may I suggest to you Pilot Road 2? Good enough for me as I dun corner at 200kmh or scrape my footpegs on 312C. :D If you into those kinda things, then you may want to consider race tyres.

That is bad man!! Sorry to hear that. BTW u riding a K3 LE black busa? If u are, glad that we are riding the same model :D

Wow, I feel bad for you. May that idiot who stole your pump suffer brake failure!
I wanted to say that, but after he said its a "BREMBO" i took back the words, brembo failing....... hmmm....... 1%? :D:D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

a rubberman & a pilot.:bow: :bow:

What is rubberman :confused:

Sorry i couldnt come to send u guys off, busa packing stuff to move house....

It maybe to late to say this but, ride safe and all da BEST :D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

ride safe to all going HBW.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hey guys any idea original faring sticker (Kanji) and tail light sticker how much is the cost?

its not cheap. if i'm not mistaken somebody mentioned it before, i think its more than $100 for the whole bike decal.

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Thanks Bro!! Just wat i thought too.:cheeky:

instead of the touring scr, why not u get the double bubble (i'm using ZG DB), its better for highspeed riding.

Or better still, get a powerbronze DB...

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

That is bad man!! Sorry to hear that. BTW u riding a K3 LE black busa? If u are, glad that we are riding the same model :D

I wanted to say that, but after he said its a "BREMBO" i took back the words, brembo failing....... hmmm....... 1%? :D:D

Brembo won't fail? You sure or not? Everything, no matter how good the finishing is, how expensive the item is, will be prone to failure at the hands of the incompetent.

The theft of a bike part... any part, is a evil evil crime.

So many here are victims of it, I lost a Pulsar gear shift, almost lost my RS250 caliper, and demod recently got something stolen from his busa too...

Sh!t man, I think we can start a thread on this!

do not assume everyone to have the same interest as you... :box:

relax la dude. no need so violent. i prefer a bit more gentle de. :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

how abt wen chang's bao N siew mai? o_O

i dun know what is wen chang or where is it. but if it is coming out from my Shifu, it definitely is going to be something to shoot me again!! :lol: right? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

you don anyhow smoke ppl lah..

simi ninja skill.. all i know u got the skill of.. DIsco! disco! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ahhh... remind me of the Zohan movie:

"Disco! Disco! Good! Good!" :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

The one at Mah is US model bro. I will try to come down to 1 of the meet ups. As I am working shift, its a bit difficult to find time. Nevertheless, i will make the effort. Hope to see you guys soon. Really enjoying the ride at the moment.... cant help but have that evil grin when ever i twist that throttle :D

yup! heard about the K8 at Mah is US model.

as for that grin, WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF HYPER SPORTS RIDING!

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Ok lah ... do a quick finger typing and off to work. :p

Just spend six hundreds for Busa maintences ... :sian:

what the hell did you do? thought you just spent quite some amount not long back too. :slapforehead:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Now you hardcore HKL liao hor ... My guess is the boss had committed his rear to BOC President. :p

You know whats is call "Play Aeroplan" ... You wanna meet HYB80Y must have a lot patience. :p

His time to him is very important, other people time to him is not important. :D

aiyah i like HKL only because Ah Jiang is there. then truth is that they also have Scottoiler ma. how much they selling i wont know. but at least, it is more convenient to buy and install at HKL instead of having to buy at Motoworld and install somewher else.

ya la ya la. shoot me again. know my kind of job still always bully me. :pity: :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

dun forget HYB80Y like to ice cream too :slapforehead: :slapforehead: hahahahahahaha

you just like to pop out from nowhere and give me a cheap shot right? wait i kuti your balls then you know!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:argue:

I will puncture your tyres next time I see you. :angry:

i go & burn ur integra den :D :D

sigh.... 2 small kids suffering from deprived childhood quarrelling :nono:

so pathetic! if you two nothing to do, come shave my balls for me! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer