bikewerk told me its 056 leh.. maybe i heard wrongly..

I am also surprised that my tyres last till 24k km... but trust me, the condition is damn jia lat at 24k km...

2nd day into the 021 and i'm quite upset by its wet grip... just rode home after the rain stopped and the grip on wet road is sucky... took the usual bends at the expressway and the rear slipped twice... once on the metal pieces on the road and another time on the road markings.... that never happened when i was using my stock 056... not even when its 24k km old... :(

eh... i supposed you can't have much grip even with the most sticky tyres on those surface? i'm surprised that didn't happen to you on the BT056. cos i totally distrust the stock tyres. i highly recommend Pilot Power 2CT dude. :thumb: spending a little more can save your life!

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

tik ur timing too late..

b4 9pm???

o_O o_O

i couldn't make it that day. ended work only at 12am. so didn't buzz you up. :sorry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

u fierce rider mah.... :D :bow: :bow:

i not fierce rider. i kiasu rider. tyre have not totally wear off i change liao. cos i also kiasee. :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ya k8 no good.. maybe i trade in my k8 to get k9 :cheeky: :cheeky:

this is exactly why they say you got $$ plant at home! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

tot he got 5?? 2 on his dog. 3 on himself. :cheer:

HY8boy.... the man with 3NUTS.

pls don say how i know.. cos they all say so..o_O

ya i got 3 nuts. but all small small de. not like your two BIG nuts. i never exceeded 100km/h on my busa. i feel it is just a bigger kup kia. :faint: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i travelled 100++ km on it already mah... thought wax wore off already... :sweat: First time change tyre in my 4 years of riding.... still noob..... :D

then next time tyre wear off you should just change to another bike with new tyres! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I know the weight is different, but seems like nobody knows the exact weight leh. :D

In short, I want cheap I want good, I want big breasts! :D

please refrain from using obscene languages. this is a healthy public forum and there are innocent boys like me who want to stay pure and chaste. i'll forgive you for this time round k. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

front-37kg rear-48kg :cheers:

i oso 1 2 shave off some weight too..

i didn't know the rims actually weigh so damn bloody much!!! :giddy:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

u need to get it as a pair. rim and FS!

so how what u wan, buzz me. then i see if i can help.

Dun corrupt me hor! I come back from San Francisco then say...

please refrain from using obscene languages. this is a healthy public forum and there are innocent boys like me who want to stay pure and chaste. i'll forgive you for this time round k. :cheeky:

I'd b!tch slap you for saying that I use obscene language!

u know it bestz... esp the maneverability part.

ur beast done? whats the output ?:bow:

Yup at last,the output of hp is damn low.My guess is due to the wear and tear of my piston rings and etc.But the good news my torque increase.I will arrange for a trip to Kulai this sat,anyone here interested?Hands abit itchy liao.:D

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Yup at last,the output of hp is damn low.My guess is due to the wear and tear of my piston rings and etc.But the good news my torque increase.I will arrange for a trip to Kulai this sat,anyone here interested?Hands abit itchy liao.:D

it shd be this way.. torque increases

anyway.. don need to arrange.. lolz..

cfm tim sum for sat supper.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

ya i got 3 nuts. but all small small de. not like your two BIG nuts. i never exceeded 100km/h on my busa. i feel it is just a bigger kup kia. :faint: :lol:

What does Nuts gotta do with speed on ur busa?

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

ya lor

i try to slim him down but he keep putting on weight.

so he try to slim down his babe. :cheer:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

must be his wife.. gving him too much fresh milk to drink @ nite B4 slp.

Da Ge, my fren slow rider lei... Nt like u wor.. smoke 4 busa & 1 evo :bow: :bow:

is a joke.. is a myth....

is history........

something new pls... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Btw.. i dont smoke busa or evo..

I SMOKE SAMPOERNA...!!!!!!!!!!

Wah...But seriously, can the 08 engine be transplanted in? :D QUOTE]

yes!!!!

u dont smoke my best frn AKG !!

pls show us proofs !! u heard from who?? GUAN HOE??

mark kor kor, yr torque increase again ah. beri high already still increase.. powerful man!!!! fierce rider!!!! :bow: :bow:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

must be his wife.. gving him too much fresh milk to drink @ nite B4 slp.

Erm... boh leh... :slapforehead:

yes!!!!

Dun bluff!!!! SHOW ME THE PROOF!!!!

u dont smoke my best frn AKG !!

pls show us proofs !! u heard from who?? GUAN HOE??

Hahahahaa

betta chg...

HAHAHAHA.... Guan Hoe no stock lei the throttlebody :giddy: :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

is a joke.. is a myth....

is history........

something new pls... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Btw.. i dont smoke busa or evo..

I SMOKE SAMPOERNA...!!!!!!!!!!

Freddy kor kor very humble wan :bow: :bow: Lucky smoke sampoerna nt others stuff :D :D hahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

HAHAHAHA.... Guan Hoe no stock lei the throttlebody :giddy: :giddy:

wakao... bo stock !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dangerous leh.. ask ur frn ride slowly..

ride safe !!!!!!!! :cheers: