you ... man for the year..

everything oso gotta have u involve. :bow: :bow: :bow:

thank you everybody for this prestigious award. i will not be able to do this without the support of my fellow riders. thank you for voting me into this award. i will strive harder and make it even better in the future. i also want to thank my parents for giving birth to me so that i can take this award. i also want to thank my job to allow me earn money so that i can ride Hayabusa and be part of all the activities that allow me to claim this award. Thank you Thank you. I love you all!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

thank you everybody for this prestigious award. i will not be able to do this without the support of my fellow riders. thank you for voting me into this award. i will strive harder and make it even better in the future. i also want to thank my parents for giving birth to me so that i can take this award. i also want to thank my job to allow me earn money so that i can ride Hayabusa and be part of all the activities that allow me to claim this award. Thank you Thank you. I love you all!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

help.....tink my oilcooler is leaking.....hw much is a new set???

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:puke: :puke: :puke: :puke:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

on ignition wont clear your meter..

it reset max @ 280..

dont smoke me leh.. :slapforehead:

Shifu, if you read my post CAREFULLY hor.... i said "ALMOST" clear meter. i didn't say "FULLY" clear meter. i won't dare to smoke you de. but i would strongly suggest you proceed to your nearest optician. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i not fast and i am not furious.. i slow and gentle... :slapforehead:

later you ride too FAST and your gf will be FURIOUS!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

help.....tink my oilcooler is leaking.....hw much is a new set???

call K S Motor to enquire. here's their number: 62949316, 62940392.

hey dude, you staying in Yishun?

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

very free hor?!?! stalking me huh?? :D

ya lo.. stalk u see u got anyhow talk to other gals ma! LOL :slapforehead: :D o_O

.time tells ALL wonders.

Shifu, if you read my post CAREFULLY hor.... i said "ALMOST" clear meter. i didn't say "FULLY" clear meter. i won't dare to smoke you de. but i would strongly suggest you proceed to your nearest optician. :D

ur almost N fully is just 2cm away???

didnt know BOC invest in roti prata industry..

ya lo.. stalk u see u got anyhow talk to other gals ma! LOL :slapforehead: :D o_O

den u got anyhow go pump petrol with other guys??

last nite saw a rvf.. don tell me is u ..o_O

hahaha jealous huh?? :faint:

i only like the guys in here. especially Nok97 la, PUNK la, NA la, tRish la, AKG la , quizesilver la..... many many more la! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ur almost N fully is just 2cm away???

didnt know BOC invest in roti prata industry..

dun be stingy la. can ride big bike sure can afford a pair of spectacles to improve your vision. you never read properly still dare to say i Roti Prata. or you trying to hint you want to eat huh? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

den u got anyhow go pump petrol with other guys??

last nite saw a rvf.. don tell me is u ..o_O

HOR HOR HOR!!!! kena caught!!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

you want to lick one? i can give you one!! :hungy:

Licking is ur part time job mah :bow: :bow:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

got my business AGAIN?!?! :sian:

U BOC Vice President.. So alwazzz got ur business wan :D

I.C.M.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

U noe Jason hyb80y hobby can liao :sweat:

Shifu, you want me to lick urs huh?? :D you can share with PUNK no worries! :slurp:

Woah u wan to lick Freddy Da Ge wan hor :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

hahaha jealous huh?? :faint:

i only like the guys in here. especially Nok97 la, PUNK la, NA la, tRish la, AKG la , quizesilver la..... many many more la! :cheeky:

i jealous? wake up, don dream liao lah!!! :slapforehead:

HAHAHA :D

.time tells ALL wonders.

dun be stingy la. can ride big bike sure can afford a pair of spectacles to improve your vision. you never read properly still dare to say i Roti Prata. or you trying to hint you want to eat huh? :sweat:

is not i nv read properly.. is u nv tok properly..

oh mayb ur almost is diff from others..

:bow: :bow: